Curaleaf - Oxford

425 Main Street, Oxford, MA
Follow Curaleaf - Oxford on Leafly
Follow
Review Curaleaf - Oxford
Review
Call Curaleaf - Oxford
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
75 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
all of the employees here are very down to earth and extremely helpful. while the flower hasn't been my favorite, their service and concentrates definitely bring me back.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly well informed employees, fair prices for medical patients.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very Professional !!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They always take time to answer my questions and offer suggestions to help with symptom relief.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time out using my newly acquired MMC. Experience was first rate beginning to end. Bud tenders were very helpful and knowledgeable of the products offered. Overall great experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visited Curaleaf for the first time as a patient today. Wide variety of medicated products and awesome discounts (including an Oxford resident discount!) offered by knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow! I was so blown away at the fantastic service I received from the folks at Curaleaf. From John the security guard to Joe and Hannah the bud tenders, everyone was super helpful. Joe spent a ton of time with me answering all of my questions and giving me loads of good info too. There was no wait and lots of parking and they had the cartridges and flower that I was looking for. I’ll be going back for sure.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Good products.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice.Clean.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
perfect location, easy to get in and out. great staff, extremely knowledgeable.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next