Going Green Albany
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1225 S. Commercial Way SE, Albany, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
237 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super low key & friendly, nice selection, excellent prices, convenient location yet discreet. I've been trying all the local dispensaries & this is my fav place in Albany, Oregon. Currently in love with Killer Queen, thank you for introducing it to me!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy said what I was willing to spend on an ounce they got two dollars under service with a friendly smile great customer service smart people easy going atmosphere
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everybody that works there is great and super helpful. Whether you’re on a budget or ballin out of control, they got you
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
one of my favorite places....
Report abuse
10
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Smaller shop. But really friendly staff, and knowledgeable! Cool swag bags on 4/20. Will definitely recommend to anyone and I will return for sure!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location...in between home and places we visit frequently...
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
wonderful service! thank you ladies for all your help this evening! we will be back to see you again!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Evan was so incredibly helpful! He really went above and beyond the service they normally provide. I’ve been on the fence about continuing to go here, but he’s convinced me to at least come back again.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the friendly budtenders , love the point system, bi
Report abuse
00
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Unfortunately close to my house so I have been here a few times. They push products they are trying to get rid off. Service is blah. Same products you can get all over the Willy valley. Kind of like going to seven eleven for groceries instead of a grocery store! Only when I have to.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next