Green Light - Spokane
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
10309 East Trent Avenue, Spokane Valley, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
132 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in for some CBD tincture and had the pleasure of getting helped out by, charlotte. She was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the products in your store and helped me find exactly what I was looking for with a smile on her face the entire time! I’m never dissapointed in this shop!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear that you had great service! We appreciate our customers so much and it's our goal to provide this type of customer experience each and every time. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the green light beer going since it opened its only getting better
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your feedback, we strive to always keep improving!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I drove out of my way to greenlight because they are open later and met Charlotte, she was my bud tender and she was extremely cool and knowledgeable, beautiful, genuine and down to earth and honestly wanted me to have the best product
Dispensary said:

I'm happy to hear you were happy with your experience and with your budtender! We strive to provide the best service and we love hearing your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and very friendly people but the tender i had wasn't very knowledgeable..Other than that its definitely got a nice selection
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you like our selection! We try to keep everything fresh and new so there's always something great to try. Sorry you didn't have an ideal experience with your budtender; we are doing a lot of training to strengthen our staff and we hope to "wow" you next time! Thanks for stickin' with us!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The producted was outdated. The atmosphere was low and dark. Some people who come in are real sketchy. I bought a pen and cartridge that I liked and was very pleased with one if the ladies. Dark hair. Very cool. Went to get another cartridge following week and guy ASSURED me it would fit my pen. I asked if he wanted to see it. He said didn't have to. Got home after throwing box away..but still had receipt. And it did not fit my pen. Took back would not trade for right one. Had receipt and was in plastic holder but no box. Spent $50 for Cartridge that won't work. They not only lost my business, but a few others as well. Make sure to look at the dates on ALL products too!!
Dispensary said:

Hi MeemaV. Sorry to hear you had this experience with us. Unfortunately, supplying the box, receipt, and broken cartridge for exchanges is a requirement of the producers we work with as well as the Liquor & Cannabis Board. I would still love to make this right, and I can definitely provide you with more options to correct this transaction. Please email hilary@greenlightspokane.com to further discuss the issues you had with us, and we can find a solution together. Thank you.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love their Thursday special! They always carry great products.
Dispensary said:

Mix & Match is one of our favorites too! Hope you're enjoying the variety and thanks for stopping by :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Light is now one of my favorite dispensaries. They have a great selection and the bud tenders are friendly & knowledgeable. On my latest visit my bud tender Hilary never pressured me to purchase certain products, nor did she rush me out the store to make another sale. I will definitely be back and I for sure recommend Green Light to my friends & family.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for adding us to your list of top shops! We love being here to help you out and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to do so. We appreciate the review and recommendations!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Greenlight is our go-to place. We come in weekly, and pass several stores on our way to greenlight from Liberty Lake. The budtenders are second to none and the flower is top quality. On a recent visit we had an un-greenlight experience with customer service and were disappointed to find out it was the manager.
Dispensary said:

Unhappy to hear that you had a bad experience, but glad you recognized it as being "un-Greenlight!" We do our best to create a positive experience with every transaction. Any details you'd like to share with us, please send to info@greenlightspokane.com and let us know how we can resolve this situation for you. Thank you for your feedback, and for being our customer!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Location , Great Products in between two other rec stores this is my new fav. Top quality products at comparable prices this is now my go to store for Phat Panda Products
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to every pot shop in the Spokane area and this one has, by far, the friendliest, most knowledgeable, and most helpful staff around that are there to help you find the bud YOU are looking for. Their menu is pricey but it is justifiable because it is just that good, every time in a different way. You get to smell, look at, and compare just about anything you like. Their lower price point bud is a more reliable choice than risking your money on a longshot strain with another store from a randome grower. The staff at Green Light clearly care about giving their customers premium bud. The atmosphere is amazing and you never feel the pressure to buy something you would regret. If you're looking for something in particular, they will tell you if it's for you or not. Everyone that lives within an hours drive of this place has to try it out. You'll soon start to feel underappreciated by other dispensaries and will seek the comfort that this place has to offer. I'll keep my eye out for good deals, however, this is my go to place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're very happy to hear you enjoy shopping with us!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next