Fox Cannabis / Street Wellness

4773 Fox Street , Denver, CO
Follow Fox Cannabis / Street Wellness on Leafly
Follow
Review Fox Cannabis / Street Wellness
Review
Call Fox Cannabis / Street Wellness
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
286 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great I've been going there are about 3 years now the bartenders are always friendly Dylan is always there to shake your hand ask you how your day is going real friendly this is my favorite dispensary in Colorado I'm never disappointed in there flower concentrates are always good looking forward to going in there many more times
Dispensary said:

We sure do appreciate the long time support! We are here, because of friends like you! Thank you so much.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mikayla rules!!! Wreckentine is my jawn!
Dispensary said:

We Appreciate The Feedback! Glad you were taken care of in service & smoke! (:
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I've shopped around Denver and other parts of the state. I always come back to Fox for the quality and now lower prices. Their flower is the best in the state, HOWEVER I've been getting LOTS of small underdeveloped "hermie" seeds in the flower all year. I love what you guys are doing in the grow, living soil, no pesticides, it shows in the clean tasting top notch flower. But try to figure out what's causing the dramatic uptick in hermie seeds PLEASE. You may have light leaks at night, un-trimmed canopy causing light stress..could be a multitude of things.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback Nothernorganic. We appreciate your continued support. If this occurs again please reach out to the store that same day so we can get you and the situation taken care of.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A tier above the rest in terms of price, quality, and experience. Smells speak for themselves. Makayla knows her flavors, quiz her!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking time coming in and taking in the free smells! Happy to hear your experience was above the standard!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Makayla was awesome. really helpful and knowledgeable about everything. definitely coming back.
Dispensary said:

Happy to hear Makayla took great care of you! Can't wait to see ya'll again!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, friendly staff thanks
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
MaKayla was awesome! A huge help and very friendly!!☺️
Dispensary said:

taydabug1994 thanks for coming by so happy we were able to take care of you! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Makayla was great at helping find exactly what I was looking for and at an unbeatable price!
Dispensary said:

Glad you were taken care of Livesauc y, & found what you wanted at a great price! We look forward to continuing to give you great service!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
been coming here for a solid 5 years and they have always been producing fire product. The flower is incredibly tasty and clean aone the hash is that and much more. Best rosin in denver forsure for such a good price
Dispensary said:

milehigh80003 Thank you so much for your continued support! We are out here doing what we do for customers like you! Thanks again for the love! We look forward to keeping you happy for many more years to come!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Megan was so helpful and sweet! Great tree and prices!!
Dispensary said:

Glad we were able to provide not only great service, but the best bud at awesome prices! Hope to see you again! (:
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 29
page 1 of 29
next