Curaleaf - Oxford

425 Main Street, Oxford, MA
Follow Curaleaf - Oxford on Leafly
Follow
Review Curaleaf - Oxford
Review
Call Curaleaf - Oxford
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
62 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The employees here at Curaleaf are so patient & informative. I left there with with the knowledge of the product that I purchased and with not like another number. They treated me like I was their friend not a customer & I have gone back since. Definitely the best dispensary around!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First visit here their security and check in staff are great but the budtender was not friendly or helpful. The flower was meh, I got 3 different quarters they all had high tac but small super dry buds. Their prices aren't bad but not good enough for me to return.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They offer alot of extra deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful on my first ever dispensary visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the best dispensary i’ve been to. the employees are friendly attentive. everything they sell is amazing
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had an excellent first time experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have 0 complaints. I’ve been coming here regularly for 6 months now and have not yet had bad exp. sometimes I wish there were more in stock, esp on a sale. But I’m more impressed with the whole experience, from the helpful security guards to the kind front desk employee, then the cashiers who are more like kind helpful friends that you look forward to seeing each time. I haven’t felt afraid to ask questions because they are so patient and helpful. (I’m new to this so LOTS of questions!) Also the deals are great, esp if you live in town there’s a 10%off that combines w/ other deals! 😊 a welcome addition to my life and to the town of Oxford. Thanks staff at Curaleaf Oxf!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Oxford Curaleaf location was inviting and the staff was informative and welcoming. I look forward to exploring their menu and their products.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location, staff, and parking are all outstanding. 5 Stars!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome, Kind, patient, and knowledgeable staff. I don't know what's better, the great products or the great people. Thank you curaleaf oxford.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next