Cinder - Spokane Valley

1421 N Mullan Road, Spokane Valley, WA
Follow Cinder - Spokane Valley on Leafly
Follow
Review Cinder - Spokane Valley
Review
Call Cinder - Spokane Valley
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
108 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top shelf place.. Top shelf help
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the Top Shelf review 🙌
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ordered online was able to skip long line out to the door. Budtenders were super chill and funny and checkout was easy and fast.
Dispensary said:

That is exactly what we like to hear! Thank you so much for reviewing our online ordering system
Report abuse
00
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve always been a fan of Cinder, all locations...but the addition of online ordering is the best! My order was ready approximately 15 minutes after I placed it, and I was able to skip the line that was about 10 people deep to pick it up! Great experience, I will be utilizing the online ordering process for sure!
Dispensary said:

That is fantastic! Thank you for supporting all of our Cinder locations, and so glad to hear that the online ordering was able to streamline your Cinder shopping experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ordered online within seconds got a text saying my order was ready. Got to the store saw a line saw the online order sign went to the head of the line just like that. I'm ordering online from now on cant beat that!!!!!!!!
Dispensary said:

Awesome! The online ordering was designed to make life easier go our customers on the go. So glad to hear it is working for you
Report abuse
20
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Of all the disp. Ive been to (about 12), Cinder in the valley is the best. Their bud tenders are top notch and always willing to go the extra mile for me. They are friendly and very knowledgeable. In addition, the online ordering is AWESOME. Cinder in the valley is the only disp I use because of these things. THANK YOU Cinder!!!
Dispensary said:

You Are Most Welcome!!! Thank you for your continued support
Report abuse
10
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Love them it's Victoria's Secret for stoners
Dispensary said:

Oh...Thank You?
Report abuse
10
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
gals were nice...but did not get what I ordered... kind of a bait and switch deal. bummed out..and probably wont shop there again.
Dispensary said:

Hello We at Cinder are very sorry that your last experience in the store was a negative one. I can only assume it was an innocent mistake but is unacceptable either way. Please contact me at Seth@Cindersmoke.com, and we can try to rectify this issue. Thank you for shopping with Cinder and please have a fantastic holiday season.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best location since I moved from California. been to others but they misinform on the strain, this shop will exceed your expectations and will deliver a punch of fantastic quality service along with the quality buds! concentrate is my game, and they slay. highly recommend, both jessies at this location are fantastic influences and very knowledgeable in the field. Will never be a traitor!
Dispensary said:

Right on! And thank you so much for the review. We will give both Jessie's a high five for you
Report abuse
10
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great deals, nice place. thanks Jesse F. cool tender
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much and we'll be sure to tell Jesse to keep up the good work!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Spokane Valley Cinder is definitely the place to go for good customer service and knowledgeable staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next