Green Point Wellness
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
823 A Elkridge Landing Rd., Linthicum Heights, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved it and the people 👍
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I inquired about whether products are 100% free of pesticides and sadly all I got was crickets. Maryland does unfortunately allow the use of certain pesticides and I could not get a straight answer that their products are 100% pesticide free. I’m looking for a healing product, not one that contains pesticides in any shape or form.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shout out to Shamus and Dean. These dudes are real helpful. They help me get the best bang for my buck. Plus, the prices here can’t be beat. And I really believe they are in business to help people first and make money second.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very nice and professional great place to by your medicine
Report abuse
30
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was my very first time being in a dispensary and Dean was amazing. He talked with me one on one and really listened to me and what I was looking for. Never once did it feel like he was a salesman or tried to pressure me into spending more money. Walked out feeling awesome about my experience there. Would recommend this dispensary to anyone.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I liked the location but the girl at the front desk was cold and made me feel like I was bothering her by being there. my budtender had very basic recommendation and didn't seem to know too much about this medicine beyond getting high. I say this as he literally said the words when I get high. He also generalized the information he gave me didn't say anything helpful when I told him what I was there to treat. Overall if I this wasn't a shiny new building I wouldn't like it.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Warming and tranquil. From the moment you walk up to the door you’re greeted and welcomed with a smile. Check in with the receptionist is quick and friendly. While waiting you can see the daily menu on screens or relax and read a magazine. The budtenders are friendly and knowledgable. Amazing variety of product at reasonable prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's a nice location, easy to find.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoyed
Report abuse
20
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great help behind the counter. Very knowledgeable about their products. Was kind of nervous my first visit at any dispensary. I left calm and ready to try different things.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next