Green Point Wellness
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
823 A Elkridge Landing Rd., Linthicum Heights, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was my very first time being in a dispensary and Dean was amazing. He talked with me one on one and really listened to me and what I was looking for. Never once did it feel like he was a salesman or tried to pressure me into spending more money. Walked out feeling awesome about my experience there. Would recommend this dispensary to anyone.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I liked the location but the girl at the front desk was cold and made me feel like I was bothering her by being there. my budtender had very basic recommendation and didn't seem to know too much about this medicine beyond getting high. I say this as he literally said the words when I get high. He also generalized the information he gave me didn't say anything helpful when I told him what I was there to treat. Overall if I this wasn't a shiny new building I wouldn't like it.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Warming and tranquil. From the moment you walk up to the door you’re greeted and welcomed with a smile. Check in with the receptionist is quick and friendly. While waiting you can see the daily menu on screens or relax and read a magazine. The budtenders are friendly and knowledgable. Amazing variety of product at reasonable prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's a nice location, easy to find.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoyed
Report abuse
10
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great help behind the counter. Very knowledgeable about their products. Was kind of nervous my first visit at any dispensary. I left calm and ready to try different things.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to find and well placed large signage. Entering the sign in lobby area was clean and nice, they also have digital menu of the current medicine offerings which was a nice bonus. After being checked in I only waited a few minutes and was greeted by a smiling staff member who took me back to the "medicine room". Once there we went over my ailments and what kind of relief I was looking for. The person I worked with was knowledgeable & helpful with my decisions. I will definitely be returning! Please remember they are cash only and use the convenient ATM located right outside the dispensary.
Report abuse
30
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
340 an oz....it's not 225 for real?
Report abuse
04
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best shoping experiance i have had in my life!!!!
Report abuse
30
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next