Denver Kush Club
Open Nowย  โ€” closes at 21:45
2615 Welton St, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
89 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Lame out of date menu
Report abuse
10
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Iโ€™m from Houston this is a must-have shop I came all the way here just for Pacific Street they great shop
Report abuse
00
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
way over priced and product nothing special.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-7
2017-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
gas bud wish I had two more hands I give them ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพi defenitly approve this message #53
Report abuse
00
2017-11-5
2017-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jesse was super helpful! Great selection! Knowledgable and fun!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-5
2017-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere with (Durban and jack) great classics!! Fresh clothing as well. First time in, definitely won't be last time there!! #hempster
Report abuse
00
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place great prices and great product
Report abuse
00
2017-10-17
2017-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I drive from Springs regularly for the slab concentrate and flower deals. An eighth of wax/shatter for what the other guy charges per gram? I think yes.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your business! Thank you for coming to the Denver Kush Club!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-14
2017-9-14
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I like the location becuase its walking distance from my house. And the price for their oz ($110 out the door) are really good for the quality of the flower. Havent tried concentrates yet. They are the flower plug!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next