Eugreen Health Center - Willamette St

1111 Willamette St., Eugene, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
61 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Since the two guys working there only care about a bad review I will give them what they are wanting so badly The last two times I have gone in (& have saved receipts)I have been charged tax... I am a OMMP card holder and am exempt of tax. When I went in to purchase my $10/$8 dabs I was charged $8.33 rather than $8. I confronted the bud tender and his response was o that's what the computer has it as and I can't change it. So I asked to speak to the manager to which both times I was told he wasn't in... I have been going to this dispensary since they first opened on W 11th and to be treated as if I am stupid and do not know how to do math... So the links below to show State tax is 17% and the city tax is 3%= 20% https://www.eugene-or.gov/3451/City-Marijuana-Tax https://www.oregon.gov/olcc/marijuana/Pages/FAQs-Taxes.aspx And because no one wishes to actually have this problem solved like a true legit business and not some shady back dealings I will be reporting this specific dispensary for it's violation...Hell, I may even contact the Feds since they are so dismissive and could care less about medical...
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I bought one of their $30 ounces yesterday that contained a moldy nug. This place is usually great but I won’t be shopping here ever again. I’ve contacted the olcc recreational marijuana department about it. The staff and product here are garbage
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First off let me start by stating that I made this account solely for the purpose of leaving this review I have been coming into this shop weekly to pickup Select brand vape cartridges for at least the last 6 months. This is the only shop I have been to that has ever run out of this product. Not only was this the case today it has been the case multiple times over the last several months Not sure why this continues to keep happening but unlike flower when you are out of this product I have no choice but to look elsewhere to shop I’ve tried giving this shop a chance as I like the people who I’ve met while here but it’s gotten to the point where I can no longer reliably count on YOU to these in stock anymore and must now be sure to phone call your store before making the drive in. At a certain point it makes you think the owners do not take your business seriously or care if your return or not Which feels like the case with this shop and Select products
Report abuse
01
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I have been coming here for over a year. I do like their prices on extracts, which is all I buy here. One thing I will say is that in comparing with other dispos around town, the staff often seems new or unsure about something, and many times seem to have go ask.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
knowledgeable great prices and awesome services
Report abuse
20
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
To start, as a 10-year medical patient I couldn't be happier where I live OREGON! Now Great extremely convenient downtown location! They are well knowledgeable about there own products. As well as the staff uses their own product, which is a great sign! Concentrate and cartridge selection is on point! Some of the best prices on concentrates in town! They will have what you need at the Right price! I stopped here before Dead & Company played Autzen Stadium. I got an eighth of the dogwalker by wisely Organics to role up for the show and pass some love around!! I love there selection of medicine. I love the location. There staff is super friendly ready to help, and happy to help and make it a comfortable experience for you whether you're an expert or novice. As what else is there to say? Enjoy Your Medicine. AS ONE
Report abuse
20
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This place has the best prices I've seen in town on cartridges and their flower selection is huge, some of the lowest dab prices, and the new floors they put in really helped the good vibes in this place It is downtown Eugene though so sometimes the atmosphere outside of the shop can suck but that's not really their fault and the chill budtenders really make a good environment. Austin did a great job helping me!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I think it's a great location, centrally located!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people behind the counter, amazing deals everyday, and they have a convenient location!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in the west
Report abuse
30
1234567
page 1 of 7
next