Rocky Mountain High - Cannabis Station
1201 20th St, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.1 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super convenient location downtown with their own parking lot. Friendly staff, great selection of edibles.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-1
2017-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good quality buds and people. I love the Sunday specials. Rock on guys!
Report abuse
00
2017-1-14
2017-1-14
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I told them the effects I wanted and they lead me to the exact strain I needed. Monica's miracle truly is just that. Thanks guys Only complaint is that there seemed to be miscommunication about where or not u guys accept cards. One budtender would say yes and another would say no
Report abuse
00
2016-4-6
2016-4-6
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
The 'shatter' I bought was pull and snap consistency and had very little taste. They were also out of nearly all their edibles save for some tinctures. They have a great location but the decor and quality leave a lot to be desired.
Report abuse
00
2015-2-13
2015-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place I love
Report abuse
00
2014-8-9
2014-8-9
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Very helpfully with fast service. Good editables.
Report abuse
00
2014-7-29
2014-7-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Absolutely horrible experience. Have been buying rec in Denver since legalization and for the first time didn't get a receipt for my donation, didn't realize it until later. Had purchased a 1/8 only to get home and find an empty container. These people charged me for an eight and sold me a plastic container. Of course without a receipt there was nothing I could do. Stay away from these crooks at all costs.
Report abuse
10
2014-6-9
2014-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional & great location. The goods are great too, ummmm green crack!!!
Report abuse
00
2014-4-14
2014-4-14
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cannabis Station is definitely the coolest dispensary I've ever been into. Talk about atmosphere. But the buds are dank, the people are super sweet and they have PARKING DOWNTOWN!!!!!! I will def be returning. Thanks for the bomb Death Star and Green Crack budder!!!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1