Cannabiz Experience
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
333 N Riverside Ave, Medford, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
121 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly people ,very knowelegeble. Always a good experience
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just a really good place to get good buds
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here, it’s really the only place I likely go there staff is amazing and always helpful, best dabs I’ve is in The Valley.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Jack and Miranda have helped me out every time I’ve gone in to a concentrate or just a 1/8 some of dank weed. Great customer service and overall positive vibe to the place sort of
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love going here. The vibe is wonderful as well as all the product and lovely people. Ever since my first time coming I've only been going here and referring them to all my people. GREAT JOB GUYS
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place,best Cobra Lips and Strawberry fields I've ever tasted. Great service and nice people, wish they had a second one in Cave Junction!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place to go, they weigh in front of you so it isn't pre packaged and know exactly what you're getting. Employees are always super helpful and they remember who you are. Always high quality flower I've yet to be disappointed.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Strange cat runs the spot. Really nice and normal other employees
Report abuse
10
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in southern Oregon for top shelf cannabis. Highly recommend making this your first stop.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtenders Miranda and Ian were very friendly and helpful with my purchase the other night and I will definitely be back in again soon ! And I think is this a good location for this dispensary
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next