Apex Cannabis - Spokane / Liberty Lake / Otis Orchards

21502 E Gilbert Road, Otis Orchards-East Farms, WA
Follow Apex Cannabis - Spokane / Liberty Lake / Otis Orchards on Leafly
Follow
Review Apex Cannabis - Spokane / Liberty Lake / Otis Orchards
Review
Call Apex Cannabis - Spokane / Liberty Lake / Otis Orchards
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
112 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I've been a fan of this place for over 2 years and had my first poor service tonight. The bud tender was completely uninterested to the point of coming across rude. No thank you after the transaction was completed to top it off. So many on the team at Apex are beyond AWESOME..... hopefully this was a one time experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Felt rushed, Didn't have the time to fully look at everything. Seems like they wanna get you in and get you out asap... Budtenders were rude and unprofessional. Id Rather go to the Other shop down the road from them!!! Also Prices are a lot higher here. Welcome To The Top of Markup!!! Decent Products but way over priced
Report abuse
10
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is knowledgeable on all aspects of product.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everytime I walk in all the guys and gals are super friendly and super helpful! 10/10 would recommend!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is great! I started coming here a few weeks ago and I don’t know why I ever shopped anywhere else. No matter what I’m looking for, they have it! I love the bud tenders too. They’ve been great with suggestions and answering any questions I have. Try it out for yourself.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the budtenders and the product! This shop is beautiful and has the best selection of product.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in Otis orchards. I enjoy coming here alot.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff knows exactly what the customers need, clean store, lots of good merchandise will be back again Dabman out
Report abuse
10
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of the friendliest shops ive been in. The vibe was happy and the budtenders were cheerful and helpful! I would recomend coming here for quality and affordable products!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing store! Love the atmosphere and the product. Budtenders are well educated and friendly as can be!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next