Blackjack Collective

1860 Western Ave, Las Vegas, NV
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
87 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great for a first time purchase in Vegas, thanks again!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing Black Jack Collectives. Come back and see us!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love this place! From the first visit, everyone was amazing, awesome selection, killer local art and pipes, the discounts and points are honestly the best I've seen. Will continue to go here. Thanks BJC!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review!! We really appreciate the support, and hope to see you in soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Doesn’t matter if the menu’s “updated” they list products that they don’t have.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don’t usually do reviews but I had to with this place. I just bought a gram of Mango Tango and I can’t wait to try it. The budtender was friendly and knew what he was talking about. I’m new to the dispensary world and it was a bit intimidating at first. But everyone made it so easy! The front desk person was great and it was fast and efficient getting in and out like always. She’s got a bright and welcoming personality that would be awesome behind the counter budtending. Will definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review on our amazing staff! We are also happy that we've made your experience great, and hope to see you in soon!!!! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service !! good variety always come back
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review on our team! Come see us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
2nd time here and I’m not even from here. They just keep me coming back! Love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the love! We appreciate you coming in to see us!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place ever. Preroll variety is amazzing. Staff always takes care of us
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! Look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in a dispensary ever and it was great great deals great service, i will definitely be back soon
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing Blackjack if you ever have any questions about what deals we are running give us a call! Come see us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would give service 10 stars, staff here rocks. Always my first choice for flower
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would give service 10 stars, staff here rocks. Always my first choice for flower
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the amazing review! Hope to see you again soon =)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next