Cinder - Spokane Valley
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
1421 N Mullan Road, Spokane Valley, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
95 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love these guys!! great prices and excellent products and the service is excellent!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time my husband and I visit we are treated damn near like VIP's. They always go above and beyond for us, showing us the best bang for our buck and educating us. The last visit we where served by Jordan Jones, he was kind, patient and knowledgeable, what more can you ask for? They have two life long customers and will always get glowing reviews from us.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This was my 1st, & it will be my last visit. I called before driving across town to Spokane Valley Cinder to confirm that they had the product that I wanted. The tender who answered the phone said that they had several packets. When I arrived the 1st person that I encountered said that the computer showed that they had 3 packets left, but he was unable to find them. He was quick to try to sell me to something else, that he claimed is nearly identical to what I had requested. (Having been a cultivator for more than 55 years, I knew he was mistaken on that). He, and another tender then fumbled around pretending to search for more than 20 minutes before advising me that they had somehow definitely lost the 1/2 oz. packets of the leaf that I came for...............Are you kidding me? I left without purchasing anything, but with a certainty that I will never return.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Had an awesome budtender named kelsey help me today. They ran all over for me showing me what was in and helping me find the right thing! I prefer cartidges and bho/rso, and i got what i needed;plus learned a little on the way. Obviously the other budtenders are pretty cool, but i wanna make a special shout out to kelsey for being patient and helpful! The products are the same as anywhere, but the prices are great(their sales are legit!) The store is a tad small for how crowded it can get, but other wise clean and seemingly well maintained.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Was in the group of first 20 people that came in on 4/20. Had waited outside for about 30 minutes, get in, get a mani for the deals of that day, ask about some 'pure' indicas on the menu and get told about some "good" ones on their deal menu, comes to find out the 'knowledgeable' bud-tender sold me some harvested last year, dry, sativa. Maybe the menu itself should say what each one is and not just have the bud-tenders be the only source. I've had much better luck at the other cinder locations. It feels a little petty but I wanted to enjoy my 420 with good bud and not stuff I did not want to pay for.
Report abuse
01
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Price point doesn't always really equal quality. They have some good bud, if you wanna pay top dollar for it. It's a 50/50 if you are looking for a slightly cheaper price point and don't get their cheap stuff. Hit this place up when they have a good deal in a certain strain by a certain grower. The budtenders are always friendly and seem like they care and value their customers. I've been coming here for years so I know what to get and what not to get but you might not get so lucky.
Report abuse
01
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have enjoyed the nice selection of quality buds
Report abuse
30
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Needs parking
Report abuse
00
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My third visit to cinder, but have not been to the northlocation . Answered my extra questions and gave me advice to buy my sour tsunami in extra quantity in case they stop carrying it.tenders name was Anthony,he was helpful.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recently decided to give cinder another try. It had been 3 years since I had been there last. My last visit 3 years ago was so bad I was done and wouldn't come back again, after horrible customer service for months. What did it for me was the friends of the employees walked in and went right to the front after there was a lot of us standing line for 20 minutes already. Anyways about a month and a half ago decided to try again and what a difference. I love the vibe now and the people I deal with are awesome like Jordan, Nate, Cam, Mitch, Mindy and Amanda, and the rest of the crew there. I am always greeted by big smiles and hellos. Handshakes, and daps, always have what I'm looking for or they will recommend something just as good or better. But I love you guys, and are doing an awesome job.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next