Substance - Empire
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
20365 Empire Ave, Bend, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
55 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I think everyone working at this location was really nice and had to get opinions of what was best there. they had great flavors and everything I was looking for and they weren't too expensive. definitely a place I'll choose again
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We love the staff and always have a great time at the shop!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I adore the employees at Substance. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and nonjudgemental. Their product selection is incredible, and always changing. Even with dozens of other dispensaries in Bend, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Great product selection + best prices + best employees!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everytime we go in, it is a great experience. Very frie let knowledgeable staff who are always willing to give an opinion and help you get the most for your buck!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Absolutely love both locations! Favorite dispensaries in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great ppl great service! Really know their stuff!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders are the second best part of the whole experience, they always know what they are talking about and usually have really good advice. Usually if the line isn't too long, we usually end up chatting for a while. The only minor upset is to be expected with maybe just a little higher THC % for the lesser expensive dabs.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite "candy store" Dynamite crew. Expect to see Willie Wonka dance on out.
Dispensary said:

The oompa loompas thank you for your kind review.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Rachel is amazing
Dispensary said:

Thank you :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the easy access, in and out, Rachel and Hannah are always good for a laugh & they know WHAT’S GOOD!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next