Doobie Sisters
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
695 N. Broadway, Cortez, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The sisters are wonderful. They really know their stuff. From flower to edibles to topicals. Took our purchases back to the Cozy Inn, a great 420-friendly motel.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great vibe, great selection, knowledgeable staff! Kailey was so helpful and took her time explaining everything!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
by far the most knowledgeable and friendly in the area!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Service. The selection is great. Friendly Staff. When you go to Cortez for your green need do stop in.
Report abuse
01
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cute shop with a great selection. Our budtender was Julie and she was awesome! Friendly and extremely knowledgeable! Thanks Julie!!! We will definitely be coming back.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to several dispensaries in Cortez and this is by far my favorite. Their prices aren't the cheapest in town, but you get what you pay for. Plus, the staff is wonderful. AND they recycle all those plastic containers we all are collecting (and likely throwing away.) Thanks for looking out for me and Mother Earth, Doobie Sisters!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-6
2017-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I drove 4 hrs just come see the Doobie sisters. They are the family store we all had as a kid an it's just not candy anymore.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-15
2017-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtenders could not have been nicer, good advice and got the 4:20 special. The best part was the flower is PHENOMENAL! Tried 4 strains and all are unreal,I really liked the fact that they had a great selection of Sativas, this is coming from someone with 45+ yrs as a connoisseur of cannabis. Thank You Doobie Sisters!
Report abuse
20
2017-7-19
2017-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the place to go in Cortez. Great staff and great savings. If staying more than one day ask about the doobie dollars
Report abuse
10
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders at Doobie Sisters know their stuff. They sell a great selection of flower, edibles, tropicals, and paraphernalia. Kind service and high quality goods. Good stuff!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next