Green Man Cannabis - South Denver (Recreational)
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
7289 E. Hampden Ave, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
47 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved that the employees are really down to earth and definitely have the best knowledge in town. I just moved here from NY and this is the only dispensary I use. You cant be the great deals and customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to find
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming in and for leaving a review! We're happy to hear you didn't have any trouble finding us and hope you'll be back soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was an overall amazing experience . Not only were the extremely pleasant but very knowledgable and helpful. This was my first time in a dispensary and it certainly wont be my last.
Dispensary said:

Hey there, we're so privileged you chose Green Man to be your first dispensary visit and thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and hope to see you again in the store soon. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Literally my favorite place! Always have great deals and the best buds ever! Everyone is super chill too!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
CHECK YOUR RECEIPTS!!!!!!!! This place consistently screws over their rec customers and medical patients. They do not give the discounts they promise or advertise, overcharging constantly. I unfortunately was a medical patient there and always had to argue and show them how the prices do not match what I was told and how the discounts are applied improperly. There seems to be a lot of fake smiles, pretentiousness about their pricing, annoyed body language, and complete lack of customer care service. They want your money, they could care less about your experience or patronage. Over the last 2 years between my purchases and those of guest I’ve brought they have made a lot of money, and to loose a customer that brings you business over a %10 discount seems stupid, but that’s what it came down to, sick and tired of the way they treat customers and patients. There weed is good, but definitely priced expensive compared to what you can find around the city for $100 otd.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
product usually alright. nice it's open until midnight too.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I fell in love when I walked in. the budtenders are awesome, the selections are great! the prices are just as good. and the appeal is pretty nice too, I didn't get to see the prices on them tho.. overall this place is pretty awesome
Report abuse
00
2017-12-25
2017-12-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Used to frequent this place back in the day but found a med dispensary that was larger with more options so had not been back in at least a year. Went this past week and was disappointed that their med side does not include any of their award winning strains. Decided to just shop rec side and was very happy with my purchase. The GT Haze was the strongest and best sativa flower I have had since they legalized in CO! Star Killer was not far behind. I would recommend this place just based on those 2 strains alone! Both of which they grow and have won cannabis cup awards! I know they have other award winning statins but did not give them a try this go around.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!! will definitely be back!!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came up from Florida first time buyer staff where very friendly and chill helped with all questions. Overall great experience.
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next