Greenlight - Spokane
dispensary
Recreational

Greenlight - Spokane

Spokane Valley, WA
  In-store purchasing only

183 Reviews of Greenlight - Spokane

4.7
Quality
4.6
Service
4.6
Atmosphere
Sort by
November 15, 2017
The best of the best!! Very knowledgeable and the prices are right for the high quality weed they provide!!!
April 24, 2017
The ultimate best place and they are all so so kind and helpful☺️
February 3, 2016
Dopest shop in Spokane, these people know how to give good customer service. I'll drive from anywhere just to get my herb at Green Light.
June 4, 2018
I drove out of my way to greenlight because they are open later and met Charlotte, she was my bud tender and she was extremely cool and knowledgeable, beautiful, genuine and down to earth and honestly wanted me to have the best product
March 21, 2015
Stopped by when passing through town last January. Received excellent service and quality bud. Can't wait to stop by again.
January 13, 2017
This place is my go-to shop between the 3-4 nearest my home. They allow you to smell and look at the weed before choosing a strain, everyone always seem friendly and willing to help but okay with letting me browse too. They have by far the largest selection of flavors in cartridges and a pretty big selection of edibles too. Love this store and their people!
November 18, 2019
i have been there a few times and all i can say is that the staff are extremely helpful, knowledgable , and some of the nicest people i have ever met. i have myoclonus, which is similar to siezures, m.s., just to mention a few things. the myoclonus was off the charts, until i discovered this place. they have been so helpful... i almost have no words. all the medications, well, they helped. i am not a dr. so dont go off your meds because of me. i havent , not yet. but im hopeful that i eventually have the guts to try slowly. you have got to go to this place. they are truly amazing!! keep up the good Godly work that you do.
March 21, 2021
Wendy is so helpful and patient when helping to choose the right product. She took the time to answer all of my questions and I never felt rushed. Because she is so informative, I have been able to drastically reduce my prescription medication for nerve pain. I'm so thankful she is so caring and patient.
October 30, 2017
I am a beginner with all of this and every time I have gone in they have treated me amazing!!! Riley is amazing and we share similar reactions to certain strains, which made picking new stuff out super easy and extremely helpful.. Being able to look at the flower and smell it is really beneficial and is something that no other place does.. This is my preferred place to shop!!!
October 16, 2015
A shop referred me to this establishment and I honestly couldn't write a bad review. Been a return supporter to this shop since about May 2015. Each time I go in, the place is either thriving with other customers or a nice and peaceful setting. Thriving means the shop is doing good business, and quiet means I'm there super early in the a.m. or late in the pm. to clarify. The staff is easy to talk to, easy to work with in finding what is going to be choice for me and my liking. I return anxious and excited every time and I'm a grown adult. For me it's the conversations and interactions while checking out new product the staff is always hyped about that lead me back every time. I plan on checking out other stores...so I tell myself...yet I never do because I am pleased in the service, and quality. To be honest in this review as I know many read and are curious like I was. I have only ONCE left with some dry product that didn't really do me justice...but you know what, that was after I probably visited this store over 200 times. Since then, no dry or ineffective product. 4 1/2 of 5 stars easily.
June 25, 2018
I came in for some CBD tincture and had the pleasure of getting helped out by, charlotte. She was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the products in your store and helped me find exactly what I was looking for with a smile on her face the entire time! I’m never dissapointed in this shop!
June 23, 2018
Love the green light beer going since it opened its only getting better
March 29, 2017
Out of all the shops I have been into in Spokane, Green Light is my go to. I will drive half way across town just to come to this shop because they truly have top quality at reasonable prices!! Can't forget about the awesome staff they have too! They don't try to push products on you or force you into buying anything they actually help you out and let you decide. I would highly recommend this shop to any of my friends and family !!!
February 12, 2015
First visited Green Light a few months ago. The inside is understated but I like that it's a bit dimmer and relaxed. The staff is so great! Always love talking to them when I go in, very knowledgeable as well. Would have given 5 stars for quality but a couple of things I've bought from them didn't work as promised or weren't potent enough to work for me. Otherwise, love this place! Just wish it was closer to me (I live on the northside) so I could go in more often :)
September 29, 2015
High class and you can buy weed other places cheaper. The people are great and and know the products. Yes, I would shop there again when price is right. like everything but the price.
June 10, 2015
Hands down the best in Spokane (and I have been to all of them). I'm a total convert and will not shop anywhere else now. The atmosphere oddly reminds me of a roadside shop you might find in Wyoming. Inside this Mecca of the new Wild West you will find the BEST QUALITY FLOWERS YOU HAVE EVER SEEN. Yes. I meant to yell. I'm older than I look. I've seen some good weed. This is better. If you are from then sixties and you are sick of young kids calling smelly grass marijuana because YOU smoked "good" weed back in the day...this is better. If you once paid 90 for a quarter because it was the best flower you ever saw...this is better. On top of that, the customer service is excellent, every single time. The owner is really fair and if they are the ones to make a mistake he will fix it in a heartbeat. I adore this place. Everyone should be going here. Like today. Dr Whom and Middlefork are unreal!!
September 28, 2014
Tried this place for the first time and I'm beyond impressed. Amazing customer service and the gentlemen working was very knowledgeable. Top notch bud and a great looking shop. Will be sure to recommend and will be a repeat customer. Keep it up!
April 10, 2015
The staff are all so friendly and knowledgeable, which keeps my friends and I coming back. You guys rock♡
May 11, 2018
The producted was outdated. The atmosphere was low and dark. Some people who come in are real sketchy. I bought a pen and cartridge that I liked and was very pleased with one if the ladies. Dark hair. Very cool. Went to get another cartridge following week and guy ASSURED me it would fit my pen. I asked if he wanted to see it. He said didn't have to. Got home after throwing box away..but still had receipt. And it did not fit my pen. Took back would not trade for right one. Had receipt and was in plastic holder but no box. Spent $50 for Cartridge that won't work. They not only lost my business, but a few others as well. Make sure to look at the dates on ALL products too!!
February 21, 2015
Beast place in town!!! If your new to the game or been around it for awhile, you can guarantee the staff will find you a strain that will get you the effect your looking for.
May 19, 2016
Had a rad experience with a friendly, knowledgable tender! Cool atmosphere and a nice selection! Easy to find, with a nice large billboard! I grabbed some tinctures and capsules! Recreational selection
April 5, 2017
Favorite place to shop
December 31, 2018
So first I want to start by saying I am an extremely loyal customer of Greenlight. Been going there for products since they opened...but I was disappointed today when I got home looking at the harvest date on the jar of Mean Misty strain from Driftboat. Harvested in July 2017!?! Really? And paid more than normal for an oz. 😤😫
August 26, 2018
Love this store! They have an amazing selection for amazing prices's. The staff is warm and friendly and always makes you feel like your stopping by a good friends house rather than going to a store. I look forward to my weekly visits there. Keep up the good work guys!