Capitol Green Leaf

1890 Capitol Street NE, Salem, OR
Follow Capitol Green Leaf on Leafly
Follow
Review Capitol Green Leaf
Review
Call Capitol Green Leaf
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really friendly Told them i have back pain and explain so much i understood half of it but made sure i got the right stuff for what i when in for sure I’ll be going back on payday 👍🏻
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
delivery?
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always super friendly. A lot of variety in strains. Very helpful people.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Zach was amazing and very knowledgeable. I will be recommending this place to everyone!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped by with a friend just to buy a joint or two and had a real nice time, really enjoying the service. Friendly, ready to help-gave me a great deal (bless his heart) Oh, and thanks for the papers and the little cardboard filter thing. I figured it out-sorta. Well, enough. best wishes . . . tim. Been here several times, Always glad i did too
Report abuse
10
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Truely an amazing store, with people that care about there customers!! Treated me with kindness and went the extra mile to make sure I needed everything I needed!! They have incredible bud and are extremely knowledge and happy to help! I would reccomend this to anyone, and if I’m ever back in Salem this will be my first stop! Lilly is an angel walking this earth and treated me excatly like my mother would, it was a breathe of fresh air :) thanks again guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection with a very knowledgeable staff. One of the few left that will actually educate consumers on the benefits of terpenes. Thank you to the entire staff for all you do!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far, my favorite dispensary in the Salem/Keizer area. The staff is amazing- they truly care about people. Low-shelf/mids from them are actually top-shelf quality - all of their bud is beautiful. Oh, and don’t let me forget- they have the best prices I’ve found here in Salem/Keizer (with excellent quality weed to boot).
Report abuse
10
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I highly recommend this dispensary to anyone. The staff is very knowledgeable on all the product they sell. Very comfortable experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly environment clean bright professional look. best deals in town.
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1