Buddy Boy - 38th Ave.
Open Now  — closes at 21:30
4012 W. 38th Ave., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent bud choices and great service.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This place is alright, but a bit more pricey than other places near by and feels too corporate.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it here at Buddy Boy!! The staff is amazing, upbeat, and energetic. Just like the unique sticky buds they sell, this is the spot to go. The Strains GG #4 and Golden Goat. Best ever. I use the Golden Goat for my ptsd and GG #4 for my body pain and night terrors.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was with buddy Boy brands for appx 6 yrs. For Mmj. They took really good care of me, helping with needs and friendly knowledgeable mindful staff. Along good music playing. The atmosphere was comfortable. A long verties of flower n concentrates also edibles n topicals. My fav strain was mothers milk. Which I will miss! They fit well to my medical issues! They bought out Garden of the Gods. Which in my opinion was a great idea. Thank your for the yrs of assistance. If I ever move back to CO. I will have Buddy Boy Brands as my medical dispensary again. Now to see if I can buy a snapback hat by mail.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always helpful, love the huge front waiting area. Always have great choices to choose from. I love this place
Report abuse
00
2017-10-23
2017-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch service from Zane in the front! He was kind enough to help me with my med card without even asking. I always get great service all around at this location, budtender in med with the beard is very knowledgeable, thanks guys! P.S $15 concentrates for members 🙂
Report abuse
00
2017-3-11
2017-3-11
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
loved learning new things about each strain
Report abuse
00
2017-1-6
2017-1-6
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Great quality for the price. Nice space. Over abundant security signs and armed guard in tactical vest is a little much though.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-17
2016-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
as a 1st time buyer this location hooked me up with a badass deal,, the shatter is top notch! will recommend and return as a customer.. - twindica
Report abuse
10
2016-10-22
2016-10-22
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly bud tenders! Always good qualities in product!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next