Botanica
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
6205 N Travel Center Dr., Tucson, AZ
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
160 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far my favorite dispensary in Tucson. Vicki and Dee are awesome, and everyone there is friendlier than any other place I've been. Excellent quality and consistency across the board. Always clean inside, doesn't feel like you're waiting in a clinic, really great, modern decor adds to a great vibe. I love their specials/promos, they always have something fun! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
been several times never been disappointed from flower to edibles to concentrates my opinion all well priced and tax is already included and they have a nice glassware selection been to almost all dispensaries in town and really I have no complaints about any of them just look out for the deals if you have questions ask they are very nice and knowledgeable we never use to have this service be HAPPY
Report abuse
10
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've been here many times. I typically like it due to atmosphere and the people. Lately the flower has been very disappointing. My last three visits left me feeling like I wasted my money. Dry buds, no flavor, lots of undeveloped seeds, and generally just underwhelming. I haven't had a problem with efficacy which I guess is nice, but not enough to keep me coming back. I unfortunately rate their flower just a notch above bloom now, but at twice the price. Not saying don't come here, but a couple new shops in town are worth checking out and making your own decision.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Solid option for flower.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The atmosphere here is very comfy and the staff of very nice and helpful. Quality is by far the best from a lot of other places i have been!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a clean place and a very comfortable lobby. I bought three different strands of their flower and have enjoyed all of them. I'll try any place once and only ever return to businesses that meet my standards. This place did and I'll return again.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The most pleasent atmosphere, Zen like. Best costumer service. Everyone is informative and so kind. Products are always excellent! Thankful for this location.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a wonderful dispensary! The staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable in the products they carry. Can't beat that they offer a punch card and some other specials for being a customer! Love love love Botanica!
Report abuse
30
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go-to dispensary. Great and helpful staff. As well as a good menu and prices.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice waiting area and always quick service, one time they accidentally skipped me and I wondered why 2 people who came after me went back before I did but when I brought it up they apologized a lot and gave me a free preroll, bud is always really good and I love the cheap shake 8ths, 5/5
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next