Harvest of Avondale (FKA - Golden Leaf Wellness)
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
3828 S. Vermeersch Rd., Avondale, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
930 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to spot🔥🔥🔥 the Big Security guard Love him respect full dude...all the girls no what there stuff..sad😢😢 they took there tip jar away...Can’t forget my boy Allen always keeping the shop laughing..
Report abuse
20
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
3.3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The pre roll i received didn't do anything for me at all. Other than the special i didn't receive they're normally pretty good on there strains.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Even after the name change the staff have continued to make this the only place I get my meds. They are always friendly, and have plenty of information on the products they provide. Thank You guys for doing what you do. One suggestion though, you should bring back the tip jars. The quality care I get here is, specifically, because of your amazing staff and their willingness to help. Rather than just hurry you out the door. They deserve it. Thanks again, Shaun.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and clean atmosphere!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the staff, favorite dispensary for sure! Never have bad products!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the dispo and the staff
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can't get enough! I keep coming back for more! Staff is awesome & the products are out of this world!! Nothin but love!! 💝🌬️💝
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Ben going here for like 7 months now faithfully I go in today Allen helps me out right before I leave bought to tip him he said that can’t expect tips no more. In my head it up to me to give u guys a tip not nobody else...Harvest owners are greedy period..Will not be going here no more to this greedy owner store..
Report abuse
10
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So glad they opened a dispensary down here in avondale.. in my opinion they have the best quality of flower for the best price. I would recommend their Durban poison when they have it on the shelf. 🔥🔥
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary, the associates are knowledgeable and friendly. My problem is that I went into this dispensary and noticed no tip jars. They removed them! I'm hoping that they just removed them from the counter and not totally got to rid of them. I'm sure that the tips count for part of the employee salaries as with any worker that receive tips I'm sure that the company is not paying them a whole lot of money. I hope that is not the company themselves getting rid of tips for these employees if that is the case they're really selfish any other dispensary that I go into they have tip jars and every customer is happy to give tips so for them to take it away from their employees further tells me what this company thinks of their workers I'm would be surprised if they didn't have a high turnover I don't see how tips are hurting the company. why is it hurting the company if that is the case? Considering that's the norm in every dispensary for them to take it away is so selfish and I will think twice about using this company I will spread the word to other people that I know that frequent this dispensary or harvest. Word of mouth is your best advertisement so once the word gets out that you don't allow your employees to receive tips I'm sure you're sales will drop if you treat a employee like that it's further shows us as customers what you feel about us it's our money it's all right to tip whoever we want to tip so I'd rather go to a dispensary that cares about their employees. if it's not corporate and it's management they should be ashamed of themselves it doesn't hurt you is not coming out of your pocket, or corporates pocket so to hurt your employees is not good business. so if I go in there and see that there are no tip jars I will advise everyone that I know of it;and try to get them to go to other dispensaries and not to harvest. Remember is the decision of the customer to keep you open or not without our business you would not be open. Start treating your employees like every other dispensary treats their employees bring the tip jars back!!!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 94
page 1 of 94
next