Elevations

8270 Razorback Road, Colorado Springs, CO
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love going here pre rolls could be alil longer but im ok with it
Report abuse
10
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the strains they have available.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It doesn't hurt that this place is right next to where I live...but still, I'm always happy with the selection in stock on any given visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was friendly & very helpful. Took their time answering my questions & showing me everything I wanted to see without seeming annoyed or trying to rush me. Location is great & it’s very clean with a nice layout. Got some sugar wax & it was amazing! Great deals for first few visits too :)
Report abuse
00
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone here is awesome and easily approachable. Good quality product! Definitely on my top 3 list!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Not impressed. Small selection and high priced. The high did not last long only about an hour. I will not go back.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-16
2017-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the buds here, very fresh. Very clean looking buds. A bit more $$ than other spots but love that they are close by and the quality of there buds
Report abuse
00
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just moved in right down the street from this place. Have got to say, pretty good flower. The Grand Daddy Purps I picked up last week has to be some of the prettiest flower I've seen in a good while. Highly recommend this place.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-3
2017-6-3
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in for the first time, and the staff was very friendly! Unfortunately they had no local stock, but they had brought some in from a denver location. I hope to try again next week!
Report abuse
10
2017-3-28
2017-3-28
3.3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Location is good spot, quality of the trees were not that great, it does smoke great, but tiny tiny buds in each strains/shelfs when I went. I do like the service and people there helpful! They have lots lots of variety of edibles which I'll stop by for next time
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving us this feedback. Our shelves have been a little low lately due to a change in our partnership with another company. The shelves are improving, though! Next time you stop by we'll hook you up with a free pre-roll for taking the time to let us know what you think. Just show this to your budtender!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next