Foster Buds - SE Foster
Open Now  — closes at 21:55
5522 SE Foster Rd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
226 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Was told I could not return defective oil cartridge because of a 5-day return window I missed.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Oh man, this place has gone downhill. They’ve lost their heart and now have out of state ownership. Joints used to be packed perfectly... this is the second time I’ve had to unroll a pre roll to re roll it because it wouldn’t smoke. The new folks there don’t seem to care. The old crew had passion.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my first time visiting Foster Buds. budtenders are great!! Deals is great also! Will def shop here again :)
Report abuse
10
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
HOLY ELEPHANTS BATMAN!!!!! Forbidden fruit from your Elephant shelf is the dope as F%*K. Seriously, some of the best flower I smoked. When is the other store gonna get some, it's closer to me. Don't mind driving if I have to but thought I would drop a line a hook it up. First review on leafy. Gave it to you!! Cheerz
Report abuse
20
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place with great folks.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This spot has some of the most well-trimmed, high-quality, top-shelf bud I've encountered in Portland. The few times I've been in, the budtenders were very friendly and welcoming. Prices are definitely on the high side, but the quality does not disappoint.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
As a first time customer to this location I was caught off guard by the unfriendly staff member that checked me in. Once I went back to purchase she continued the awkward interaction by saying “know what you want.” I began telling her I was coming in for pre rolls since it was the special, she began ringing me up and told me it would be $36 dollars, which made no sense if there was a special. I generally don’t speak up but I did, and asked why if they were on special. She told me there aren’t anymore and that was my total. I paid and left. I couldn’t believe how poor the service was since I had heard so many good things. The 3 joints were ok, not worth the time or money overall.
Report abuse
21
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go-to place in SE Portland. They've got great deals every day and helpful, friendly staff!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Guys you really need to keep your menu updated and put complete numbers in all listings.
Report abuse
01
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next