Green Apple N.W.
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
24180 SE Borges Rd, Damascus, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
161 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
Absolutely love this place!! The employees are very knowledgeable & friendly. It’s a long drive for me but it’s most definitely worth it. I actually like that their still all medical too, even tho it’s not gonna be for too long. Because it allowed one of my VERY FAVORITE growers to drop their product off there & I am so grateful for that!! But I would most certainly recommend Green Apple NW to any fellow OMMP patient, & I’m sure you recreational customers will be allowed in sooner than later.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
I have been coming to this place since 2015, and today I was very disappointed, not only did I not get a wide variety of many choices, I was not offered a discount of any kind, like they post online. I asked how much I had on the books, “it was points or money saved and added as a discount on next service or you saved for another time” He said $3, I could not argue. So I made my purchase and then was not offered that discount. And all of that may be a miscommunication, I just didn’t like the fact of small choices, nothing but flower. All displays are empty. I will not be returning until I personally see a change.
Report abuse
11
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I ❤ Green Apple! Friendly & knowledgeable!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-15
2017-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good meds, fair prices and honest proprietors. We stopped in and discovered this nice dispensary. $30 bho! This location is easily wheelchair accessible.
Dispensary said:

Hi Sandy77! Thank you so much for your awesome review. Hope you enjoy the oil and see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-5-20
2017-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is friendly and helpful and the flower is excellent. This store is pretty close to where I live, so the convenience is great.
Report abuse
20
2017-4-27
2017-4-27
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The staff are very friendly and truly knowledgeable. Unlike other dispensaries that seem to push strains based on a sale or price point, these budtenders ask the right questions and make wonderful recommendations. The flower quality is the best I've seen in a 20 mile radius and the prices are very competitive, especially considering the excellent quality. My favorite spot for great flower.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-2
2017-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in today looking for some Resin ranchers. And i left with some Jessie James Garden (Cookies and Cream),some new competition for resin ranchers.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for stopping by, we so appreciate our MEDICAL patients, we are glad you found something comparable. Please come back soon, we are here from 10-9 7 days a week! Also, we just dropped the last batch of FIRE ALIEN STRAWBERRY from Resin Ranchers and she is almost 10% higher than the last batch so be sure to check her out, she probably wont last to long
Report abuse
00
2017-2-27
2017-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, super knowledgable staff who know about strain info and are happy to help you find the strain that fits your personal need. Biggest joint selection in Oregon. Next door they have a professional glass shop so if your new to smoking it is a one stop shop or just nice if your needing a new piece.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, we are all Medical Patients and want to be sure that our patrons have the best products and the most information and education available. Thank you for supporting us, we really value our patients. Please be sure to bring your Leafly card back in for your free battery.
Report abuse
20
2017-2-2
2017-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For sure one of my favorite shops (if not my favorite). Outstanding quality on all products and great prices, never been dissapointed. Beautiful shop, nice location, welcoming atmosphere and service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review Blessthe50cal, we appreciate your kind words and supporting our business. Our employees love their jobs and we price so that we have affordable quality products for every budget. Please be sure to come back in with your review card so that we can give you your reward, and we changed our hours back to 10-9 PM so if you need to come in later, we are here for you!
Report abuse
30
2017-1-25
2017-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff with great customer service skills. Bud tenders are friendly and always helpful and knowledgeable about their product. Fantastic location as well, I'm so glad my favorite dispensary is so close to my house!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review Sophiakat, we appreciate your support through this trying time as we are awaiting our Recreational license. We love what we do and we appreciate you! Stop in soon
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next