Curaleaf - South Orlando
dispensary
Medical

Curaleaf - South Orlando

Orlando, FL

49 Reviews of Curaleaf - South Orlando

4.8
Quality
4.9
Service
4.8
Atmosphere
Sort by
August 9, 2018
Put in for a pick up order online and it was quick, easy, and my order was completed and ready for pick up shortly after. Fast service and friendly staff. They have an awesome deal for first time patients and Curaleaf has a good selection of products :)
August 5, 2018
Visited the new Orlando Curaleaf on Orange Blossom Trail in Orlando. The location was easy to get to and the parking lot was huge! The actual dispensary was great as well, spacious, bright and clean. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly, everyone had big smiles and all my questions were answered. To top it all off, I took home the slim vapes and LOVED them. Not only are the prices right, but the quality and flavor of the products are excellent. I have found my place, I will be returning.
December 20, 2018
They have a very friendly and knowledgeable staff! There products are superior to anyone in Central Florida! I have never had a vapor cartridge leak or malfunction from them. I recommend Curaleaf Orlando to anyone in need of medical marijuana!
December 30, 2018
Have tried all the dispensaries in Orlando and this location is by far the best in my opinion.
March 31, 2019
Great Deals highly recommended
December 21, 2018
The staff is very pleasant its convenient to get to and the products are awesome
August 23, 2019
The cleanliness and costumer service oriented personel. Very knowledgeable about the product. I love this location.
June 10, 2020
The service in this place is terrible. Sure, the product is ok, but it’s not worth the headache that I have experienced every time I have chosen to do business with this place. Last time I put in a pickup order well before they opened, and was instructed to go to the dispensary to pick up my order. When I got there, I was told they were “backed up” and not just “dilly dallying around inside” which made me feel better for about 10 minutes until I ended waiting 2 HOURS for my order to come out. Today, I placed an order at 10:00am for one single item. I was told I would get a text confirming that my order was ready, which I didn’t receive until 5:40pm. It is now 6:40pm and I am still....waiting.....slowly becoming an old man sitting here on this couch over 7 hours from the time that I placed my order. “We’re a little backed up”, they said again. Clearly they are understaffed and can’t meet the high demand for their product, but the customer should never have to pay for this.
February 3, 2020
Dans the man and all the staff are just amazingg. This is no doubt the funnest dispensary in Orlando hands down. They always make you feel welcome and appear to truly love their job. The live resin carts are fire 🔥. Keep up the great work!
August 4, 2018
What did I like is the servise and ever I one smile
April 4, 2021
The people make this place.
September 6, 2018
Grateful to have a Lakeland location. Fine products and pleasant retail sales-service employees. Highly recommend this location to other M.M.C. patients
November 6, 2018
My first trip to the Curaleaf store in Orlando (SOBT) was very pleasant and productive. The staff members are very professional - knowledgeable and friendly. Katie the manager helped me with a situation that had arisen back in the days before there was a store in Orlando, and they were making home deliveries. Suffice it to say that she handled things very well and to my complete satisfaction. Her employees were very helpful, as well. The parking lot there is large, and parking is a breeze compared to at least one other dispensary in the Orlando area. I like the medicine purchased today, at least what I've tried so far. I look forward to visiting this dispensary and shopping there in the future. Try it - you just might like it too!
February 10, 2019
Their products have been the strongest I’ve found. I greatly appreciate their quality in their strains. They may not be sufficiently stocked all the time, but that’s understandable with the rise in demand for medical cannabis. They always have something new for me to try every time I go (maybe once or twice a month).
November 23, 2018
Great staff!!! Great location.
November 27, 2018
Great place! Staff is very knowledgeable and doesn't try to sell you something you do not want/ need. I have MS and have "multiple symptoms" because of it. I have a low tolerance for THC and they recommend the strains that make me function like a real human being again.
July 20, 2019
very nice and friendly employees who know a lot about the product
February 9, 2019
good place, good price and quick but not enough product
July 19, 2019
Follow up to last review. “Bald guy” = Dan. Great guy also.
February 24, 2019
Stop by this store after leaving Fla medical Cannabis, We got some great info at conference and even more at the store, Great staff, nice store. They will answer any ? they are happy to help. Looking forward to getting store in our town. THANKS Mark My Go To Dispensary
March 25, 2021
Great service. Good music and vibe. A lot of good option in several categories of products.
September 30, 2018
Great service. Will return
May 30, 2019
Great people with good advice on their products. Yvonne was informative and fun to work with. I’ll definitely be back
August 27, 2019
This has become by regular stop for medicine. Cartridges have come a long way and are potent (92% today) and smooth, the CCells are great. The mini vape pens are good for low dosage and discretion. Staff is always welcoming and helpful. Online orders are ready quicker than any other place. The only product I’ve had that I truly couldn’t recommend is the lemon tincture. It simply didn’t do it...but that’s just me. Great place.