Eugreen Health Center - Willamette St
Open Now  — closes at 21:50
1111 Willamette St., Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
57 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Make sure you check what they pour out of the jar the bud tenders here are lazy and just pour off the top. If they do this to you I would just tell them no. Don’t pay 20+ dollars for shake anywhere. Other than that they have a nice shop. Just lazy bud tenders
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I think it's a great location, centrally located!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people behind the counter, amazing deals everyday, and they have a convenient location!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in the west
Report abuse
10
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good location right by the LTD have more than one location
Report abuse
10
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I am blown away with the prices this place has and the quality of the flower I bought (this was my first visit) was amazing! I had a super nice young lady who helped me, so helpful and is not going to let you leave their store unhappy. Her name is Clarissa and she is a ruler! She sold me an ounce of Durban Poison for $50. That's gotta be close to the best deal on anything I have ever purchased. EVER! I never felt so good about spending $50. Then she sold me this cartridge of oil for $35. That may be the second best purchase I have made in my 51 years on this planet. Great place and I am a new customer and should be for a good while. So glad I went there. A must try.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
This place is interesting. Prices are good but their weed is weak and old. when I went in their last their bud tender spent the entire time talking to the other worker while I was asking to check out the flower. I had to keep reminding her what I had asked for because she was more interested in what the other worker had to say than paying attention to what I asked for. I may return if I am having a low cash flow but with so many other awesome places downtown to buy weed from it would be a last resort choice.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's never super busy, and the staff is knowledgeable of the medicine. One of the most affordable places in town to get high quality oil and cartridges. Would recommend to anybody.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words! We always strive to be as helpful as possible and answer questions to the best of our ability. Come back soon!
Report abuse
22
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Came for Munchie Monday, stayed for the Sour D. You either like the diesel or you don’t- I do. Would recommend.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the recommendation Shelbae1! All of us here at Eugreen are down with Diesel too!
Report abuse
12
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Impulse stop to sample the Stinky Pete that tested at 33% THC. Inquired as to the genetic heritage of The Prospector in question, was pleasantly surprised to find it comes from sativa heavy hitters. Very smooth smoke, clean, sans even a hint of a acridity. Cured immaculately as well- nice, even burn, with white-as-fresh-snow ash left over. Very highly recommended location.
Dispensary said:

Wow! Thanks for the great review :) Come back and try our 2 other 30%+ strains, next time you're in town!
Report abuse
02
123456
page 1 of 6
next