Cinder - Spokane Valley

1421 N Mullan Road, Spokane Valley, WA
Follow Cinder - Spokane Valley on Leafly
Follow
Review Cinder - Spokane Valley
Review
Call Cinder - Spokane Valley
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
100 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great deals, nice place. thanks Jesse F. cool tender
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Spokane Valley Cinder is definitely the place to go for good customer service and knowledgeable staff
Report abuse
10
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I'm from Virginia, and this was my first shop (and first stop!) upon entering the lovely state of Washington. Jordan helped me, was patient and knowledgeable, and I enjoyed my time in the shop as he guided me.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place and recommend it to everybody I only go to it other places if I'm in desperate need and not close by
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First off, I know what I'm doing, as a patient, a writer of cannabis articles and as a former "farmer" BUT I didn't tell Mitch that. I let him give me the rundown, the highs, the lows and although I only bought two infused joints, this kid really showed me the love! Five huge stars, young buck 👉
Report abuse
10
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love these guys!! great prices and excellent products and the service is excellent!!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time my husband and I visit we are treated damn near like VIP's. They always go above and beyond for us, showing us the best bang for our buck and educating us. The last visit we where served by Jordan Jones, he was kind, patient and knowledgeable, what more can you ask for? They have two life long customers and will always get glowing reviews from us.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This was my 1st, & it will be my last visit. I called before driving across town to Spokane Valley Cinder to confirm that they had the product that I wanted. The tender who answered the phone said that they had several packets. When I arrived the 1st person that I encountered said that the computer showed that they had 3 packets left, but he was unable to find them. He was quick to try to sell me to something else, that he claimed is nearly identical to what I had requested. (Having been a cultivator for more than 55 years, I knew he was mistaken on that). He, and another tender then fumbled around pretending to search for more than 20 minutes before advising me that they had somehow definitely lost the 1/2 oz. packets of the leaf that I came for...............Are you kidding me? I left without purchasing anything, but with a certainty that I will never return.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Had an awesome budtender named kelsey help me today. They ran all over for me showing me what was in and helping me find the right thing! I prefer cartidges and bho/rso, and i got what i needed;plus learned a little on the way. Obviously the other budtenders are pretty cool, but i wanna make a special shout out to kelsey for being patient and helpful! The products are the same as anywhere, but the prices are great(their sales are legit!) The store is a tad small for how crowded it can get, but other wise clean and seemingly well maintained.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Was in the group of first 20 people that came in on 4/20. Had waited outside for about 30 minutes, get in, get a mani for the deals of that day, ask about some 'pure' indicas on the menu and get told about some "good" ones on their deal menu, comes to find out the 'knowledgeable' bud-tender sold me some harvested last year, dry, sativa. Maybe the menu itself should say what each one is and not just have the bud-tenders be the only source. I've had much better luck at the other cinder locations. It feels a little petty but I wanted to enjoy my 420 with good bud and not stuff I did not want to pay for.
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next