FireHorse Trading Company

233B West 7th Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow FireHorse Trading Company on Leafly
Follow
Review FireHorse Trading Company
Review
Call FireHorse Trading Company
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Firehorse Trading, my new dispensary of choice! I was amazed and pleased with the quality of the flower given its price (posted price include tax). Quality = excellent aroma, correct dryness, with crystal showing, very clean bud, and a wonderful experience. Be sure to check out the full ounce price because a lot of them are lower than you might think based on the gram price. I also needed a full gram 90%+ distillate cartridge and their price was a little bit lower than anywhere else I checked. I am going back tomorrow for more flower and to personally thank them for having such perfect weed at a reasonable price.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your outstanding review, we strive to have the best flower in town at the best prices, while providing excellent and informative service.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Andy is excellent. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. 100% Recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the quality comments! We will continue to provide you with our absolute best service possible. The Firehorse Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the top clone and quality cannabis concentrate retailers in the Eugene Oregon area. Firehorse Trading Company offers a wide variety of high-quality cannabis clones and other products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words, we love supplying our clones to happy customers. The Firehorse Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service great location wide variety of flower good prices
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your business! Thanks for the nice words, we look forward to seeing you again soon. The Firehorse Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful staff with great customer service. They were very patient and answered all my questions. I bought an ounce for $50 of some fireeeee
Dispensary said:

We are glad we were able to make your experience so memorable! We pride ourselves on having high quality flower for some of the best prices in town. The Firehorse Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great price, quality and service.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your great review! We hope to see you again soon. The Firehorse Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals. Best dispensary in town. I really like Andy! Dog friendly too.
Dispensary said:

Make sure to check out our 'deals' tab on leafly to find our daily and weekly deals as well! The Firehorse Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good vibes and helpful staff. Andy was very kind and I left feeling like I got a great deal!
Dispensary said:

We love hearing that we were able to make your experience top notch! We will let Andy know. The Firehorse Staff
Report abuse
20
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product, people, location.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the nice words! We strive to provide the absolute best. The Firehorse Staff
Report abuse
20
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys have some great prices, the associates have a wealth of knowledge and are very helpful. All located within a nice inviting layout. Billy was great!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the nice words. We love having you as a regular in our shop! We will tell Billy what you said. The Firehorse Staff
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next