Hello Atomikmomma! Sorry to hear you're disappointed with the quality of your latest purchase. As advertised, we are doing a huge inventory clearance in order to bring you less expensive products in 2019 as well as comply with new packaging laws. Products are often harvested months before stores receive them; we received that batch of Driftboat Mean Misty ounces in November and they've been discounted an additional $50. If there was a discrepancy on your receipt, please come back in and ask for a manager. Thanks for being a loyal customer!
We LOVE getting to make recommendations for something you've never tried before! With so many products to choose from, there's definitely something for everybody (and even every mood). Thanks for the great review; we'll see you next time :)
Hi there, troyc94! We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the poor experience you had on your most recent visit. This is definitely not the standard we hold ourselves to. Please email firstname.lastname@example.org with additional details as we'd love the chance to make this right and show you the true spirit of Greenlight!
We're so happy that you always have a positive experience here at Greenlight! We love our customers and we love what we do! Your feedback means a lot to us and we definitely look forward to seeing you next time! :)
Thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome review! It's our goal to give our customers the best experience possible, all day, everyday. We strive to bring you a friendly, clean environment with the most knowledgable Budtenders around. We look forward to seeing you again!
We are so happy to hear that you had great service! We appreciate our customers so much and it's our goal to provide this type of customer experience each and every time. We look forward to seeing you next time!
We appreciate your feedback, we strive to always keep improving!
I'm happy to hear you were happy with your experience and with your budtender! We strive to provide the best service and we love hearing your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
Glad to hear you like our selection! We try to keep everything fresh and new so there's always something great to try. Sorry you didn't have an ideal experience with your budtender; we are doing a lot of training to strengthen our staff and we hope to "wow" you next time! Thanks for stickin' with us!
Hi MeemaV. Sorry to hear you had this experience with us. Unfortunately, supplying the box, receipt, and broken cartridge for exchanges is a requirement of the producers we work with as well as the Liquor & Cannabis Board. I would still love to make this right, and I can definitely provide you with more options to correct this transaction. Please email email@example.com to further discuss the issues you had with us, and we can find a solution together. Thank you.