Fox Cannabis / Street Wellness
Open Now  — closes at 18:45
4773 Fox Street , Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
274 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtender Megan was wonderful. Extremely patient. Pay her a visit. You won't be disappointed!
Dispensary said:

Glad Megan took care of you, she is a gem! Thanks for leaving a great review! Hope to see you in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Ok location, parking available . Small with limited variety
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear you didn't have a good experience with us. Customer Service is our main priority, and being a small, "grow your own dispensary", we understand we don't meet the criteria of customers looking for giant selections. We focus more on making sure all the bud we put out is top quality, as well as all our products on the shelf meet our same standards. We hope you give us another chance in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome selection and the budtenders kick ass!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review frisch420! We are happy to hear you had a great experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Amazing exspiraince and atentitive.
Dispensary said:

Joeofzen We appreciate your review! Thank you for giving us feedback on how we're doing! (:
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great vibes love the buds!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review STEEZTHEONE!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, informative, great deals, no waiting, Makayla was the best Budtender ever!!! Definitely visit this location. I will be back!!
Dispensary said:

Nickeldimwitt Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear you were taken care of during your visit, and can't wait for you to return! (
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first experience in a dispensary and it was awesome. I am totally a newb and my budtender could not have been better. The products are very high quality. I would highly recommend. Must visit!
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear our budtender took care of you, and made your first experience memorable! (: Hope to see you on your next visit!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome and prices are the shit love this place !
Dispensary said:

We always keep the customer in mind!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They Take Time To Answer Questions & There Phone... Always First Stop....Just Good
Dispensary said:

We are always here for our customers! Thanks bgood420! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Megan was very friendly and helpful. As well as the other budtenders.
Dispensary said:

TamashiiKaji Megan is a gem! Glad she, and our other budtenders helped you while you were here. We appreciate your feedback!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 28
page 1 of 28
next