Cannabiz Experience

333 N Riverside Ave, Medford, OR
Follow Cannabiz Experience on Leafly
Follow
Review Cannabiz Experience
Review
Call Cannabiz Experience
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
156 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and helpful budtenders. This shop seems to be on the cutting edge of current strains, and the ever climbing THC/CBD percentages available these days.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff , great selection and prices on concentrates . Also enjoyed the Black Dog flower I got on sale . Thx !
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think the location is great. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went here on 4.20 and you guys had awesome deals and gave me a free pipe! Loved it and would,recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hello there my name is Kenneth I like the place it's Right down in walking distance and driving but hard to get in the driveway haha the are very friendly very polite and knowledge of the product's they will see more of me
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pretty chill . Good customer care and super helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always friendly and answer any questions you may have! Love getting my weed here!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean and organized. Top quality at a fair price point. Will be returning.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All indoor, all the time! Cannabiz is my new favorite shop!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My second time in 👍🏼 coming from k Falls. Met Robert the owner today ✊🏼 good guy, made it fun 😂 I left with with a super good deal on some high quality live resin and Flower 👌🏼 I even got invited back for a vendor fair 😃 I’m a customer for good now 👏
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next