Elevele

1460 Old Skokie Road, Highland Park, IL
Follow Elevele on Leafly
Follow
Review Elevele
Review
Call Elevele
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
34 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Terrible prices. Terrible selection product and customer service. Couldn’t even address my email I recently sent asking about why it seems profit comes before quality and patient care. Didn’t notice I stopped coming for half a year. Don’t come here.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable people who listen to you and help you find what will work best just for you. Good selection
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I have just begun the medical cannabis program and I chose Elevele because they came very highly recommended by a colleague. To say the least, they live up to the review by this person. I have great respect for their knowledge and their professionalism in working with me. They have been very supportive in reducing my impatience with getting into the proper medication products. I gave them only a 4-star for Atmosphere because of the wide open room with its high ceiling. This causes much interference when discussing. Be that as it may, I still recommend them.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Top notch. Amazing deals for northern Illinois patients
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From my first visit, which was LONG overdue, my experience with Management, Front desk, Wait Times, Specials and Promotions and MOST IMPORTANTLY, THEIR HANDLING OF PATIENT ALLOTMENTS has been OUTSTANDING!!! Shout out to an EXCEPTIONAL BUDTENDER, Elizabeth JUSTUS.. YOU ROCK... GREAT DISPENSARY..
Report abuse
20
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
im so glad i found the folks at elevele! most important to me is the fact that staff treat patients with care and respect. they actually care about you as a patient and your health! not just trying to sell you whatever and get you out like other dispensery's iv been to. they actually try to keep the strains that help me in stock and so far have done a great job at it. i never once got a strain i requested at my old dispensary. found gelato&durban cookies on my 1st visit and they had mag mile (my requested strain) by my 3rd visit which im planning now. i cant say enough good things about this place and the staff. i love the fact i can order my meds and pick them up fast and easy just like a pharmacy,like it should be. other dispensarys iv been to have a recreational over powering undertone/ vibe to them. not elevel..they are here to help you get relief! thanks guys! see you soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
coming from a bad experience at another dispensary walking into elevele was a great relief! i got most of the strains i know work for me and got set up with similar strains to try. most of all the customer service was great. i was treated with care and respect. its a few extra miles but conveniently right off of rt.41 so the drive isnt that bad. well worth the extra travel!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Pros: Friendly and youthful staff, decent selection & weekly specials, punch card reward system, frequent raffles, regular e-mail communication. Cons: Prices not especially competitive, location somewhat tucked away, space itself a bit small & clinical- not really a place to hang out beyond the duration of your transaction
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-5
2017-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My experience at Elevele has been great! The staff is empathetic and compassionate. They are all well versed in medical cannabis and in it's many forms. I am confident in their recommendations. Elevele offers a rewards program too. Patients can earn free product depending on the number of visits! They continue to be well stocked. Convenient location. Thank you to Brian, Paul, Annie, Elizabeth, Vicki and Aaron....The owners as well! Richard 11/05/2017
Report abuse
20
2017-9-8
2017-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is where I always shop. They are very knowledgeable and helpful and they let you order what you want online and have it ready for you to pick up when you get there. Definitely would recommend going here.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next