Bud Junction
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
24394 Redwood Hwy, Kerby, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best rec shops I’ve visited since my visit out west
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, please visit again!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Went inside hoping to be in and out in about 5-10 minutes, since I knew what I wanted to look for, but instead I got about a 20 minute visit because one person was in front of me. It seemed to me that there was another worker there wearing a Bud Junction shirt, but they seemed to care less that we were waiting for so long. When I went to check out instead of paying and getting out, we had to register, and we got a lecture about things we didn't give a s#,! about before they'd just take our money. Hopefully just a bad day at work or a freak occurrence.
Dispensary said:

We apologize greatly for your experience! Being a deli-style dispensary, we are working out the kinks to ensure everyone has the best possible experience. We do not condone our Mentor's to push useless information, or to take advantage of our customers time. Please allow us another opportunity to show you what most of our customers have come to expect from us. Thank you for your honest feedback, we will do better!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
my fam and I visit a couple times a week. Great buds. and the Willamette chooses are usually spot on. Hey mon, keep it coming with the goodness.
Dispensary said:

We love having you in the store. Come check out our new stock on WVA! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-16
2017-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to buy flower. Take lube and bend over if you want concentrates.
Dispensary said:

We have been shopping the market and promise to bring in the best prices we can. We have several in-store and online deals, please ask about these on your next visit. Thank you for the honest feedback!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-31
2017-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would have to say it is a golden find in the valley. It's all indoor grown and the price is right. I will most definitely be going back again and again. Thanks Bud Junction for bringing a high end product.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is a cut above the rest in our little valley. The budtender gave me a thorough tour of the very professional and elegant dispensary. He showcased a wide selection of top notch consumables and smokeware from the affordable to beautiful high end pieces. Do yourself a favor and stop in to check this one out.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, SeamlessGlass! We love you as well! Come check our newest product, programs, and info! Show the Bud Mentor's this review and receive 10% off on your next purchase!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-16
2017-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite dispensaries. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Chris Lamas and Denise B are awesome. More than happy to let you take your time and compare strains. They only carry top shelf indoor for good prices as well as great extracts and some pretty impressive local blown glass as well. Come check these guys out, you won't regret it!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Tommy2Lit! We love you as well! Come in and check out our new product, programs, and info! Show the Mentor's this review and receive 10% off on your next order!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-14
2017-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome selections with a great group of staff! You can't ask for a better dispenser in the area.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, taylormaid94! Please come check out the new product, features, and programs we have available. Show them this review and they will give you 10% off on your next visit!!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-4
2017-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff. Very clean.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, SYoshi! Please come check out the new product, features, and programs we have available. Show them this review and receive 10% off on your next visit!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-4
2017-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Me and my family were camping at Lake Selmac last weekend when I tragically ran out of my fine herb that I brought from where I live, Portland. I point that out cuz last year I ran out on a family trip to the Redwoods Forest and stopped in Lincoln City to get more medicine. I was soooo disappointed in the quality of the medicine that it actually traumatized me. How do I know this? Because when I stopped at the first dispensary I could find, closest to the lake, I literally told my wife "wish me luck, hope this isn't a dump, and I hope they can handle my snootiness since I'm from Portland" As soon as I walked in the door I was met by friendly staff and I very spacious staging area. Okay so far so good I'm thinking. They have two cool digital reader boards with all information of the flowers history and genetic makeup. I looked at and scrutinized four different flowers and ended up choosing Blueberry Kush (too high to remember exact strain name), 🤣🤣🤣 It was absolutely AMAZING. I could of probably picked any of the other 3 strains and felt just as good about it as I did with what I walked out the door with. Top Notch Medicine is available at this location. You will not regret your decision. I am not a paid spokesman. I was so impressed that even after forgetting to do this review last week I am here this afternoon taking a moment to give credit where credit is due. Go to Bud Junction they are a cut above the competition and you will be very happy Cheers from Portland!
Dispensary said:

bndr78, we love you as well! Thank you so much for this beautiful review. We hope that everyone has the same exact experience and will always strive for 100% satisfaction. Please visit us, next time you are in the area. Show them this review on Leafly and we will give you 30% off on your next visit. Again, Thank you from all the Bud Mentors!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next