Casper's Cannabis Club
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
814 E 12th Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
241 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and extremely friendly staff!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go here every single time i’m looking to get more bud. The employees are absolutely awesome and i always enjoy chatting with them when stopping in. Also great prices! Super close to campus and food. what more could you ask for???
Dispensary said:

hmmm, I mean you could always ask for a million dollars.... doesn't mean you'll get it but hey! doesn't hurt to ask. For now just show this review to your bud tender with your ID for a free non THC gift! expires 4/31/18
Report abuse
00
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My favorite dispensary in the Eugene/Springfield area. The quality and selection are great and they always have a little bit of something for every price range. I recommend Casper’s to everyone I know.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for stopping in! show this to your bud tender with you ID next time you shop with us to get a non THC free gift with your next purchase! expires 3/31/18
Report abuse
00
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Pretty good buds and prices. Been here a lot and a fan of their pre rolls and the fact it's close to campus. My only gripe is the packaging on grams is in a pre packed zipbag. Bit small on the inside and can get crowded but it's a good place to visit in a pinch.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the feedback SteamboatTwain, and don't worry we won't have to be putting up with small store space for much longer :) next time you're in a pinch, show this to your bud tender with you ID next time you shop with us to get a non THC free gift with your next purchase! expires: 2/1/18
Report abuse
00
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Small store, but within that the selection is great. Staff is always friendly and meets you at your level with great advice and a wide knowledge base.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your continued support of our shop! Show this to your bud tender with you ID next time you shop with us to get a non THC free gift with your next purchase! expires: 2/1/18
Report abuse
00
2017-9-1
2017-9-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My goto spot for weed in Eugene. Best and most down to Earth staff out of all the dispensaries I've visited, and if you have any questions about a product they are more than willing to help you pick something out. Always seem to have some good deals and specials going on. Only drawback (right now), is the tiny size, but don't let that stop you from checking this place out as their buds are always top quality for the lowest "tax free" price (they absorb the tax - so the listed price is what it is). I also hear they are expanding so there's no reason not to start making this a weed stop when you are in the University District. I say check them out!
Dispensary said:

*blushes* Awe shucks... thanks shortfatbaldguy you deserve a high five! . . Show this to your bud tender with you ID next time you shop with us to get a non THC free gift with your next purchase! expires: 2/1/18
Report abuse
10
2017-7-25
2017-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place to find affordable, but decent bud! Very helpful employees too! Thanks :)
Dispensary said:

Frisbeegirl2 was a great customer! Charming, happy, with a thirst for knowledge! 10 out of 10 would sell to again! . . Show this to your bud tender with you ID next time you shop with us to get a non THC free gift with your next purchase! expires: 2/1/18
Report abuse
00
2017-7-23
2017-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Dispensary said:

Great tastes *finger guns* . . Show this to your bud tender with you ID next time you shop with us to get a non THC free gift with your next purchase! expires: 2/1/18
Report abuse
00
2017-7-19
2017-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing
Dispensary said:

No YOU'RE amazing!! . . Show this to your bud tender with you ID next time you shop with us to get a non THC free gift with your next purchase! expires: 2/1/18
Report abuse
10
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best places to get low price weed
Dispensary said:

yeah I know right!? . . Show this to your bud tender with you ID next time you shop with us to get a non THC free gift with your next purchase! expires: 2/1/18
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next