Casper’s Cannabis Club

804 E 12th Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow Casper’s Cannabis Club on Leafly
Follow
Call Casper’s Cannabis Club
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
247 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
tiny little store for a quicks stop with knowledgeable staff! I go here for a quick preroll after class! thanks guys and gals!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Always good music playing, good people, and cheapest weed near campus <3
Report abuse
10
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's a small shop but it packs good deals and good herb. If you're on campus, this is the spot for a quick pre roll or something. Staff knows what they're talking about.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I use to buy here a lot being it was close to campus and tax free. Used to have good staff and good flower but they have hired horrible new staff who can’t even recognize a government issued id. I suggest looking elsewhere you can easily find better deals and better staff nearby. Never going again.
Dispensary said:

I apologieze for your bad experience Xjstn. During the beginning of the school year we train our new staff to be cautious about fake ID's due to the exceedingly high amount of them are out at that time. We hope that you can understand that new staff make mistakes since they are new. As to our deals, we keep 3x 40$/oz on our shelves at all times and those strains get switched out pretty often as well as great concentrates and daily deals! We hope that at some point you will forgive our newbies and try us out again, if you do we will give you a free gift! Have a hazy day and be well!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First of all id like to preface this by saying you can get a far better variety of more fire strains right across the street at Eugene Og , which i plan on doing from now on. I have never in my life felt more disrespected as a loyal customer than i have by the staff down at Caspers. Heavily recommend anybody thinking of going to check out the inside of Eugene OG if you dont believe me literally walk into both stores and look around because not only do they sell better stuff they just overall have a bigger and better store. NEVER BUYING HERE AGAIN. not going to lie they have some decent deals at Caspers but the service was just too bad to ignore
Dispensary said:

I apologize for your bad experience Mohsdawg69. As the closest dispensary to campus, we train our new employees to be cautious about fake ID's, as the number of fakes at the beginning of the year are exceedingly high. We hope that the cautiousness of our new employee was not taken as disrespect. Please, with kind words, let us know if we made a mistake on your ID and we will double check right then and there. As to our variety comparison to EugeneOG, we try our best to carry different items as to not compete but give customers the best variety. We pride ourselves as a quick stop, having a wide variety of items that you may need as you deal with the stress of school, getting you in and out with the product you need quickly. We are sorry for the miscommunication of your ID, If you ever feel like trying us out again we will give you a free gift. Smoke on and be well!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff, completely willing to talk as long or as briefly as I’d like to, about the weed I’m buying and it’s possible effects. Very knowledgeable when it came to metabolism of THC and CBD, they had a thorough explanation for any question I asked.
Dispensary said:

Dear MemeLord420, I would like to start by saying your name is awesome and i would love to compare meme's some day *high five*. Let us know about your review on your next visit and we will give you a free gift!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and extremely friendly staff!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words Beardedbarber1! Next visit let us know about your review and we will give you a free gift!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go here every single time i’m looking to get more bud. The employees are absolutely awesome and i always enjoy chatting with them when stopping in. Also great prices! Super close to campus and food. what more could you ask for???
Dispensary said:

hmmm, I mean you could always ask for a million dollars.... doesn't mean you'll get it but hey! doesn't hurt to ask. For now just show this review to your bud tender with your ID for a free non THC gift! expires 4/31/18
Report abuse
10
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My favorite dispensary in the Eugene/Springfield area. The quality and selection are great and they always have a little bit of something for every price range. I recommend Casper’s to everyone I know.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for stopping in! show this to your bud tender with you ID next time you shop with us to get a non THC free gift with your next purchase! expires 3/31/18
Report abuse
00
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Pretty good buds and prices. Been here a lot and a fan of their pre rolls and the fact it's close to campus. My only gripe is the packaging on grams is in a pre packed zipbag. Bit small on the inside and can get crowded but it's a good place to visit in a pinch.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the feedback SteamboatTwain, and don't worry we won't have to be putting up with small store space for much longer :) next time you're in a pinch, show this to your bud tender with you ID next time you shop with us to get a non THC free gift with your next purchase! expires: 2/1/18
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next