Electric Lettuce - Weidler

203 NE Weidler St, Portland, OR
Follow Electric Lettuce - Weidler on Leafly
Follow
Review Electric Lettuce - Weidler
Review
Call Electric Lettuce - Weidler
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
The selection is great. The people are sorta helpful. I’d shop here again.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has a convenience like no other and a $6 gram ad campaign which brought me in! I got off the street car to check this place out, small quaint place but seems to be following a trend which i've noticed in some shops. The way they classify there flowers is "how do you want to feel"?! Kinda reminds me of the Frampton song "Must have been a dream I don't believe where I've been Come on, let's do it again Do you, you, feel like I do? (how'd ya feel?) Do you, you, feel like I do?" Now for the record, 51 years old and was being helped by a snowflake... I'm offended by the entire way shops are approaching this. Hmmm I know how I want to feel and i'm looking for specific things. Could it be they don't know so they smoke it and.......? Whip up, happy, sad, glad, spacey? Mine was "Cosmic" and to be honest really good for the $6 gram deal. Do yourself a favor and know what you want walking in the door, if not be prepared for whatever explanation they serve you for what your going to buy. This shop is a subsidiary of "Serra" or part of the company tree. Funny this is they both have the similar flower menu but Serra does the old school, India, sativa, Hybrid. Makes one think? We'll be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worst Dispensary in town save your money and go to somewhere locally owned and operated . Don't support big cannabis corps like these guys
Report abuse
10
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best customer service ever. Came into town from Seattle. Went above and beyond for me!!! Will return again.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Made a random stop while driving by. The bud tenders were very pleasant and helpful, and made a great recommendation. Love that it’s in a cute house for the building, too!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop. I lucked out and moved right down the street from it lol. All the bud tenders are helpful and friendly. They have a great selection of high quality stuff! I haven't tried anything I haven't liked yet and pretty cheap considering the quality. Hope they never change!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cute shop with great selection. The Wyld marionberry gummies are excellent.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Good products and friendly staff. Was told there's no veteran discount in store when it's advertised as 10% online. If you plan to use a veteran discount go elsewhere, but otherwise this dispensary is at par.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Just not my style. They have their flower categorized by "feeling" cosmic, active, mellow, etc. The inside of the store is really cramped so it is challenging to actually be able to check out the product. Bud tender was just nice.
Report abuse
01
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to Electric Lettuce on Weidler twice now on visits to Portland from Seattle and both times received top notch service helping to pick out some top shelf flowers. I will be returning every time I'm in town and recommend it as a place you have to stop by for weed while in Portland to friends.
Dispensary said:

Hello Gangsta_Turnip, Thank you for reviewing us and providing feedback! We like having you around
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next