Fox Cannabis / Street Wellness
Closed Now  — opens at 08:30
4773 Fox Street , Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
270 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great vibes love the buds!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, informative, great deals, no waiting, Makayla was the best Budtender ever!!! Definitely visit this location. I will be back!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first experience in a dispensary and it was awesome. I am totally a newb and my budtender could not have been better. The products are very high quality. I would highly recommend. Must visit!
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear our budtender took care of you, and made your first experience memorable! (: Hope to see you on your next visit!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome and prices are the shit love this place !
Dispensary said:

We always keep the customer in mind!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They Take Time To Answer Questions & There Phone... Always First Stop....Just Good
Dispensary said:

We are always here for our customers! Thanks bgood420! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Megan was very friendly and helpful. As well as the other budtenders.
Dispensary said:

TamashiiKaji Megan is a gem! Glad she, and our other budtenders helped you while you were here. We appreciate your feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop, staff was very friendly, great first stop my 1st time in Denver.
Dispensary said:

ItsSiSiMarie we're so happy that you enjoyed what Fox Cannabis has to offer! (: You know where to find us next time you're in town!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is awesome and the staff was very friendly on top of the prices and quality you just can't beat.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not to mention the Budtender Sonia was really knowledgeable, excellent customer service, and very professional.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sonia was so helpful and had this energy about her made this whole experience incredible. The prices blew me away, such great deals!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 27
page 1 of 27
next