dispensary
Medical & Recreational

Apex Cannabis - Spokane / Liberty Lake / Otis Orchards

Otis Orchards, WA

Unverified listing

Is this your business?

Level up to post deals, update your store info, upload your menu, respond to reviews, and much more!

claim now

133 Reviews of Apex Cannabis - Spokane / Liberty Lake / Otis Orchards

4.6
Quality
4.5
Service
4.6
Atmosphere
Sort by
June 3, 2017
First store that we stopped at when we arrived in Washington. Staff was lively and happy. Felt like I was at home with the ambiance of the store.
January 27, 2017
I love this place and the people as well. So far they have had everything I have needed and then some. They are clean, professional, good lighting and treat you with respect. They carry quality products and have something for everyone and every need. The prices are comparable with other quality shops. The location is awesome.
March 9, 2017
the people here are wonderful. they always take their time and help each customer. top shelf herbs, concentrates, and edibles. also, being so close to Idaho, helps.. will be back again and again.
December 8, 2016
New favorite shop! Love the whole setup of this place, and most of all very impressed with the knowledge and kindness of the budtenders. Won't go anywhere else!
December 15, 2016
i knew that apex had opened, but skipped it. i had my standard 3-4 stores i frequent and was happy, and just skipped it thinking it was too close to Idaho and catering to there(sorry, but i think higher prices and lower quality from the location). however, i live in the spokane valley and was looking for a certain strain from Cinder, that was shown to be in stock. Cinder was out(not a knock on Cinder, you have been great.. just circumstance of finding what I wanted.), so I checked on leafly and found Apex had what i wanted. Went by there and spent about 30 minutes in the place talking about favs, carts, flower, loyality program,etc,... I left feeling like that is a place where I like the attitude. Laid back, friendly, helpful. will be back. things i would add: i wouldn't mind a "wax-wed" for 15% off cart/wax/concentrates on Wed... hint hint. There are several other shops in area who offer this "promo" on certain days. Don't care if Wed, but maybe pick just one day. And also offer more flowers in 1/2 oz. their inventory of that quantity was basically non-existent (only gorilla glue #4 in 1/2 oz) and they should know 1/2 oz is a quite(very?) popular amount.
May 19, 2017
Back in town again and one of the first places I visited was Apex again. Like the first visit, great service and knowledge. This time I was shopping for more the medicinal side and was able to find what I was looking for. Thanks again Apex for the great experience and service!
June 16, 2017
Visiting Spokane from the west-side of the state and this cannabis shop excels in every way- friendly and knowledgeable staff, great selection of buds for good prices and cool atmosphere. Their edible selection is the largest and most fun I have seen among dozens of pot shops from around the state. I Recommend making the drive from anywhere in Spokane check out this place. Also got 10% off for signing up for their loyalty Program- only took us a few seconds to set it up and save us some money. Will be returning.
November 19, 2016
I was impressed with the knowledge and attitude of the employees! They know what they are talking about. Everything was clean and well lit. Overall a great experience.
November 28, 2016
My new favorite store. Staff is excellent!
February 3, 2017
The Service is killer...love the member points..Best around. employees are GREAT!!!
February 3, 2017
I think at this particular store they have great fast and friendly staff! Definitely my new #1! Products are "smokin"!
May 19, 2017
She was real nice!
April 29, 2017
This place is hands down awesome especially when they have this lovely lady that ask for your ID, Damn makes my visits that more sweet . They have the best variety on trent .. loyal customer..
August 22, 2017
I wish I could give this shop a higher rating, it definitely deserves it! From the knowledgeable staff, to the HUGE selection of cannabis, this shop has it all!!
February 6, 2017
Still continues to be our fav store. Sooo happy to see some new growers. Great quality with very reasonable pricing. Love you guys see you soon!!!!!
October 25, 2016
I am very pleased I finally found this store close to home. Very good selection. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable ( I think her name was "Becky"). I will be visiting this store often. Have told many friends to check it out.
March 19, 2017
This place is BITCHIN! Super welcoming atmosphere and a good looking staff! Made my first visit super special, I will definitely be back!
May 13, 2017
Love the club discounts!
December 31, 2018
Felt rushed, Didn't have the time to fully look at everything. Seems like they wanna get you in and get you out asap... Budtenders were rude and unprofessional. Id Rather go to the Other shop down the road from them!!! Also Prices are a lot higher here. Welcome To The Top of Markup!!! Decent Products but way over priced
March 1, 2017
Love Apex! So close to Idaho, great product every time, and knowledgeable bud-tenders! The building has lots of room for when it's occasionally busy and they always have good music playing. Also one of the few dispensaries left that checks IDs every time I go in. Love that they're on top of it!
January 8, 2017
Our family loves your store.Great staff!!!!! Good budd, tasty edibles, excellent concentrates, and last but not least your awesome vape cartridge refills. Unfortunately we have to buy or 1/2 oz's and Ounces at other stores and we go thru about 3 ounces a month.We would love to spend all our $$ at just your store...
August 22, 2017
Let me tell ya bout my favorite pot shop ever. This place is the perfect example of why marijuana is legal, you walk in and you're not being judged or ignore like you would be at any other retail store or liquor store...or any other pot shop. It's a laid back, friendly community and I always feel like I'm apart of that community when I walk in the doors. I've been helped by tons of awesome people but Brandon was one I'll remember for sure! Helped me find exactly what I needed because God knows I had no idea! And he introduced me to a Mr.Twister, and that explains that, heyo!
November 9, 2016
This place is just so cool! All around great from the warm atmosphere and cool little shop with great parking, to the truly friendly staff, and of coarse fantastic products. All the great local growers!! The Liberty Haze is the haziest!!! They even have it in oil!! To top it off they have an awesome loyalty program, something for everyday of the week. I love Tuesday cuz I am from N. Dakota.
November 9, 2016
This place is great addition to the Valley. Cool store very warm and just a cool spot to buy weed. Great parking, truly friendly staff, and the best part super good bud. all the great local growers, omg the !liberty haze is the haziest, even got it in oil!!!! And the have an amazing loyalty program something for everyday of the week. I love Tuesday cuz I am from Kansas. Thanks Apex!!!!