Bud Hut - Maple Valley
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
26207 MapleValley Black Diamond Rd, Maple Valley, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
WHAT?!? No more Senior Sunday discounts? I'm extremely disappointed in your lack of humanitarianism for those of us elderly who struggle daily. And the Price Increases? REALLY!!! It's bad enough the taxes are sky higher than anyone could ever get with any of your products. I finally found a tincture product that gives some relief of my chronic pain so I can sleep better, a necessary part of the healing process. PLEASE BRING BACK THE SENIOR SUNDAY DISCOUNT and RECONSIDER LOWERING THE PRICES on your products. Your Grandmother would be very grateful. It is thanks to this elderly generation that your products became legalized in our state... and remember we paved the way to allow you to profit. BTW - Every staff member I have encountered has been extremely helpful and friendly. Corporate heads and decision makers need to thank the staff and show appreciation to your customers.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Felt a little bit like I was in a warehouse. Needs some finishing, some warmth. My customer service person had to keep running from one place to another and back again to show me things. Could be organized a bit better? My customer service person seemed a bit more knowledgeable than the other place I go to. Bud was ok-good, price was good.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I really like how nice the staff is, though it revolves worse than a Merry go round. My only complaint is that a lot of the staff isn't super knowledgeable about their products.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I really love be this shop. Location is perfect! Prices are great! Some of the friendliest budtenders around! My only criticism is I really wish that they had their menu posted on here! I don’t always have the time to peruse there whole inventory in store. Please please please add this!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to place for flower and cartridges. They have a great selection in all different price ranges to fit anyones budget. I have been going here since the first day they opened in Maple Valley and the store has grown so much! They have quality products and customer service is great. Their are a couple of my favorite budhut employees that work at this location that have excellent knowledge of their products and superb customer service. Just to name 2 that stick out and are truly an assest to this company in my opinion is Josh and Bryce!!! Keep up the great work and you are truly appreciated!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I go in the staff and I have great conversation, and I’m always getting even better bud. The Legal drinks they sell are killer!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
by far the coolest of the bud shops in the area. wide and open which i love. no shoulder to shoulder shopping. which is a rarity in this business. there is not much i don't like about this place. deals and low price. mad sections and well organized. the only down fall is i wish it was next door to my house. #BillsMafia
Report abuse
20
2017-11-1
2017-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love everything about Bud Hut everyone in there is so friendly, they are always asking if I need anything and they are pretty knowledgeable about the flowers plus some of them know me and my hubs by name which makes them feel even more like fam! M&M love you!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-20
2017-7-20
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I just moved to Maple Valley and was looking for a new go-to dispensary. This dispensary has a great selection, is clean, and reasonably priced. My only complaint is: as a person who likes to browse and ask questions I constantly feel rushed here. Every 30 seconds an employee asks if there is something they can grab for me. I never feel like I can take my time here. It almost feels like they work off of commission. For this reason I will be finding a different dispensary.
Report abuse
66
2017-7-20
2017-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
place is the best in NW for price and quality. needs a leafly menu to showcase the amazing selection and draw in more business
Report abuse
61
1234
page 1 of 4
next