Apex Cannabis - Spokane / Liberty Lake / Otis Orchards

21502 E Gilbert Road, Otis Orchards-East Farms, WA
Follow Apex Cannabis - Spokane / Liberty Lake / Otis Orchards on Leafly
Follow
Review Apex Cannabis - Spokane / Liberty Lake / Otis Orchards
Review
Call Apex Cannabis - Spokane / Liberty Lake / Otis Orchards
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
110 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is great! I started coming here a few weeks ago and I don’t know why I ever shopped anywhere else. No matter what I’m looking for, they have it! I love the bud tenders too. They’ve been great with suggestions and answering any questions I have. Try it out for yourself.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the budtenders and the product! This shop is beautiful and has the best selection of product.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in Otis orchards. I enjoy coming here alot.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff knows exactly what the customers need, clean store, lots of good merchandise will be back again Dabman out
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of the friendliest shops ive been in. The vibe was happy and the budtenders were cheerful and helpful! I would recomend coming here for quality and affordable products!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing store! Love the atmosphere and the product. Budtenders are well educated and friendly as can be!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Also, damon is the best. ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop has friendly, amazing staff to help you navigate the huge selection of product they have!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing crew and selection!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Even though it’s not the biggest shop, they make up for it with their top notch high quality products! Love the staff there always dropping knowledge!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next