Botanica

6205 N Travel Center Dr., Tucson, AZ
Follow Botanica on Leafly
Follow
Review Botanica
Review
Call Botanica
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
168 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The personnel are helpful, cheerful and kind. I have been going here for 3 years. I have tried several other dispensaries. They were good, but the personal touch at Botanica is just so much better. Easy access, easy egress( no not the white birds, the exit!)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store and awesome customer service employees are well rounded in the products they offer!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff. Wish you guys were to closer to me! Do I see a Botanica East in the future? Thanks for the great service.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Very outstanding environment once you walk in. Great staff that will help you what you want or ask what you want just for you. Great screnary and always kind to help if you have any questions!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
there staff was very friendly i love the follower an the customer service.💜
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They always have exactly what I'm looking for.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far my favorite dispensary in Tucson. Vicki and Dee are awesome, and everyone there is friendlier than any other place I've been. Excellent quality and consistency across the board. Always clean inside, doesn't feel like you're waiting in a clinic, really great, modern decor adds to a great vibe. I love their specials/promos, they always have something fun! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
been several times never been disappointed from flower to edibles to concentrates my opinion all well priced and tax is already included and they have a nice glassware selection been to almost all dispensaries in town and really I have no complaints about any of them just look out for the deals if you have questions ask they are very nice and knowledgeable we never use to have this service be HAPPY
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next