Cinder - Spokane Valley Reviews

  • “I have gone here multiple times. Now I moved to Spokane And happened to get a place close and still love it! Friendly staff to explain things to the newbie or veteran. Also very clean and has nice sharp screens with the menu. This place is the best.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cinder - Spokane Valley

    We appreciate your amazing review! Thank you!

  • “Definitely an amazing place. The atmosphere was great and the staff are great, they know what they're talking about. I got in there and ask for suggestions and every single time I have its been great quality atime amazing prices. Definitely my permanent store. Just the parking lot is my only complaint”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cinder - Spokane Valley

    Thank you for your great review and for being such a loyal Cinder customer!

  • “This place is nice, we stopped on the way out of town... kind of hard to get to, but once you are there... they have some awesome displays. It's almost overwhelming if you have never been or not famliar with recreational marijuana stores. I loved the fact that they give you good advice and let you smell, pick and choose the packages you want. Peach Dream was amazing and will be back to try other goodies when we are back in Spokompton!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cinder - Spokane Valley

    Thank you for choosing Cinder while you were in Spokane! We look forward to seeing you in your future travels.

  • “False advertising! Many times I have tried to purchase what's advertised on leafly only to find that it's no longer available, never had it at that price point, sold out days ago, or overcharge from what's advertised. I rely on leafly to know what's available and how much it'll cost before I leave the house, with this broken system I never get the product I want in quantity I was hoping for the price listed on here. I feel scammed by the process. Long time family of customers considering leaving.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cinder - Spokane Valley

    We're sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. May we ask what product you had an issue with? We try to update our online menu daily, but sometimes items get missed. Sorry about the confusion!

  • “Every visit has merited a review, but this morning the staff at Cinder went above and beyond. It was a genuinely uplifting experience. The crew this morning was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful, and I left stoked about stopping in. Thanks again! The menu is great in my opinion, with a wide variety and reasonable prices. When you go for the first time, it's helpful to have the menu explained and then it all makes sense. You could also just ask about anything, as the staff is as aforementioned awesome. The quality and service and people at Cinder Spokane Valley are greatly appreciated and a key part of my health and wellness. Thank you again.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “So service was not wonderful but i guess thas what i got. Maybe people just like paying top dollar for weed. There is some top shelf here but 40 to 50 an 8th of flower with them prices i think i might have to go where the flower is same quality but cheaper in price. Ill go here if i have to”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Cinder - Spokane Valley

    Sorry about your experience! We never charge over $40 for 3.5 grams of flower. We'd like to see you back in!

  • “The store is nicely laid out, well lit, and in an easy to get to location. The service is OK but every time I've come in they lack energy or human emotion. I have never had a complaint about the quality or price of their concentrates but their glass products are cheaply made and break easily (3 broken pieces between my brother and I). The store staff is also not very knowledgeable about their glass products and will mistakenly tell you they were made in the USA when in fact they were imported from China. I go here when I'm in a bind and want to get in and out in a hurry and with a minimum of upselling.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Always has a special available, Awesome merchandise and the staff has Always been friendly and helpful!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “This has been my store for two years. I have has the best retail experience in my life at this place. I have told every one I know to shop here for quality, experienced people and wonderful quality in their flowers. They treat me like family and know exactly what I am looking for from my herb. Good job! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?