Eugreen Health Center - Willamette St
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
1111 Willamette St., Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
55 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people behind the counter, amazing deals everyday, and they have a convenient location!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in the west
Report abuse
10
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good location right by the LTD have more than one location
Report abuse
10
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I am blown away with the prices this place has and the quality of the flower I bought (this was my first visit) was amazing! I had a super nice young lady who helped me, so helpful and is not going to let you leave their store unhappy. Her name is Clarissa and she is a ruler! She sold me an ounce of Durban Poison for $50. That's gotta be close to the best deal on anything I have ever purchased. EVER! I never felt so good about spending $50. Then she sold me this cartridge of oil for $35. That may be the second best purchase I have made in my 51 years on this planet. Great place and I am a new customer and should be for a good while. So glad I went there. A must try.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
This place is interesting. Prices are good but their weed is weak and old. when I went in their last their bud tender spent the entire time talking to the other worker while I was asking to check out the flower. I had to keep reminding her what I had asked for because she was more interested in what the other worker had to say than paying attention to what I asked for. I may return if I am having a low cash flow but with so many other awesome places downtown to buy weed from it would be a last resort choice.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's never super busy, and the staff is knowledgeable of the medicine. One of the most affordable places in town to get high quality oil and cartridges. Would recommend to anybody.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words! We always strive to be as helpful as possible and answer questions to the best of our ability. Come back soon!
Report abuse
22
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Came for Munchie Monday, stayed for the Sour D. You either like the diesel or you don’t- I do. Would recommend.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the recommendation Shelbae1! All of us here at Eugreen are down with Diesel too!
Report abuse
12
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Impulse stop to sample the Stinky Pete that tested at 33% THC. Inquired as to the genetic heritage of The Prospector in question, was pleasantly surprised to find it comes from sativa heavy hitters. Very smooth smoke, clean, sans even a hint of a acridity. Cured immaculately as well- nice, even burn, with white-as-fresh-snow ash left over. Very highly recommended location.
Dispensary said:

Wow! Thanks for the great review :) Come back and try our 2 other 30%+ strains, next time you're in town!
Report abuse
02
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love all the Strains especially the newest one they just got in called The White. They have a batch of 32.8 an wowwy!! Such a narcotic feel like everyone says such a deep high an can zone out quickly. One bong pack on to the second one an forgot I had it! Great place!
Dispensary said:

Really glad to hear you liked our new strains on the elite tier. Remember every Friday all Elite Shelf Eights are only $35 for REC! Stop by any Friday and pick up some more!
Report abuse
01
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
second time I've come in on shatter day, second time I've been severely disappointed. the first time, every type of oil I requested happened to not be included in the shatter day discount. then upon finally just asking the bud tender to pick one for me that is discounted.... they were out of that particular selection. the second experience was similar, after being told my total, I withdrew money from the ATM and returned.... well now they realize they can't sell me the oil because it's not in the system! I picked a different oil.... now my total is +$5. I'm certainly not going to pay another ATM fee, but I actually happened to have an extra 4$!!! you would think after jerking me around, a 1$ discount wouldn't be out of the question.... well it was. will never go here again
Report abuse
21
123456
page 1 of 6
next