Harvest of Avondale

3828 S. Vermeersch Rd., Avondale, AZ
Follow Harvest of Avondale on Leafly
Follow
Review Harvest of Avondale
Review
Call Harvest of Avondale
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
967 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
This is my go to spot, I am a VIP member and all, lately though it's been subpar. Their leafly menu doesn't match to their actual in store menu. It's pointless to order ahead. I hate how they are doing away with Deli style, everything is prepackaged in grams or 1/8s. I've seen more flowers with mad stems this way too. Also it's like a whole new crew over the last few weeks, the feng shui is all messed up in there. Not happy.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Will G did his thing making my sell, throw some education my way and made me want to come back, thanks for everything will be back. I can’t wait to try the weed.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Will G & Detroit are rad dudes because they create a chill atmosphere & this place has tons of stuff. Also, the prices rock. Dude, have you been?
Report abuse
20
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Harvest has awesome Lavender Jones & Monster Cookies. But my absolute favorite is Honey Bananas, that strain is amazing for cool weather like today.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Harvest, what is going on with you? Your new systems have taken a horrible turn. You got rid of deli. you don't track VIP's correctly or give your sales people the lists on time. the selection of flower is scarce. every time I go in there's always some problem with something not in the system correctly. the wait times are ridiculous at times. no water in the front for your waiting customers. your sales are no longer competitive. I mean, need I go on? the only thing that keeps me coming back are the smiling faces of my favorite tenders for the last year and location, otherwise you have nothing going for you lately but a bunch of unhappy patients. I'd like to know why you keep opening other locations when you can't even handle the ones you already have open?
Report abuse
30
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
convenient and clean
Report abuse
10
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands-down the best service they are very nice very helpful Rick Amanda Dominique everybody is amazing! And great flower!
Report abuse
20
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I was low on cash (but I had $30 in change) and needed meds so I drove 10 miles to this place to find out they are to good to accept change😕. It was right when they open so they weren’t busy and they would have the time to double check my counting but oh well, looks like I’ll get my meds from somewhere else who’ll take physical money.
Report abuse
31
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite place to come for great deals and great staff. Always friendly and super knowledgeable. Don’t pass this little gem up.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the $17 1/8 and friendliness
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 97
page 1 of 97
next