Green Cross Wellness Center
Open Now  — closes at 18:45
120 East Third Street, Rifle, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
53 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice verities of Bud
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We like to keep a nice selection for our patients to choose from! We're glad you were happy with the choices! Make sure to claim your doob for your kind review at your next visit!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are awesome!! Friendly and great product. Always come here!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words! Don't forget to claim your review joint on your next visit:)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always the best deals around.. Worth driving from GJ.!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We're glad we make the drive worthwhile!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Juice is the coolest. Large selection of cartridges and they had nerd ropes!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-11
2017-12-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love this place, always impressed with the quality and the service is amazing!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-4
2017-12-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location along with Green Cross Silt I my favorite two Dispensaries on the Western Slope of Colorado.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We're glad you're a fan of both our shops!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it ladies are always helpful and happy! good prices
Dispensary said:

Thanks! How could you not be happy when you get to work with the coolest patients in the state?!! Thanks for being one of those patients!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today I called to ask a general questions about their products and pricing for a family member who has cancer (and has a medical marijuana card)............I really wish I would have caught the name of the person I was talking with today I believe her name was Ashley or Amanda but I just want to leave an honest review as well as a THANK YOU. This shop took the time to explain to me their products, their pricing and even went so far as to recommend options that have worked for patients they have had in the past. This is what the medical marijuana community should actually be about. Thank you for actually taking the time to talk with me and for trying to help me. I've been in the medical marijuana community for years now but when it comes to treating or easing the symptoms of cancer it is a serious issue and I appciate the professionalism you have showed me. (
Dispensary said:

That would be Amanda :) And you are very welcome!! That's what we're here for! Navigating all the information and treatments can be a scary and confusing process, and we've actually found that a lot of patients come in here with a very minimal amount of information to work with. It's our job to educate our patients, show them compassion, and help guide them through their journey. We are also medical patients, and just want everyone to have the kind of treatment and service we expect for ourselves. We care about our patients, and we are here to help them all, member or not, in any way we can. Thank you for your kind words! We're very glad we could make your experience an enjoyable and educational one! Please don't hesitate to call or come by if you ever have any other questions we can answer for you!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-16
2017-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best experience I've ever had at a dispensary! Only one in Colorado I'll go too!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're glad we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-7
2017-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff who takes their business serious. My favorite part of visiting Green Cross is the personalized attention, not to mention their many deals. Best choices, best prices, best staff. "My one shop stop".
Dispensary said:

Thank you JGAV! People like you are why we love our jobs so much!!
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next