Apex Cannabis - Spokane / Liberty Lake / Otis Orchards
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
21502 E Gilbert Road, Otis Orchards-East Farms, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
78 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everyone there has always been extremely helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, amazing selection. All around a great experience.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love love love apex!!! Amazing bud tenders and great prices..i never go anywhere else. Would recommend apex to all my friends!!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Buds tenders and welcoming place. Great first time
Dispensary said:

Hey thank you! We agree the first time into anything new can be overwhelming, and are glad you had a great experience. Hope to see you again
Report abuse
30
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
all around solid spot good flower and concentrates budtenders are super professional as well
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the love! And will continue to keep our selection at the top.
Report abuse
30
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Giving a shout out to my Boo. Thank you so much for the suggestion to get Humble Pie. OMG it's so good. Love ya Boo
Dispensary said:

Hey! Thank You so much for the Love. We're Glad you enjoyed.
Report abuse
30
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Damon works very hard for his customers and he deserves a management position.
Dispensary said:

Damon is a great guy! He knows his cannabis and the customers really appreciate him. Thank you for the feedback and the nice review too.
Report abuse
33
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place to be in all of Spokane. Alot of positive energy from the budtenders and staff.
Dispensary said:

That is a huge compliment! Thank you. We too love our staff and they create a wonderful energy along with positive customers like you. Have a great day and thank you again.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtenders are always friendly and helpful! My favorite spot to hit up.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review. We love being your favorite and really appreciate the praise. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I use to come to this shop every time I went to Spokane but now I avoid it. The prices are way too high, customer service has greatly gone down hill and every time I try to use my reward points there's always an issue. I've spent $1000s here and I am very disappointed with what's going on there. So like most disgruntled customers, I'll bitch about it and move on to the next.
Dispensary said:

We were sorry to hear that you have not been happy with your experience. We work hard to provide a great customer service experience. As far as our pricing, we have not changed the percentage we mark up the product since we opened. The price we pay for product is dictated by the growers and it changes based on their costs. If you are willing, our GM Mark Brown would be happy to visit with you on the phone or in person to discuss your concerns. He is reachable at the shop at 509.922.9235 and works Monday through Friday. Thank you.
Report abuse
22
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next