Growing ReLeaf - Beaverton

4160 SW 109th AVE , Beaverton, OR
Follow Growing ReLeaf - Beaverton on Leafly
Follow
Review Growing ReLeaf - Beaverton
Review
Call Growing ReLeaf - Beaverton
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
1837 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nicest people around, always great deals & discounts. also very helpful & willing to answer any questions. Excellent place
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, amazing selection and the best non-sale and sale prices around!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to place. When I first arrived I was like wow, how can all this bud be at such a low price and be very good quality. Its magical. Their top shelf bud is amazing as well. The staff there is knowledgable and even trained in some aspects. There is only a few times that I got a particular bud tender that didn't seem to know a bunch of information and felt like he wasn't all that happy. Otherwise their place is comfy and magical.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming to this place. Ever since I found this location I haven’t gone anywhere else. The customer service is amazing and the quality never fails.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Growing Releaf has great customer service and a knowledgeable staff. Will come back.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable staff and good prices
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location super chill staff is awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really clean and organized, they’re are really friendly and provide good customer service! Always a good experience whenever I go there and the quality of the product is moderate.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has quickly become one of my favorite dispensaries in the area. I definitely enjoy a more home-esque vibe as opposed to big budget, corporatized weed. GRL has that totally covered. The budtenders, especially, are some of the most friendly I've encountered. I certainly appreciate flowers receiving a nice manicure before they're weighed and packaged. The happy hour deal is hard to pass up if you're trying to sample quality top shelf at an affordable price.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable, great selection.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 184
page 1 of 184
next