Bud Hut - Maple Valley

26207 MapleValley Black Diamond Rd, Maple Valley, WA
Follow Bud Hut - Maple Valley on Leafly
Follow
Review Bud Hut - Maple Valley
Review
Call Bud Hut - Maple Valley
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
41 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great setup, great location, great service. They have bud tenders who help you find your product, while separate employees run the register. It makes everything move quickly and slowly. They also personally called my fiancé and I when a certain sought after product was on order, then in stock, and they held the product for us.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Large shop, well organized and clean. Customer Service was outstanding. Location is easy to find, lots of parking. They carry strains that you don’t see everywhere else. It is well worth a look inside.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!!! Looking for good informative people to help you out and with a smile and great attitude this is your spot. Always a happy and positive atmosphere. The 2 Britney’s, Brandon, and King are a great! I won’t go anywhere else. Thanks budtenders!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Customer service is alway at a hi here! Damien is one of the coolest kats to be help by also. 👌🏾 if you need help finding that perfect strand, just ask for NY Damien!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Rachael always checks me out, she’s really nice and always knows what to recommend on the days I don’t know what to get. Really like her art.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone at this location is amazing and extremely knowledgeable! Huge store huge selection
Report abuse
10
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
WHAT?!? No more Senior Sunday discounts? I'm extremely disappointed in your lack of humanitarianism for those of us elderly who struggle daily. And the Price Increases? REALLY!!! It's bad enough the taxes are sky higher than anyone could ever get with any of your products. I finally found a tincture product that gives some relief of my chronic pain so I can sleep better, a necessary part of the healing process. PLEASE BRING BACK THE SENIOR SUNDAY DISCOUNT and RECONSIDER LOWERING THE PRICES on your products. Your Grandmother would be very grateful. It is thanks to this elderly generation that your products became legalized in our state... and remember we paved the way to allow you to profit. BTW - Every staff member I have encountered has been extremely helpful and friendly. Corporate heads and decision makers need to thank the staff and show appreciation to your customers.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Felt a little bit like I was in a warehouse. Needs some finishing, some warmth. My customer service person had to keep running from one place to another and back again to show me things. Could be organized a bit better? My customer service person seemed a bit more knowledgeable than the other place I go to. Bud was ok-good, price was good.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I really like how nice the staff is, though it revolves worse than a Merry go round. My only complaint is that a lot of the staff isn't super knowledgeable about their products.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I really love be this shop. Location is perfect! Prices are great! Some of the friendliest budtenders around! My only criticism is I really wish that they had their menu posted on here! I don’t always have the time to peruse there whole inventory in store. Please please please add this!!!!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next