Cannabiz Experience

333 N Riverside Ave, Medford, OR
Follow Cannabiz Experience on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannabiz Experience
Review
Call Cannabiz Experience
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
170 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was super dope I love the fact they take time and explain the different strains it’s a little pricey but the quality is always there!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They've got some good quality and deals but the owner is a straight hustler. Anything in his store is the greatest item in the world and he won't hesitate to tell you why you need to buy it. There's nothing honest about his opinions on his products because he's only in the business for money. Also he gives discounts so people will write good reviews about him. Save yourself the trouble and find a store that wants what's best for you instead of just your dollar.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoyed the enthusiasm the employees had for cannabis and on the spot help/service I will definitely return to cannabiz experience the shop had a homey atmosphere to it laid back and relaxed as it should be when you're picking up your medicine
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Walked in then walked out. Indoor only and extremely expensive. The "deals" are ridiculous and the sales pitch you have to go through is even more ridiculous. There are many dispensaries in the valley.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new go-to place for ounces of great indoor weed. Every strain here is indoor, with better price points than other places that are mostly outdoor. The Platinum GSC I bought today is some of the best weed I've sampled. Will be back often, especially because my previous favorite spot no longer offers good price breaks on ounces. I smoke 2 ounces a month, and appreciate the awesome deals here.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is an amazing company. Takes the time to go over different strains and makes suggestions that are factual and relevant. Every time I go into this shop, I learn something new from them. After the first visit, I was hooked and they are the only dispensary I use now.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-25
2018-12-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I like this place saying it's literally 3 mins away from my house, amazing flower, prices are a lil high but when it's all indoor nd has good thc % can't complain
Report abuse
10
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
FYI, there’s other ways to describe your high besides “retarded”. For the 5 minutes I was in there, I heard the bud tender describe his high as retarded at least 8 times. Mediocre at best.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome,Knowledgeable,Kind,Friendly,Quality Service.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Robert is a knowledgeable dude and he has some of the most beautiful indoor I've ever seen as well as good prices and deals.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next