Elevele
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
1460 Old Skokie Road, Highland Park, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
im so glad i found the folks at elevele! most important to me is the fact that staff treat patients with care and respect. they actually care about you as a patient and your health! not just trying to sell you whatever and get you out like other dispensery's iv been to. they actually try to keep the strains that help me in stock and so far have done a great job at it. i never once got a strain i requested at my old dispensary. found gelato&durban cookies on my 1st visit and they had mag mile (my requested strain) by my 3rd visit which im planning now. i cant say enough good things about this place and the staff. i love the fact i can order my meds and pick them up fast and easy just like a pharmacy,like it should be. other dispensarys iv been to have a recreational over powering undertone/ vibe to them. not elevel..they are here to help you get relief! thanks guys! see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
coming from a bad experience at another dispensary walking into elevele was a great relief! i got most of the strains i know work for me and got set up with similar strains to try. most of all the customer service was great. i was treated with care and respect. its a few extra miles but conveniently right off of rt.41 so the drive isnt that bad. well worth the extra travel!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Employees are only thing halfway decent about this establishment.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Pros: Friendly and youthful staff, decent selection & weekly specials, punch card reward system, frequent raffles, regular e-mail communication. Cons: Prices not especially competitive, location somewhat tucked away, space itself a bit small & clinical- not really a place to hang out beyond the duration of your transaction
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-5
2017-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My experience at Elevele has been great! The staff is empathetic and compassionate. They are all well versed in medical cannabis and in it's many forms. I am confident in their recommendations. Elevele offers a rewards program too. Patients can earn free product depending on the number of visits! They continue to be well stocked. Convenient location. Thank you to Brian, Paul, Annie, Elizabeth, Vicki and Aaron....The owners as well! Richard 11/05/2017
Report abuse
20
2017-9-8
2017-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is where I always shop. They are very knowledgeable and helpful and they let you order what you want online and have it ready for you to pick up when you get there. Definitely would recommend going here.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-16
2017-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Elevele has the best staff I've ever encountered in a medical cannabis dispensary in my 7 years of having a medical marijuana card between here and my previous residence. On Saturday July 15th I went in to get my flower because that is my preferred method of consumption and the staff knows me really well so I was looking for a point in the right direction in something new. I love the Huckleberry Kush so I got an 8th of Platinum Huckleberry because, why not? Paul tells me check out this new flower "Chi-Dawg" popcorn nugs. I've never been disappointed in any flower recommended to me from any of the staff here, so when I get home i settle in, put my Platinum Huckleberry in a jar with my Boveda moisture pack. I sit down, open the Chi Dawg; the aroma took me away. It was an instant earthy, sinus clearing scent. I took out my flashlight on my phone and the nugs were lime green with some dark leaves, nice orange hairs. I gave it the "squish test" to check out the density it had some nice tightness and density, some nugs were a little lighter and I personally love it because my main way to smoke is Bong and Blunts so when it breaks out it is nice and solid little pellets that form perfectly and burns very evenly. Taking a snap in the bong tastes amazing, very clean tasting and smoother than I expected for how potent the flower is. In a blunt the flower taste the way it smells, earthy, potent and kind of bitter sweet. The snap I took first, it took, 2 .1 snaps and instantly had an effect; calm, anxiety instantly started to calm, my heart rate slowed, I started to relax and read a little bit of news. My peak came about 35 minutes after smoking and lasted about 50 minutes at that peak euphoria and had about a 20 minute come down to where I started. I went and proceeded to roll up a .8 blunt in a "Diamond" Swisher. about half way through I felt completely relaxed, muscles started to relax, I was content sitting there smoking not looking at anything, no TV, no reading, nothing to keep my busy and with ADHD that is very difficult for me to do and this worked. I finished smoking the blunt in 1 sitting in about 12 minutes and in about 30 minutes I was at my peak, enjoying dinner, then I sat down and watched TV for about an hour before playing a game of Madden and then I was ready for bed. I slept like a baby, woke up refreshed, and will definitely be going back for more of this Chi Dawg. Hands down, a highly effective flower. I'm still enjoying the Chi Dawg, when I get around to the Platinum Huckleberry, I'll let you know how it is.
Report abuse
51
2017-5-9
2017-5-9
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Well located, knowledgeable staff, nice atmosphere.
Report abuse
20
2017-4-2
2017-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders were very knowledgeable and patient throughout my visit. They courteously answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend them.
Report abuse
11
2016-11-19
2016-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great combination of a great selection and an educated informed staff. Elevele is a very user friendly place to find the medication that works best for you. Highly recommended.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review, we always enjoy having you around the shop!
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next