Colorado Harvest Company Kalamath
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1178 S Kalamath St, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Josh was very knowledgeable an friendly.. great overall service!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Josh! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic atmosphere, knowledgeable staff, great deals (get in this month!) and most importantly great product
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We appreciate you leaving your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Soothing, relaxed vibe with superior flower.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to their other shops a few times and never am on this side of town. However, I was down the street at a friends house and popped into this location. Had the same expectations as I've had with the other stores..and it definitely met them. Friendly staff, good prices, and even better product.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for shopping out all our locations! We appreciate your continued loyalty and hope we continue to fulfill your cannabis needs. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the rating Cherisue!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-7
2017-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is probably my favorite dispensary. The staff are super nice and always super helpful. Always have awesome deals! I always let my friends know about this place.
Report abuse
00
2017-2-23
2017-2-23
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Go to the other Colorado Harvest Company location down the street (on Broadway,) or the Aurora locating for the best deals and service.
Report abuse
00
2015-9-22
2015-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place and everything about it! Their selection is insane and prices are always pretty good. Staff is super chill and will answer every if not all the questions you have about your selection. Highly recommended!
Report abuse
00
2015-9-18
2015-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome atmosphere as soon as you walk in the door. The staff is very knowledgeable and courtesy. Definitely going to be a frequent visitor.
Report abuse
00
2015-9-16
2015-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the amount of knowledge the assistants have. They are always willing to answer questions!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next