Green Light - Spokane

10309 East Trent Avenue, Spokane Valley, WA
Follow Green Light - Spokane on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Light - Spokane
Review
Call Green Light - Spokane
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
136 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. I walked in being indecisive in what I wanted and they were able to help me make my decision based on what I enjoyed.
Dispensary said:

We LOVE getting to make recommendations for something you've never tried before! With so many products to choose from, there's definitely something for everybody (and even every mood). Thanks for the great review; we'll see you next time :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Went in looking for a variety of bud, ended up with a very small variety because I was only shown top shelf product with prices never mentioned. Many other dispensaries don't mess with you if you want the budtender to pick stuff out for you. Not a friendly budtender in general either.
Dispensary said:

Hi there, troyc94! We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the poor experience you had on your most recent visit. This is definitely not the standard we hold ourselves to. Please email hilary@greenlightspokane.com with additional details as we'd love the chance to make this right and show you the true spirit of Greenlight!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this store! They have an amazing selection for amazing prices's. The staff is warm and friendly and always makes you feel like your stopping by a good friends house rather than going to a store. I look forward to my weekly visits there. Keep up the good work guys!
Dispensary said:

We're so happy that you always have a positive experience here at Greenlight! We love our customers and we love what we do! Your feedback means a lot to us and we definitely look forward to seeing you next time! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really good dispensary and budtenders. They always have a good sale on something and always have great suggestions. Lots of variety and price ranges. Nice parking lot and very clean store.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome review! It's our goal to give our customers the best experience possible, all day, everyday. We strive to bring you a friendly, clean environment with the most knowledgable Budtenders around. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in for some CBD tincture and had the pleasure of getting helped out by, charlotte. She was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the products in your store and helped me find exactly what I was looking for with a smile on her face the entire time! I’m never dissapointed in this shop!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear that you had great service! We appreciate our customers so much and it's our goal to provide this type of customer experience each and every time. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the green light beer going since it opened its only getting better
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feedback, we strive to always keep improving!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I drove out of my way to greenlight because they are open later and met Charlotte, she was my bud tender and she was extremely cool and knowledgeable, beautiful, genuine and down to earth and honestly wanted me to have the best product
Dispensary said:

I'm happy to hear you were happy with your experience and with your budtender! We strive to provide the best service and we love hearing your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and very friendly people but the tender i had wasn't very knowledgeable..Other than that its definitely got a nice selection
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you like our selection! We try to keep everything fresh and new so there's always something great to try. Sorry you didn't have an ideal experience with your budtender; we are doing a lot of training to strengthen our staff and we hope to "wow" you next time! Thanks for stickin' with us!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The producted was outdated. The atmosphere was low and dark. Some people who come in are real sketchy. I bought a pen and cartridge that I liked and was very pleased with one if the ladies. Dark hair. Very cool. Went to get another cartridge following week and guy ASSURED me it would fit my pen. I asked if he wanted to see it. He said didn't have to. Got home after throwing box away..but still had receipt. And it did not fit my pen. Took back would not trade for right one. Had receipt and was in plastic holder but no box. Spent $50 for Cartridge that won't work. They not only lost my business, but a few others as well. Make sure to look at the dates on ALL products too!!
Dispensary said:

Hi MeemaV. Sorry to hear you had this experience with us. Unfortunately, supplying the box, receipt, and broken cartridge for exchanges is a requirement of the producers we work with as well as the Liquor & Cannabis Board. I would still love to make this right, and I can definitely provide you with more options to correct this transaction. Please email hilary@greenlightspokane.com to further discuss the issues you had with us, and we can find a solution together. Thank you.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love their Thursday special! They always carry great products.
Dispensary said:

Mix & Match is one of our favorites too! Hope you're enjoying the variety and thanks for stopping by :)
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next