Fallback photo for Lucy Sky Cannabis Boutique - Broadway

Lucy Sky Cannabis Boutique - Broadway

2394 S Broadway, Denver, CO
Follow Lucy Sky Cannabis Boutique - Broadway on Leafly
Follow
Review Lucy Sky Cannabis Boutique - Broadway
Review
Call Lucy Sky Cannabis Boutique - Broadway
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Strains are amazing, deals are amazing, people are amazing 10/10 bravo
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Crème de la creme
Report abuse
00
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s my favorite dispensary, great people great bud great atmosphere will continue to be a customer while as long as there open
Report abuse
00
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Giving one star for receiving an ounce of GDP that was not cured and was full of chemicals which would spark when smoking and left a less than desirable high that activated my depression instead of curing as GDP does. Always had some issues with this place. But getting a bad product was the final straw.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-3
2017-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is awesome! Super knowledgeable, the strain selection is seriously beautiful, they have classics like purple haze and death star. It truly is a cannabis boutique. A major bonus is that medical and recreational are in separate rooms, most dispensaries no longer offer patients that kind of privacy. Highly, highly recommend. 😎
Report abuse
10
2017-7-6
2017-7-6
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is super friendly. They make good recommendations and seem well informed on all their products. It's abut expensive but still a great shop. Only bad thing is they sometimes run out of things!
Report abuse
10
2017-6-17
2017-6-17
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I'm from New York and out of three locations I went to this was the place to be. they had a great selection were friendly and service was great. my only complaint is I wish I could've taken some flicks of the flower but they were very professional.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-1
2017-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Enjoyed the environment.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-25
2017-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the atmosphere of this place. It's in a cute little house on broadway. Great selection of bud, prices are a little high but the quality of the bud is superior to most. Knowledgeable and Friendly staff, I never feel rushed when I go here.
Report abuse
00
2014-9-5
2014-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best bud I saw while in CO. Multiple strains, all fantastic. Looking forward to my next visit.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next