Eugreen Health Center - Willamette St

1111 Willamette St., Eugene, OR
Follow Eugreen Health Center - Willamette St on Leafly
Follow
Review Eugreen Health Center - Willamette St
Review
Call Eugreen Health Center - Willamette St
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
66 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
I use to really like this place, but recently I feel like it's gone down hill. Some of their bottom bucket nugs are stems and desperation nugs. While normally I wouldn't complain about that for the price, they use to be so much better than that. Also now you have to be careful of false advertising. My boyfriend saw they had ten dollar dabs so he decided to walk through the gross weather to see. When he got there he didn't see them, and asked if they were sold out. When he asked about them, they told him that they were only for people who donated a blanket. Why they didn't state that on the actual dabs in the menu I don't know. However it would have been great to know, we have plenty of blankets to give! A simple sentence under the dabs that required the blankets was all they needed to not lose business and a donation. Instead they have a customer who leaves empty handed, unhappy, and shitty for not having something to donate. There's so many dispensaries now that he ended up leaving to buy somewhere else. However it's little things like that that can really make or break a customers day and make a dispensary lose business. . I hope they consider being more transparent with their menu and deals, otherwise you're just asking for more upset customers.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
If you want cheap, stale weed this is the place for you.
Report abuse
12
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Eugreen on Willamette was super mean to my nice friend. Due to a crack on his drivers license they refused to sell after they had let him in, looked at the id, and weighed the product. So he got me from the car and they refused to sell to me (!). They claimed it was because they knew I was with the guy with the cracked dl, no loss, their cartridges are really spendy and there are lots of other kinder, gentler options.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
i asked for "the white" and paid for it and got home to find out it definitely is not the white. the last time i buy there.
Dispensary said:

Hello, MorganGritley, We are very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience in our shop. We would like the opportunity to make it right. Please call (458) 205 - 8056 , Monday - Friday and ask for management. Your input is always appreciated, and again, we are genuinely sorry.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Not a bad little spot I guess. Good Deals. Decent Service. Decent Bud.
Report abuse
30
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I went in with a medical card and was denied my purchase yet the front sign states MEDICAL AND RECREATIONAL. The employees were not helpful and did not know what products were in stock. Would not recommend this dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Hello, Iliketurtles24, We are very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience in our shop. We would like the opportunity to learn more about this issue so we can help to make it right. Please call (458) 205 - 8056 , Monday - Friday and ask for management. Your input is always appreciated, and again, we are genuinely sorry.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Negative vibe worker Are disrespectful website is not accurate whatsoever There beyond the worst dispensary in Eugene Oregon
Dispensary said:

Hello, alucard9420, We are very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience in our shop. We would like the opportunity to learn more about this issue so we can help to make it right. Please call (458) 205 - 8056 , Monday - Friday and ask for management. Your input is always appreciated, and again, we are genuinely sorry.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First off let me start by stating that I made this account solely for the purpose of leaving this review I have been coming into this shop weekly to pickup Select brand vape cartridges for at least the last 6 months. This is the only shop I have been to that has ever run out of this product. Not only was this the case today it has been the case multiple times over the last several months Not sure why this continues to keep happening but unlike flower when you are out of this product I have no choice but to look elsewhere to shop I’ve tried giving this shop a chance as I like the people who I’ve met while here but it’s gotten to the point where I can no longer reliably count on YOU to these in stock anymore and must now be sure to phone call your store before making the drive in. At a certain point it makes you think the owners do not take your business seriously or care if your return or not Which feels like the case with this shop and Select products
Dispensary said:

Hello, FacelessMan We are very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience in our shop. We would like the opportunity to learn more about this issue so we can help to make it right. Please call (458) 205 - 8056 , Monday - Friday and ask for management. Your input is always appreciated, and again, we are genuinely sorry.
Report abuse
31
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I have been coming here for over a year. I do like their prices on extracts, which is all I buy here. One thing I will say is that in comparing with other dispos around town, the staff often seems new or unsure about something, and many times seem to have go ask.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
knowledgeable great prices and awesome services
Report abuse
40
1234567
page 1 of 7
next