DANK
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
3835 Elm Street, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
134 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!! All of the staff is amazing. There’s never pressure to but more than I want. Staff very knowledgeable of products!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The atmosphere and service are awesome. Has more of a mom+pop vibe, rather than places with multiple locations. The service is perfect- they dont push sales on you, let you browse, and are very informative. I only tried golden goat here, but goddamn! It had me in the clouds! Must go back and see what else they have! Definitely the type of place where I could buy all my weed
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Chill atmosphere, not high pressure like some places(cough cough Medicine man!). But service was exceptional. They're actually honest! Weed is on point, which is the highest compliment I can give....I'm a bit spoiled, and think I have crazy standards. Oh, and the deals, that's prob the #1 reason I'll come back
Report abuse
10
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was our first time and really enjoyed every thing. if our trip from Iowa was just to come here, it would be well worth it. easy access and parking.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Vanessa was awesome! My first time at this location and I definitely will stop back. I appreciated the one on one with my needs. Thank You so much Vanessa
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The bud tenders were very nice and the prices are great!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
As a “tourist” in the area I decided to try a couple different locations. The first did not grow their own but they did have a wide selection. However, the prices here were way cheaper and you get a much better quality bud! I am a newbie so it doesn’t take me much but I can tell you it took twice as much to get me high off “the other guy”s stuff. Dank truly does sell some dank weed! One puff and I felt great! From now on I will only buy from a place that grows their own!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I really enjoyed my visit to Dank. The staff was friendly, helpful, and took the time to walk me through my options, and helped guide my purchase. I'm a bit edible person, and this time I was looking for details on 'vaping', and I got great information that led me to make my first vape product. Building layout is a little odd, but once you find the store front area, it was simple and fast. I'll be back, for sure.
Dispensary said:

From clone to dome, DANK wants to be your local shop. Prices have just been lowered to ensure you leave with a smile and a pocket full of this amazing plant!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was a great visit the staff was super knowledgeable. pointed me in the directions of some good cbd products for restless leg syndrome.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
well worth your time . awesome service.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next