FireHorse Trading Company
Open Now  — closes at 18:00
233B West 7th Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys have some great prices, the associates have a wealth of knowledge and are very helpful. All located within a nice inviting layout. Billy was great!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the nice words. We love having you as a regular in our shop! We will tell Billy what you said. The Firehorse Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Firehorse trading has excellent products. Andy helped me while I was there he was friendly and knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review. We agree, Andy is the Man. -FireHorse Staff-
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Got a couple of great deals! Loved the vibe, def coming back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We make sure our deals are posted on the top of our leafly menu so that you can always score a great deal! The Firehorse Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store. Best in town! Good variety, friendly bud tenders and prices can't be beat! A little hard to find but worth it. I'll be a regular customer.
Dispensary said:

We now have parking directly beside the building on W. 7th! We're glad you had an enjoyable experience. See you soon! The Firehorse Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
An upscale dispensary! Prices & product first rate. From Cali and am always impressed with Oregon products.Don't know what you want...Andy will help you. He's the man. Furst stop ndxt trip to Eugene!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your visit! We look forward to seeing you again. The Firehorse Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visiting from out of town and came upon this shop near the Hilton in down town. Billy showed us PAX devices and all of the great flower he had in stock, and we got some of everything. Highly recommended for anyone visiting Eugene.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, ladies. Come back and see me again any time. The Firehorse Staff
Report abuse
20
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A really nice, upscale feeling in the store and for the quality, you probobly won’t find better pricing. I just recently purchased the blueberry diesel diamonds from buddies and was really impressed. 5/5 will come back. The bud tender, Andy, was very welcoming and helped me find something I really enjoyed. Thanks guys!
Dispensary said:

We love our buddies! So happy to hear that you had a 5 star experience. The Firehorse Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Andy is the nicest and most knowledgable!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words, we hope to see you back again soon! The Firehorse Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtender, I think his name was Andy, was super helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for! The product and deals are fire as well! I’ll definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

We'll be sure to let him know! Thank you for stopping by and giving us a try! We hope to become your new neighborhood dispensary. The Firehorse Team
Report abuse
20
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Spent some time talking to the guy behind the counter. This is a new establishment but they have years of experience and you can tell. I didn’t feel rushed or awkward while taking in all the options. Good vibes 🔥
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Our main goal is to create an environment that feels homely! We want everyone to feel comfortable when they come to visit. The Firehorse Staff
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next