Growing ReLeaf
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
4160 SW 109th AVE , Beaverton, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
1696 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
UPDATE: as soon as I posted my review on Leafly a couple days ago voicing my displeasure about a strain, they reached out to me right away to fix things. They responded to my review within hours and even sent me an e-mail as reassurance. The customer-service at this dispensary is second to none. Thanks guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable and helpful staff
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming here for three years now. I shop almost exclusively at this wonderful dispensary. They are great at everything and very knowledgeable. Best prices on the Westside as well. Love you guys!!
Dispensary said:

Wow! What a wonderful review, micmal416! Thanks so much for coming to Growing ReLeaf for the last three years. We're touched that we're your Go-To shop for all things cannabis! We love you, too! :) Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I have been a regular for some time here, and normally it's great. But last week I bought a one gram Select cartridge, and it doesn't work. I have two pens and both work fine, but nothing on this new cartridge. But when I took it back, with the receipt, I was told it worked for them, so no replacement. Now I thought as a long time customer I deserve more credit than that, cause there's just WAY too many pot shops for me to be treated like that.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Life paining you again? Just experience the magic of Growing Releaf, the cutest, most comfy-homey dispensary in the heart of Beaverton! You can find everything you ever wanted/needed/didn't know you needed until you saw it!!!! I LOVE the management and staff at Growing Releaf, very loving, kind and compassionate people.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved the selection of flowers they have, and the bud tenders are very friendly and knowledgeable. They have amazing deals all week round too!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, prices, and atmosphere. Always provide excellent customer service
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always easy to get in and out wish the online order worked again made things quick on work days to get your purchase and get going so I don't feel overwhelmed .
Report abuse
10
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here are always very friendly and helpful, answering all of my questions and always helping me find the right strain for the right occasion. If one bud tender doesn’t have the answer to my question, there is often another that will chime in with the answer. I love that they are always supplied with CBD items as well, recreationally for myself and medically for my dad. I continue to come back because I always have a good experience here and they have some great deals/ specials on occasion!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been coming to Growing ReLeaf for 8 months now. Idk why I never left a review. Maybe laziness. But I absolutely love their shop. The atmosphere, very friendly. Prices, are very affordable. And most of all, their service is top notch. Just wanted to write this review as a thanks for a wonderful 8 months so far!
Dispensary said:

Hi B-yas! Thanks so much for your kind words! We definitely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 170
page 1 of 170
next