Green Man Cannabis - South Denver

7289 E. Hampden Ave, Denver, CO
Follow Green Man Cannabis - South Denver on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Man Cannabis - South Denver
Review
Call Green Man Cannabis - South Denver
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
54 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Flower gives you a bad headache! Bud tenders are stuck up! When you get home you will realize you have been served garbage! THANKS
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've always had a really good experience when I come in here. I really like their point system. Good concentrate prices
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve visited over 60 dispensaries in all states and this was the worst. Yes , the parking is bad but that’s is never an issue when you score righteousness. My bud tender must hate her job, or just old white guys. She was clearly pissed that she was helping me, no smile, no help in identifying any daily deals. She directed me to the ounce special, which was garbage, literally a mixture of crumbs of scraps. “No thank you “, how about something a bit more sticky and bigger buds than tiny pebbles. She gives me a jar of something with zero appeal and smell , no frost, no colors. I was prepared to purchase my daily limit, but just opted for 1 each of the pre rolls. They came out to 25 for less than 2 grams of flower. They were ok, but nothing impressive. I was really disappointed on everything here except the front check in service.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Difficult parking but awesome place
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We apologize for the tight parking and appreciate you still coming to see us anyway! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I honestly wanted to give them a fair 3.5 stars because although they have tremendous staff and an inviting atmosphere they do have a small selection and sometimes - although being good quality for the prices, not-pretty looking flowers. Then again I just love to look at beautiful flowers anyways so I gave them a solid 4 for their fairly priced good quality flowers that they generally have. I also love this place because their location is convenient to me and is more of a one-stop shop for all the essentials. Their staff is really awesome and I look forward to plenty more visits here. I like to liken this place to a 7-11 but for cannabis though they definitely have a more professional environment and quality - the staff is extremely eager to help you with any questions!
Dispensary said:

Hey there, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and encourage you to please reach out to heyyou@greenmancannabis.com any time you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase and we will do our best to make it right! Customer feedback is extremely important us to ensure we can continue to offer the highest quality with the best service! Thanks again for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, great selections and prices.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to share your GMC experience! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have a wide variety of quality products & the staff is very kind & helpful.
Dispensary said:

Hey there Samara, Thanks so much for the review! We're happy to hear you were pleased with your experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved that the employees are really down to earth and definitely have the best knowledge in town. I just moved here from NY and this is the only dispensary I use. You cant be the great deals and customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to find
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming in and for leaving a review! We're happy to hear you didn't have any trouble finding us and hope you'll be back soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was an overall amazing experience . Not only were the extremely pleasant but very knowledgable and helpful. This was my first time in a dispensary and it certainly wont be my last.
Dispensary said:

Hey there, we're so privileged you chose Green Man to be your first dispensary visit and thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and hope to see you again in the store soon. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next