Captain Jacks

100 W. Hospitality Ln., San Bernardino, CA
Follow Captain Jacks on Leafly
Follow
Review Captain Jacks
Review
Call Captain Jacks
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
1367 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well the customer service is always amazing. Location is awesome being close to the freeways and canyon passes. The prices on the cannabis though what seems high is worth the actual cost.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So happy this was my first experience to a dispensary. Lili helped me and she was awesome. Total product knowledge and you could tell she loved her job. Her customer service was impeccable. Thank you Captain Jacks I will defiantly be back.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s a nice place, Jennifer was very helpful, and I think I just found my new favorite Social Club!
Dispensary said:

Highhhh MOTM217831 ! Thank you for stopping in & leaving a review. We're happy Jennifer provided you with excellent service & excited to have you as a new customer :) Keep in touch on Facebook & Instagram & see all the exciting things happening at Captain Jack's Facebook | fb.me/captainjacks420 Instagram | @captain_jacks4.20
Report abuse
10
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST dispensary I've been to in the IE! as a woman, sometimes I feel unsafe going to a dispensary because most in the IE are super shady! but at CJ's I feel safe and welcome. The atmosphere is professional and music isn't too loud that you can't hear anything. definitely will be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you StormieRains! We hope your review is helpful to future customers! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we are determined to providing a quality experience from customer service to products. Stay up to date on all things Captain Jack's & give us a follow & like on Instagram & Facebook!! Facebook | fb.me/captainjacks420 Instagram | @captain_jacks4.20
Report abuse
20
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ive been to the upland shop beofore with my Grand dad and father. the vibe was dope and they cease to let me down. always got the best prices, the best budtenders, and a very home welcoming feel when you walk in.
Dispensary said:

Highhh JOJO_GREENZ! Thank you for the review & for all you support over the years. We are happy to provide you with the same outstanding service on each visit. We hope to see you sooner than later & before then be sure to stay up to date on Facebook & Instagram :) Facebook | fb.me/captainjacks420 Instagram | @captain_jacks4.20
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great location. Michelle is always there and always helpful.
Dispensary said:

Highhh Weeksnotice! Thank you for taking a break from you sesh to leave us a review! We are happy Michelle provided you with excellent service. We are lucky to have her on our team! Be sure to check us out on Facebook & Instagram to stay up to date on all the exciting events happening at Captain Jack's! Instagram | @captain_jacks4.20 Facebook | fb.me/captainjacks420
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was extremely helpful I went in looking for some product to help me with some medical issues and was surprised at how much help I was able to get. Extremely friendly and helpful would definitely reccomend this location to anyone
Dispensary said:

Thanks cman2988 for leaving us an excellent review of our facility. We are even more excited that our staff was able to help you with your medical needs. Our location is happy to serve you & we hope to see you back really soon! Before your next visit be sure to browse through a menu of our products right here on Leafly.com ! Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. And Ren or is it Wren was awesome full of life and fun. I also loved her hair and smile. Good times. @dlemmuh_von_doom
Dispensary said:

Highhh there Dlemmuh. We had to ask! Its 'Wren' lol We are so grateful for your wonderful review & pleased to know Wren helped make your experience fun! Please feel free to give us a like or a follow on Facebook & Instagram to stay up to date on all the exciting things happening at Captain Jack's! Facebook | fb.me/captainjacks420 Instagram | @captain_jacks4.20
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this location! Went in for my first time and enjoyed every minute. Lili helped me find all of the goodies! She listened to my needs and showed me the wide selection of CBD products. I would definitely recommend this location to my friends and family. Thank you so much!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks DabJudah for leaving us a 5 star review & rating :) We are happy that Lili provided you with world class service. Captain Jack's would like you to enjoy your cannabis journey from our customer service to quality products. Stay in touch on Facebook & Instagram & see all the exciting things happening at the shop! Facebook | fb.me/captainjacks420 Instagram | @captain_jacks4.20
Report abuse
10
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is dope! went for my first time last week and was super impressed. Angel helped me out and dude knew what he was talking about which was cool
Dispensary said:

Thanks Vosburgh for your review! We're excited Angel helped make your experience worth while :) Be sure to check us on Facebook Instagram & Twitter Facebook | fb.me/captainjacks420 Instagram | @captain_jacks4.20 Twitter | @captjacks420
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 137
page 1 of 137
next