Captain Jacks
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
100 W. Hospitality Ln., San Bernardino, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
1339 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
the location is good but this place is wack nothing like advertised. expensive bud that is dried out smells nothing like their display all smoke and mirrors to RIP you off I hate to say but I will not be going back
Report abuse
10
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Was ok, small. Only had one Indica! So that was alil disappointing. Also pretty expensive. (1/8 for $50 vs 5 grams for $50 at my other shop on Sundays) Also no deals for first time patients. Wanted to check it out, probably won’t be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location very knowledgeable about their products have very friendly staff there I will definitely come back
Dispensary said:

Thanks cduzan for your 5 star review! We're excited that you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you soon! Be sure to check out our Facebook & Instagram for all the latest shop updates! Facebook - fb.me/captainjacks420 Instagram - @captain_jacks4.20
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the service here.. From security to every single employee they made me feel so welcomed since day one and i appreciate excellent customer service
Dispensary said:

Highhhh Chelle38! We appreciate your kind words and support. Thank you for the review :) We hope every visit is more enjoyable than the last. We hope to see you on Instagram & Facebook :) Facebook - fb.me/captainjacks420 Instagram - @captain_jacks4.20
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent on all levels, very surprised!
Dispensary said:

Thanks fishersr84, we're happy you had a great experience at Captain Jack's! We invite you to check us out on social media, links below :) Facebook - fb.me/captainjacks420 Instagram - @captain_jacks4.20
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best experience so far at any dispensary. Usually I know more about what I want or need than the staff does. Christina was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you I will be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best place in the area. I always make the drive out to here for my needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great flowers and customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Me and my husband love this place the very nice polite respectful and services fast
Report abuse
10
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean place, very nice people helping you. Sales are great and service is great. Definitely coming back. Michelle was very helpful as well as lili.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 134
page 1 of 134
next