Green Point Wellness

823 A Elkridge Landing Rd., Linthicum Heights, MD
Follow Green Point Wellness on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Point Wellness
Review
Call Green Point Wellness
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I felt lost going thru the airport roads ! Very professional. Security in the parking lot as well as the door at all times. Staff was patient to answer all the questions so you leave knowing or at least have learned some thing. Large menu with fair prices!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
convenient location, friendly,educated staff, very helpful!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to find from the road. Every product you could want. People are super helpful and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved it and the people 👍
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I inquired about whether products are 100% free of pesticides and sadly all I got was crickets. Maryland does unfortunately allow the use of certain pesticides and I could not get a straight answer that their products are 100% pesticide free. I’m looking for a healing product, not one that contains pesticides in any shape or form.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shout out to Shamus and Dean. These dudes are real helpful. They help me get the best bang for my buck. Plus, the prices here can’t be beat. And I really believe they are in business to help people first and make money second.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very nice and professional great place to by your medicine
Report abuse
40
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was my very first time being in a dispensary and Dean was amazing. He talked with me one on one and really listened to me and what I was looking for. Never once did it feel like he was a salesman or tried to pressure me into spending more money. Walked out feeling awesome about my experience there. Would recommend this dispensary to anyone.
Report abuse
30
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I liked the location but the girl at the front desk was cold and made me feel like I was bothering her by being there. my budtender had very basic recommendation and didn't seem to know too much about this medicine beyond getting high. I say this as he literally said the words when I get high. He also generalized the information he gave me didn't say anything helpful when I told him what I was there to treat. Overall if I this wasn't a shiny new building I wouldn't like it.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Warming and tranquil. From the moment you walk up to the door you’re greeted and welcomed with a smile. Check in with the receptionist is quick and friendly. While waiting you can see the daily menu on screens or relax and read a magazine. The budtenders are friendly and knowledgable. Amazing variety of product at reasonable prices.
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next