Altitude East Denver

6858 E Evans Ave, Denver, CO
Follow Altitude East Denver on Leafly
Follow
Review Altitude East Denver
Review
Call Altitude East Denver
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
655 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Altitude is a great dispensary with quality staff and product. Highly recommend!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This place is awesome altitude east is the spot. Great selection and service staff is more than helpful
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location with very helpful employees. :) thanks for being awesome!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Every one is always so nice and the bud is fire!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable staff, great prices, always happy with the bud I get here
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There website was very helpful an convienent. The selections and prices are amazing! Staff is friendly and good at what they do!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Altitude was great! Super fast, very efficient, great customer service and best of all - AMAZING STRAINS! I went looking for really nice/ potent Colorado Chem and I walked out of Altitude with an Ounce for under $150! Highly recommend choosing Altitude over its competitors.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
altitude is my go to shop while in Denver. $25 1/8 and great customer service. the bud is top quality and the prices are dope!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the place and the people that work there are so nice and there is aLot to choose from you don't have to Seattle for just a few selections
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything I have picked up here is spectacular. Along with a very helpful and friendly staff, this is the best dispensary ive been to in a long time.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 66
page 1 of 66
next