Cannabiz Experience
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
333 N Riverside Ave, Medford, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
139 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Don’t get me wrong, Cannabiz has some fire bud. However the guy in charge it seems is very pushy and makes you feel rushed and confused with how prices and their “deals” work. Just felt very rushed and left a weird taste in my mouth. Don’t know really how to explain it, they still have great bud, just a weird vibe
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary has high quality cannabis to choose from. They have high quality female plants at different stages. Location is fairly easy as well as plenty of parking. Fast friendly service. Prices are average for the area.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go-to for quality flower!! I really have been to every dispensary in the Rogue area (40+) and this place is ALWAYS the best for flower. Prices are good and the added "bonus" deals are very cool! Bud tenders are friendly, and really seem to want to set you up right without the usual pushy-ness I experience elsewhere. I will drive far out of my way to come here first!! If you really love flower, Cannabiz is the place to go!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I felt good and welcome All most like home The staff and boss knows there stuff and yes I well return
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best dispensary in the Valley!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love shopping here! Frequently impressed by the quality and the awesome deals are a huge bonus. Miranda is always very helpful. Will definitely be coming back again.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place! The vibes are really good at this place. Prices are amazing and service makes you feel at home. Makes me want to come back! Highly recommend this place
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. We got the best quality around for a reasonable price. Its a must go to!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
My previous review was deleted, no wonder this place has “good” reviews. I used to buy at least an ounce of week of flower from this place. I quit going because of the owner. The owner of this place pulls a salesman move of offering a “deal” and if you don’t want it, he’ll look at you like you’re crazy. This guy is a cheapskate, avoid this place.
Dispensary said:

Please except my apology. We had rolled out a new discount deal that all were very excited about. I may have gotten over excited with the offering and seemed surprised that is was not taken at this sale. My actions apparently made the customer uncomfortable and for this I apologize!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice atmosphere. Open until 10 pm which is great. And a nice selection.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next