Apex Cannabis - Spokane / Liberty Lake / Otis Orchards
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
21502 E Gilbert Road, Otis Orchards-East Farms, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
82 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was very happy wt the trees I got from apex,an employee named max helped me out a lot.I went in wt $20 walked out wt a 8th and some money back got a great deal on some really good fire.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop nice employees
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff, Nice location, great selection and pricing.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Apex is beautiful inside, but also distinctively it has so many different products I could look forever and not see everything. What I've seen is excellent quality. Only prob, if it is busy you have rushed people behind cabinets.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place rocks! By far, the absolute best shop I've been to. Every time I am here I feel welcome and comfortable. They really try to get you exactly what you are looking for. Even when it takes time. They make it a priority to make sure the customers keep coming. That's why I go! Thanks Guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everyone there has always been extremely helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, amazing selection. All around a great experience.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love love love apex!!! Amazing bud tenders and great prices..i never go anywhere else. Would recommend apex to all my friends!!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Buds tenders and welcoming place. Great first time
Dispensary said:

Hey thank you! We agree the first time into anything new can be overwhelming, and are glad you had a great experience. Hope to see you again
Report abuse
30
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
all around solid spot good flower and concentrates budtenders are super professional as well
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the love! And will continue to keep our selection at the top.
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next