Botanica

6205 N Travel Center Dr., Tucson, AZ
Follow Botanica on Leafly
Follow
Review Botanica
Review
Call Botanica
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
176 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best meds in Tucson hands down always have the most awesome energetic staff and they are really helpful when it comes to picking meds
Report abuse
00
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Drove 3 hrs to come check this place out, plenty of dispensaries along the way. but were now looking to come here for all our Cannabis needs. Also had the pleasure of meeting the owner, great guy! took his time to tall to us and answer every question we had! 10/10 very impressed, my best experience so far... looking forward to doing business with you again in!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the moment I walked in the door, I was impressed. The Gentleman at the front counter greeted me, asked how my day was, & then continued to explain to me that they were only accepting cash for the rest of the night. I thought that he was super kind for informing me of that! I then took a brief seat in the lobby & after just a few short minutes I was taken into the medicine room by my budtender (Carolyn) or (Caroline). She began by handing me an educational packet, filled with lots of information about how the medical cannabis program works, and even included logs to track your usage. That to me, was pretty cool! As a first time patient, I was able to scoop up a half gram of some Phoenix Cannabis Co Shatter for $5 out the door! With a convenient location for those traveling between Tucson>Phoenix, & some of the best products in the industry, I will indefinitely be back. Will Recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Nice location. Was pressured into buying a battery for cartridge use. Was told that they’re cartridges only work with this particular Battery!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming in to shop with us at Botanica. We are sorry you felt pressured to buy a battery. It is stated by the cartridge manufacturers that you use the matching battery with their branded cartridge. If you have a Pura Cartridge then you use a Pura battery, if you have a Timeless cartridge you use a timeless battery. Here at Botanica we provide a lifetime warranty on the battery when using it with the matching cartridge, and the manufacturer gives us a 3 day warranty from the date of purchase on the cartridges when used with the branded battery. You do not have to use the branded batteries, but then you would not receive any warranty on the products. We are sorry if this was not explained properly, I will put it in our meeting notes for this week. Thank you for the review. If you have any other concerns, please email me at zach@botanica.us
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this dispensary it has some great deals n giveaways. Great budtenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Great selection of products. Budtenders are a hit or miss with service. Employee let me know they do not post specials on their websites to keep prices competitive with other dispensaries but I feel it would be useful. This dispensary lets people come in with no card to buy CBD (hemp based) products which is good to note.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Great product & friendly service.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only dispensary I will use. Carlos was very friendly and knowledgeable. I cannot recommend enough!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The personnel are helpful, cheerful and kind. I have been going here for 3 years. I have tried several other dispensaries. They were good, but the personal touch at Botanica is just so much better. Easy access, easy egress( no not the white birds, the exit!)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store and awesome customer service employees are well rounded in the products they offer!!!!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next