Curaleaf - Oxford
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
425 Main Street, Oxford, MA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After being to other dispensaries, this one by far is my absolute favorite. Prices are very reasonable and they run specials frequently which is better for my wallet. Everyone in the staff from the security guards to the store associates are all very kind and knowledgeable. It is always a pleasure to stop by and shop. I would very much recommend this dispensary to anyone still in search of a great experience. Thanks Curaleaf!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It good love the atmosphere!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing and I love it! The product is great
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location. Caring and knowledgeable staff. The flower is fantastic and they have a nice selection. The prices are the best in the state!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place rocks! Highly recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have yet to have a bad experience at Cura Leaf. The staff is there to help and willing to walk through any of the strains that are on the menu!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice people,good product,good prices
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is visit number 7-8 already to Curaleaf. Always top shelf and a pleasure to do business with. Keep up the great job and we'll see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my ever first time using my medical card at a dispensary and it was my first time going to one and it was the best experience I had. The atmosphere and the staff were all truly amazing and helpful and knowledgeable. The edibles are tasty and the bud is great! This is my go-to in store shop, anyone else definitely should stop here!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Liked the people, the flower, all staff very nice,only thing i dislike is that the deals they advertise for weekends are usually gone within a hour or 2 of opening should have more stock then that to at least uphold thru the whole day besides that very very good dispensary.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next