Nature's Herbs and Wellness Center
3435 S. Yosemite St. Suite 200, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly Staff
Report abuse
00
2017-3-9
2017-3-9
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Been multiple times no complaints thus far. Great deals
Report abuse
10
2016-8-28
2016-8-28
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
store was clean, greeted with a smile. seemed confusing what door to use . Bud of The day was crap. seemed like it wasn't ready to be smoked and larffy and no real smell to it. jars weren't fully stocked. I will only go back because there service and hopes the bud gets better in time.
Report abuse
00
2016-8-12
2016-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location great prices
Report abuse
00
2016-8-5
2016-8-5
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
This was one of the 1st stops, when we made the move to Denver. Place seemed pretty cool inside, and the Bud Tender was was helpful for her age. We bought 2 individual grams, just to test the waters (like at most new stores). One G barely rolled 3/4 of a blunt (Lmao). The other G stretched a little further it seemed. My shit was definitely short that day. I could tell when i popped the bottle open. Haven't been back since. Everywhere else weight has been accurate! *Check your product One Time Customer, SkillyWilly
Report abuse
00
2016-7-8
2016-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been checking out quite a few dispensaries. This one has come back as my favorite. Very laid back and knowledgable staff. The product is always quality. I have been to both the recreational and medical side and I am equally happy with both
Report abuse
00
2016-6-8
2016-6-8
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Log Lane Village in Colorado. AMAZING!!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2016-1-5
2016-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Nature's Herbs & Wellness. Less that three blocks from my house (and one of the few dispensaries in Southeast Denver) makes them great for me, but I would drive across town to get to NHW. Small enough that the friendly staff remember me every time, but large enough for excellent choice of price, quality & selection. If you have them as your center of choice you receive points back for each purchase that you can use for whatever you want to buy, which always comes in handy just before payday. Plus they have frequent sales (like $50 oz) and daily specials and coupons...and whatever your favourite way to imbibe, they have lots of choices for you.
Report abuse
10
2015-9-2
2015-9-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This was my first dispensary visit upon entering Colorado. I liked their enthusiasm and hospitality. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Report abuse
00
2015-5-25
2015-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit and using my card so I was "fresh meat" you could say but the guy who helped me was very patient with all my questions and I learned a lot. And I needed quite an ounce and I got it for a very good price in my opinion and it is some very high quality stuff. Will definitley be going here again.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next