Green Cross Wellness Center

120 East Third Street, Rifle, CO
Follow Green Cross Wellness Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Cross Wellness Center
Review
Call Green Cross Wellness Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
64 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I like the mountain Kush feel in the air. 10/10 would recommend to a friend
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great. Stopped by today and was meet by Amanda who was very nice and helpful right from the get go. After getting a few questions answered I was sent back to Shane, who was also very informative and friendly. Both Amanda and Shane helped me make informed choices on various products. Signed up to become a member and recieved great deal. To top it off they took great care to thank me for my service and gave me a Veteran discount. These guys are top notch I will definitely be driving out from Mesa to visit often. Well worth the drive. Thanks againg Amanda and Shane.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Make sure to let us know you left this next time you're in and you can pick out a joint on us:)
Report abuse
10
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Solid team. Worth the drive. Great job ladies! The new guy is great! Skinny
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! Don't forget to claim your joint for leaving this review. See you next time:)
Report abuse
20
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kelcey, Kelsey (BUTCHERED), Shane, Amanda. GREAT BUDTENDERS
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your kind words! Spell our names any way you want:) Make sure you get a bud joint for your review next time you're in! Amanda, Kelsy & Shane
Report abuse
20
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
🔥🔥 off the chain!! Best budtenders around, always friendly,welcoming and unbeatable prices
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!! Don't forget to claim your review joint next time you're in!
Report abuse
30
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!
Report abuse
30
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place
Report abuse
10
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very great customer service
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We want everyone to leave here with great meds at a great price, and with a smile on their face! Make sure to claim your doob for your kind review the next time you come see us!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Come here all the time. best bud and budtenders
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words:) Tell us about this review on your next visit for a bud joint on us, in addition to your "not-so-mystery joint" of course.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great product and great service
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review!
Report abuse
20
1234567
page 1 of 7
next