Nature's Herbs and Wellness Center - Denver

3435 S. Yosemite St., Denver, CO
Follow Nature's Herbs and Wellness Center - Denver on Leafly
Follow
Review Nature's Herbs and Wellness Center - Denver
Review
Call Nature's Herbs and Wellness Center - Denver
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, friendly staff and very helpful for being my first time in as a recreational out of towner. Will be back to this location for sure!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping in! We are so glad to hear that you chose Nature's Herbs for your first purchase! We hope you enjoy your time in Colorado, and we'll see you again the next time you stop by! Have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dude! its like your best friend owned a dispensary. Love the vibe and quality of bud I got! Totes going back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for leaving us this awesome review, echoartist! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the bud that you picked up, hopefully you also signed up for our VIP Member Benefits while you were in! We hope you have a great day, and we'll see you again next time!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best location
Report abuse
00
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly Staff
Report abuse
10
2017-3-9
2017-3-9
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Been multiple times no complaints thus far. Great deals
Report abuse
20
2016-8-28
2016-8-28
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
store was clean, greeted with a smile. seemed confusing what door to use . Bud of The day was crap. seemed like it wasn't ready to be smoked and larffy and no real smell to it. jars weren't fully stocked. I will only go back because there service and hopes the bud gets better in time.
Report abuse
10
2016-8-12
2016-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location great prices
Report abuse
10
2016-8-5
2016-8-5
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
This was one of the 1st stops, when we made the move to Denver. Place seemed pretty cool inside, and the Bud Tender was was helpful for her age. We bought 2 individual grams, just to test the waters (like at most new stores). One G barely rolled 3/4 of a blunt (Lmao). The other G stretched a little further it seemed. My shit was definitely short that day. I could tell when i popped the bottle open. Haven't been back since. Everywhere else weight has been accurate! *Check your product One Time Customer, SkillyWilly
Report abuse
00
2016-7-8
2016-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been checking out quite a few dispensaries. This one has come back as my favorite. Very laid back and knowledgable staff. The product is always quality. I have been to both the recreational and medical side and I am equally happy with both
Report abuse
10
2016-6-8
2016-6-8
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Log Lane Village in Colorado. AMAZING!!!!!!!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next