Green Man Cannabis - South Denver (Recreational)
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
7289 E. Hampden Ave, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
51 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Difficult parking but awesome place
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We apologize for the tight parking and appreciate you still coming to see us anyway! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I honestly wanted to give them a fair 3.5 stars because although they have tremendous staff and an inviting atmosphere they do have a small selection and sometimes - although being good quality for the prices, not-pretty looking flowers. Then again I just love to look at beautiful flowers anyways so I gave them a solid 4 for their fairly priced good quality flowers that they generally have. I also love this place because their location is convenient to me and is more of a one-stop shop for all the essentials. Their staff is really awesome and I look forward to plenty more visits here. I like to liken this place to a 7-11 but for cannabis though they definitely have a more professional environment and quality - the staff is extremely eager to help you with any questions!
Dispensary said:

Hey there, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and encourage you to please reach out to heyyou@greenmancannabis.com any time you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase and we will do our best to make it right! Customer feedback is extremely important us to ensure we can continue to offer the highest quality with the best service! Thanks again for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, great selections and prices.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to share your GMC experience! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have a wide variety of quality products & the staff is very kind & helpful.
Dispensary said:

Hey there Samara, Thanks so much for the review! We're happy to hear you were pleased with your experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved that the employees are really down to earth and definitely have the best knowledge in town. I just moved here from NY and this is the only dispensary I use. You cant be the great deals and customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to find
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming in and for leaving a review! We're happy to hear you didn't have any trouble finding us and hope you'll be back soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was an overall amazing experience . Not only were the extremely pleasant but very knowledgable and helpful. This was my first time in a dispensary and it certainly wont be my last.
Dispensary said:

Hey there, we're so privileged you chose Green Man to be your first dispensary visit and thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and hope to see you again in the store soon. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Literally my favorite place! Always have great deals and the best buds ever! Everyone is super chill too!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
CHECK YOUR RECEIPTS!!!!!!!! This place consistently screws over their rec customers and medical patients. They do not give the discounts they promise or advertise, overcharging constantly. I unfortunately was a medical patient there and always had to argue and show them how the prices do not match what I was told and how the discounts are applied improperly. There seems to be a lot of fake smiles, pretentiousness about their pricing, annoyed body language, and complete lack of customer care service. They want your money, they could care less about your experience or patronage. Over the last 2 years between my purchases and those of guest I’ve brought they have made a lot of money, and to loose a customer that brings you business over a %10 discount seems stupid, but that’s what it came down to, sick and tired of the way they treat customers and patients. There weed is good, but definitely priced expensive compared to what you can find around the city for $100 otd.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
product usually alright. nice it's open until midnight too.
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next