Growing ReLeaf - Beaverton
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
4160 SW 109th AVE , Beaverton, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
1766 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product and wonderful service
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome! Best shop around! Great bud for great price!💜
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location and staff would recommend this place to family and freinds
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products and amazing service!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in after having endless issues at other dispensaries and Mike was amazing!! He helped me find a new cartridge brand and strain as I have only really used one. Happy to say I have found my new go to shop!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Bud tenders are always helpful. Great selection and prices on flower. This is my go to spot. Conveniently located off the highway
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I appreciate the genuine friendliness of the staff + the great selection of flower and Select cartridges. Growing ReLeaf has been one of my favorite Beaverton dispensaries from the beginning of recreational sales. Mike was so cool, really nice chatting with him.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are the friendliest staff and roll some amazing joints. I come in all the time for them joints.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best around. This little blue building is a great place to check out new goodies or find that perfect strain for any occasion.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 177
page 1 of 177
next