Foster Buds - SE Foster
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
5522 SE Foster Rd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
229 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Weed was good and the inning outside for the parking lot looks kool but I didn’t really like the inside. Confusing and bad fungshui
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
yikes, this was one of the best spots in se. seems like it was run into the ground...what a difference 6 months can make...
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
This is a good neighborhood dispensary with good prices and a reasonable selection for its small size. The person who worked with me there was knowledgable and friendly, though wasn't exactly a scientist when it came to pain options. That's fine though as they really knew the flower they had there, and went into their general process for making pre-rolls (they take the bottoms of jar when they get low and create new types by combining strains). They had some good flower and you can do pre-order, which is nice. Not the most spacious place, so I didn't want to linger, which is unfortunate since I like to really take my time and consider as much as I can.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Was told I could not return defective oil cartridge because of a 5-day return window I missed.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Oh man, this place has gone downhill. They’ve lost their heart and now have out of state ownership. Joints used to be packed perfectly... this is the second time I’ve had to unroll a pre roll to re roll it because it wouldn’t smoke. The new folks there don’t seem to care. The old crew had passion.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my first time visiting Foster Buds. budtenders are great!! Deals is great also! Will def shop here again :)
Report abuse
10
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
HOLY ELEPHANTS BATMAN!!!!! Forbidden fruit from your Elephant shelf is the dope as F%*K. Seriously, some of the best flower I smoked. When is the other store gonna get some, it's closer to me. Don't mind driving if I have to but thought I would drop a line a hook it up. First review on leafy. Gave it to you!! Cheerz
Report abuse
20
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place with great folks.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This spot has some of the most well-trimmed, high-quality, top-shelf bud I've encountered in Portland. The few times I've been in, the budtenders were very friendly and welcoming. Prices are definitely on the high side, but the quality does not disappoint.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
As a first time customer to this location I was caught off guard by the unfriendly staff member that checked me in. Once I went back to purchase she continued the awkward interaction by saying “know what you want.” I began telling her I was coming in for pre rolls since it was the special, she began ringing me up and told me it would be $36 dollars, which made no sense if there was a special. I generally don’t speak up but I did, and asked why if they were on special. She told me there aren’t anymore and that was my total. I paid and left. I couldn’t believe how poor the service was since I had heard so many good things. The 3 joints were ok, not worth the time or money overall.
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next