Captain Jacks
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
100 W. Hospitality Ln., San Bernardino, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
1353 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
It was a very different experience from what I'm used to. I went there for the first time last Sunday with my son and didn't need a medical card. The service and the atmosphere were pretty good, although I found their products to be a little pricey for a legal dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Michelle was seriously great, the Select grand daddy purp vapes she suggested were exactly what I was looking for! So helpful, and she’s adorable. Coming back to Captain Jacks the next time I’m in town for sure!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nicole was one of the nicest people I've worked with in a dispensary. She really knew what was best for me, and she kept us under our budget. She is amazing! Super friendly and nice too.
Dispensary said:

Highhh there MichelleJ2! Nicole is amazing & we're happy she made your experience so memorable :) Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We invite you to stay connected on Facebook & Instagram & look forward to your next visit! Facebook | fb.me/captainjacks420 Instagram | @captain_jacks4.20
Report abuse
10
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my 2nd visit, and it was totally worth coming back. Sam was my budtender, and she was so informative, and helpful. She made me want to purchase more, but they don't take credit cards. I will definitely be back. Great time to go, if you have a lot of questions is after 5pm.
Dispensary said:

Hello Pwr31601! Thank you so much for giving Sam a shout-out. We're happy she was able to help make your visit memorable :) We hope your review is able to help other customers with their visit! Until your next visit, stay connected on Leafly, Facebook. & Instagram Facebook | fb.me/captainjacks420 Instagram | @captain_jacks4.20
Report abuse
10
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yo this place is legit!! The service is great, my man Dyson help me out a lot he told me about the Select cartridges. I was sold
Dispensary said:

Highhhhh Thund3RCheeks!!!!! Thanks for giving a shout-out to Dyson, we're happy he was able to recommend Select! We have to say they are our #1 go to & this Saturday September 8th SELECT will be here at Captain Jacks offering a couple of promotions from 4-6pm :) Follow us on Facebook & Instagram for more info!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the 5 stars!! We hope you're back to visit soon! Before then, stay in touch on Facebook & Instagram :) Facebook | captainjacks420 Instagram | captain_jacks4.20
Report abuse
10
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My time there was cool. Good people, very helpful and the product I purchased was some of the best I've had. (BD) Thank you guys for your service, see you next time.
Dispensary said:

Thanks trucken_a for leaving a review & 5 star rating! We hope others find your review helpful! Thank you for stopping in & we hope to see you soon! In case you hadn't heard, SELECT will be in-store with special promotions this Saturday September 8 from 4-6pm! Find out more on Instagram & Facebook Instagram | @captain_jacks4.20 Facebook | captainjacks420
Report abuse
20
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The single WORST experience ever. OVERPRICED...PRETENTIOUS....POOR QUALITY FLOWER...POOR DISPLAY....VERY UNKNOWLEDGABL BUDTENDER.....NOT A DISPENSERIE....NOT PATIENT FRIENDLY....CUSTOMER ORIENTED...NOT FIRST TIME WELCOMES....I WILL NEVER RETURN....NEVER.
Report abuse
50
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been coming here for a while and every time I come I get my boy johnnie and he always hooks it up. He always knows what to recommend me and very knowledgeable on products. Pretty on point with prices. I walked out with a different cartridge flower and a few edibles. Definitely recommend this place.
Dispensary said:

Highh there Dgbb6907 :) Thanks for leaving a review and 5 star rating! We're happy Johnnie is always able to make your visit exciting. -You mentioned picking up cartridges & WEED like you to know SELECT will be in store this Saturday September 8 from 4-6pm! We invite you to come in & enjoy special promotions! Until then stay connected on Instagram & Facebook Instagram | @captain_jacks4.20 Facebook | captainjacks4.20
Report abuse
10
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time at CJ’s and I’m impressed. Clean, safe, easy location to get to. Nicole took her time helping me find what I was looking for, and she answered all of my questions. She’s super chill, friendly and funny too. She jumped right in to help me when my original bud tender, who is also the manager, had to step away from the counter to take care of something else. I’ve been a cannabis smoker for 30 years, so I know what I like in terms of flowers. Edibles not so much. Nicole took her time showing me all of the edible options, and made recommendations based on her experience. I really appreciate your help Nicole! I’ll definitely be back soon.
Dispensary said:

Highhhh BillBoyBuds! Thank you for visiting Captain Jacks. We are overwhelmed with excitement that your visit was more than exceptional! We appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your experience & cannot wait for your next visit. We're thrilled Nicole was able to provide you with all that you needed to know to enjoy your edibles!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 136
page 1 of 136
next