Green Tree Medicinals - Berthoud
Open Now  — closes at 18:50
1090 N. 2nd St, Berthoud, CO
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone in here is super friendly and knowledgeable about their stuff. Whenever I come in they are always happy to recommend certain buds for whatever symptom I may be feeling. The store also has a very home-like feel to it and I never feel overwhelmed like I have with other places. I highly recommend this store for great member prices too!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super friendly and helpful every time I go in!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-26
2017-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable people & good deals available
Report abuse
00
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best place to pick up your medecine. Staff is the best out of any dispo in the whole state and the product is amazing and at an unbeatable price. The membership benefits are amazing as well. I come here often and never think about going anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-24
2017-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is great, friendly staff, very enthusiastic and knowledgeable on the bud and concentrates, great prices, and an amazing dispo!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-15
2017-5-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Rude staff, low quality strains here, recreational store posing as medical, if your medical Id suggest you shop elsewhere
Report abuse
14
2017-5-4
2017-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dank AF. Very friendly staff
Report abuse
11
2017-4-26
2017-4-26
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I shop here for my daughter and the staff is very helpful and cares for my daughter's well being. This is the place to go for good quality products and friendly, helpful, professional staff.
Report abuse
11
2016-12-19
2016-12-19
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
'This particular Green Tree location is exceptional in all aspects! The bud tenders are very friendly and helpful, they can tell you all you need to know about a strain, etc. The bud and selection of edibles is fantastic, every time I visit they are always consistent with their menu. Not to mention they have the best prices and deals in Northern Colorado. Also, Free doubie day is the always the best day of the week!!
Report abuse
01
2016-12-18
2016-12-18
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The drive to this dispensary is well worth the drive from Fort Collins - best prices and they treat their members to some great deals. Definitely will be coming here for a while.
Report abuse
01
12
page 1 of 2
next