Green Cross (Silt)
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
502 Front St, Silt, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This place is OG as you get. They were making deals before anyone else on the western slope. Used to be the first stop if you were coming from grand junction.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the glowing review. we are always shooting to be the best! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind review! We're here for YOU!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely amazing in everyway
Dispensary said:

That's so great! Can't wait to see you again! bring your friends!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-26
2017-9-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I am a regular and I love all the people that work here they're always happy and have great service here. I have never had a bad experience here unlike other places that act like they can't be bothered with you.
Dispensary said:

We do our best to make sure you leave satisfied! See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Nice, clean and welcoming place. However the budtender was either having a bad day or needs to find a new job. I had looked at their menu on leafly before going in and knew what I wanted. I couldn't remember the name and my phone wasn't getting service to look it up again. So I asked her "it was a indica dom hybrid that had grand daddy purple?" She shrugged and walked away. Service was bad...
Dispensary said:

So very sorry to hear about this experience, we hope that you give us another chance to serve you better.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-24
2017-7-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Cory is a great tender of bud. He answered my questions quickly and was knowledgeable of the products available. He also was quick to help myself and two other customers politely. I like the pre roll promotions.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-17
2017-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here many times and have not been disappointed yet. The $30 1/8 is top shelf, and the shake special is perfect for big blunts!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind reply, see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2016-12-29
2016-12-29
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They need better prices. The herb is alright, pretty dry.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review. Check out our new spring pricing!
Report abuse
11
2016-8-7
2016-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very courteous and knowledgable staff!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping in!
Report abuse
20
2016-6-10
2016-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best in the west. You guys are awesome. I will never set foot in another, I promise to be true! See you soon!
Dispensary said:

That's awesome to hear!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next