Going Green Albany

1225 S. Commercial Way SE, Albany, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
240 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Going Green Albany is a fantastic location for a wide canon of flower, edibles and extracts. I went in today seeking a deal I seen on Leafly. They no longer had the flower and were updating Leafly as I walked in. I asked to see 'like' kinds of flower with the same deal. Going Green Albany went above and beyond to help. I ended up with 2 hybrids, 1 Sativa dominant and 1 Indica dominant for the same price. as the deal I came for. Great customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has come a long ways. I've been impressed the last few times I've been by. Keep up the good work. I love the people here😘
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is the bomb, but please do not carry that black cherry cheesecake anymore, because that shit is for the birds. Written August 13th.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Budtenders around !!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super low key & friendly, nice selection, excellent prices, convenient location yet discreet. I've been trying all the local dispensaries & this is my fav place in Albany, Oregon. Currently in love with Killer Queen, thank you for introducing it to me!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy said what I was willing to spend on an ounce they got two dollars under service with a friendly smile great customer service smart people easy going atmosphere
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everybody that works there is great and super helpful. Whether you’re on a budget or ballin out of control, they got you
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
one of my favorite places....
Report abuse
10
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Smaller shop. But really friendly staff, and knowledgeable! Cool swag bags on 4/20. Will definitely recommend to anyone and I will return for sure!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location...in between home and places we visit frequently...
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next