Green Tree Medicinals - Berthoud

1090 N. 2nd St, Berthoud, CO
Follow Green Tree Medicinals - Berthoud on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Tree Medicinals - Berthoud
Review
Call Green Tree Medicinals - Berthoud
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love it honestly the best flower in Northern Colorado
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispo in the area by far!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The worst dispensary in northern Colorado. Rude staff, was treated with extreme disrespect after being a loyal customer for over two years.
Dispensary said:

We are so sorry that you had a bad experience and felt disrespected. If we served you for a long time and were a loyal customer you know we always strive to give the best customer service possible. We would love it if you gave us another try and we sincerely apologize for your last experience here.
Report abuse
01
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone in here is super friendly and knowledgeable about their stuff. Whenever I come in they are always happy to recommend certain buds for whatever symptom I may be feeling. The store also has a very home-like feel to it and I never feel overwhelmed like I have with other places. I highly recommend this store for great member prices too!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super friendly and helpful every time I go in!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-26
2017-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable people & good deals available
Report abuse
00
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best place to pick up your medecine. Staff is the best out of any dispo in the whole state and the product is amazing and at an unbeatable price. The membership benefits are amazing as well. I come here often and never think about going anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-24
2017-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is great, friendly staff, very enthusiastic and knowledgeable on the bud and concentrates, great prices, and an amazing dispo!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-15
2017-5-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Rude staff, low quality strains here, recreational store posing as medical, if your medical Id suggest you shop elsewhere
Report abuse
14
2017-5-4
2017-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dank AF. Very friendly staff
Report abuse
11
12
page 1 of 2
next