Buddy Boy Highlands

4012 W. 38th Ave., Denver, CO
Follow Buddy Boy Highlands on Leafly
Follow
Review Buddy Boy Highlands
Review
Call Buddy Boy Highlands
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Been going here for a while for convenience and pricing but literally there buds are so incredibly dry it hurts to smoke. maybe its worth it to pay more for quality after all... stupid me
Report abuse
01
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great. Prices, staff, selection.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first impression: excellent Guest Service by front desk and budtender. I basically knew what I wanted but the budtender took their time and helped with a number recommendations. Their quality for the price is outstanding. I'll be back and sign up as a member. Thanks.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent bud choices and great service.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This place is alright, but a bit more pricey than other places near by and feels too corporate.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it here at Buddy Boy!! The staff is amazing, upbeat, and energetic. Just like the unique sticky buds they sell, this is the spot to go. The Strains GG #4 and Golden Goat. Best ever. I use the Golden Goat for my ptsd and GG #4 for my body pain and night terrors.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was with buddy Boy brands for appx 6 yrs. For Mmj. They took really good care of me, helping with needs and friendly knowledgeable mindful staff. Along good music playing. The atmosphere was comfortable. A long verties of flower n concentrates also edibles n topicals. My fav strain was mothers milk. Which I will miss! They fit well to my medical issues! They bought out Garden of the Gods. Which in my opinion was a great idea. Thank your for the yrs of assistance. If I ever move back to CO. I will have Buddy Boy Brands as my medical dispensary again. Now to see if I can buy a snapback hat by mail.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always helpful, love the huge front waiting area. Always have great choices to choose from. I love this place
Report abuse
00
2017-10-23
2017-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch service from Zane in the front! He was kind enough to help me with my med card without even asking. I always get great service all around at this location, budtender in med with the beard is very knowledgeable, thanks guys! P.S $15 concentrates for members 🙂
Report abuse
00
2017-3-11
2017-3-11
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
loved learning new things about each strain
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next