Fox Cannabis / Street Wellness

4773 Fox Street , Denver, CO
Follow Fox Cannabis / Street Wellness on Leafly
Follow
Review Fox Cannabis / Street Wellness
Review
Call Fox Cannabis / Street Wellness
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
276 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality at a great price! One of the best around!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All of my family including myself have been going to fox cannabis for almost 2 years now and we have never had anything bad come from them. Literally everything we have got from them is wonderful and great tasting their prices are fantastic. All of their tenders are fantastic they all have great attitudes it’s always a fantastic experience with them
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtender Megan was wonderful. Extremely patient. Pay her a visit. You won't be disappointed!
Dispensary said:

Glad Megan took care of you, she is a gem! Thanks for leaving a great review! Hope to see you in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Ok location, parking available . Small with limited variety
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear you didn't have a good experience with us. Customer Service is our main priority, and being a small, "grow your own dispensary", we understand we don't meet the criteria of customers looking for giant selections. We focus more on making sure all the bud we put out is top quality, as well as all our products on the shelf meet our same standards. We hope you give us another chance in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome selection and the budtenders kick ass!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review frisch420! We are happy to hear you had a great experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Amazing exspiraince and atentitive.
Dispensary said:

Joeofzen We appreciate your review! Thank you for giving us feedback on how we're doing! (:
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great vibes love the buds!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review STEEZTHEONE!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, informative, great deals, no waiting, Makayla was the best Budtender ever!!! Definitely visit this location. I will be back!!
Dispensary said:

Nickeldimwitt Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear you were taken care of during your visit, and can't wait for you to return! (
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first experience in a dispensary and it was awesome. I am totally a newb and my budtender could not have been better. The products are very high quality. I would highly recommend. Must visit!
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear our budtender took care of you, and made your first experience memorable! (: Hope to see you on your next visit!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome and prices are the shit love this place !
Dispensary said:

We always keep the customer in mind!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 28
page 1 of 28
next