Portland Canna Connection

1515 SE 46th Ave, Portland, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
63 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time seeing this shop as I drove by, for sure going back. The employees are amazing, helpful, and always looking out for the customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far my new favorite dispensary. The flower is incredibly well priced for the quality. I've never bought anything I wasn't pleased with. The employees are very helpful if you need help, and are awesome at sensing when you need a moment to look. They give great advice and never upsell. On one embarrassing occasion I paid for a gram of flower and walked out having been given change but no flower. As embarrassed as I was to check over such a small quantity, I called the next day and they verified what had happened and said I could come in to pick it up. No interrogation - just kindness. When I showed up to pick up the missed flower they had stuffed 2.5 grams into the container. They could have assumed I was some sketchy dude pulling one over on them, but instead they helped me out during a really tight week. Aside from the remarkable heroism displayed during that ordeal they've just been consistently awesome to work with. They are always friendly and the place is always super clean. These are the kind of people to buy cannabis from.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time and I will definitely be back. Knowledgeable budtenders who seemed to be I interested in finding me what I needed and good prices. Definitely not spending money on the atmosphere, but it wasn't gross or seedy. Just chill.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-10
2017-6-10
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the closest dispensary to me but also my favorite in Portland. The service is top notch. Out of probably 20 visits I have only encountered one doucher and I did not see him again after that so my guess is that they sent him packing. I regularly see very good prices on the weed. They have a little less selection than others, but who cares? The weed is high quality. I had only one gram purchase that wasn't great, but that was solely due to a shit load of stems and one so-so one out of about 40 gram purchases is not bad!
Report abuse
41
2017-5-5
2017-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality flower. Everyone was super nice and welcoming, and made sure I got all the discounts I could get.
Report abuse
20
2017-5-3
2017-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this place, the whole location and experience inside going through the flowers is really satisfying Big Variety, Great Prices, and the Service is the best
Report abuse
10
2017-4-21
2017-4-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Lovely selection of weed. Fair pricing
Report abuse
10
2017-4-8
2017-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary! Their prices are great, selection is good and they take debt cards!!!! Win. Win. Win.
Report abuse
10
2017-2-11
2017-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've shopped here multiple times and the quality and service just can't be beat! Great selection and very friendly, helpful staff.
Report abuse
20
1234567
page 1 of 7
next