Euphoria Wellness
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
7780 S Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
217 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff and great selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service as always, Erica was very helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Euphoria wellness: I have been coming here since they opened. As a medical patient, I have found the entire crew to be knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. They are never pushy or in a hurry. I feel they really do care. I have tried others, but like other reviewers have said, I too keep coming back to Euphoria!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
On July 1st I tried Desert Snow and Jenny Mush for the 1st time . Both are EXCELLENT! Thank you Kristine ! !
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice location. James was very helpful. Marty, Larry, Joe & Bonnie are the best.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is always friendly haven’t been here in over a week but still has good deals and pick up service is still the coolest thing about it.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent selection, and prices are comparable to other nearby dispensaries, but the service here is much better and more personal. The staff really gets to know what you like and will recommend new strains to you.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
every visit is an amazing visit. My recent visit was actually one to remember. I was helped by "Maggie". She is a beautiful soul! Very welcoming. usually i feel a little tense when I go to any dispensary, but this visit in particular I didn't and it was absolutely refreshing. I wasn't treated like a dollar sign, I was treated as another person. Maggie was very patient with me and I appreciate that!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just made a call in order now I'm getting 10% off because this place rocks...
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Da bomb
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next