Euphoria Wellness
Open Now  — closes at 01:00
7780 S Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
225 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always reliable, informative and friendly plus their prices are great. I highly recommend euphoria wellness!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Summa flower is fireeeeee
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
yea I dig this place I'm a regular
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensery in all of Las Vegas...top notch service and quality bud...would highly recomend
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
On my last visit, I got to see Jayden on his last day. There was such a great price on the 24% THC Kush Master that I bought twice as much as usual! Pretty great product!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite spot to shop Good prices and customer service
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place, come here twice a week.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience from having the door opened upon arrival to free bottled water on your way out. Bud tenders are very knowledgeable and give great recommendations. I purchased a vape cartridge that was not working due to manufacturers malfunction. They replaced the cartridge with no fuss! thank you
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always shop here. good customer service
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming here to euphoria since a little while after they opened to recreational and the staff is simply amazing on knowledge and helpfulness towards treating ailments that I have. Jayden helped me out tonite Ashley helped me out my very first time here and both as well as the entire staff have always been amazing and scholars towards my appetite needs for the lack thereof. Thank you again for your hospitality and definitely will always keep coming back.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next