Growing ReLeaf - Beaverton

4160 SW 109th AVE , Beaverton, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
1822 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Being in our 50’s with no modern day marijuana knowledge it’s a little daunting to enter a pot shop but the atmosphere and politeness was a welcomed introduction. The staff are experienced in their products with no pretentiousness. Recommended.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A cozy little shop nestled amongst competition, Growing Releaf is a great spot to go to regardless of your knowledge/comfort level with weed. The staff is courteous, informative, and experienced, so you’ll always be able to find what you need quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend this dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Bud tenders are very nice. Location feels safe. I did have to wait a while to get served.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people behind the counter are friendly and knowladgable. Heather was very nice. I am always nervous before I go back to make a purchase, and they always make me feel at ease. Besides you can't beat their prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love these guys I make a habit of coming in every chance I get especially for their specials on Saturdays I love how they always have something cool specials wise and they always greet with smiles and conversation I tell all my friends about these guys anyone who hasn't been here needs to go
Report abuse
10
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices good weed good people
Report abuse
10
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's amazing! great bud!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful, knowledgeable staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
This used to be a dependable 5 star dispensary. I used to buy most of my cartridges here, today I bought two that were absolutely gross and tasted nothing like the so called strain they were meant to be. When I went to return them (like normal) I was told that their cartridge policy had changed and now they only return selects for flavor and that I would have to keep the worthless cartridges. If you are a serious cartridge buyer don’t shop here.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Of my 5 or so visits, I have only praise for this crew! What a wonderful store and fantastic treatment every time. Going in on my first visit I was immediately helped by a very knowledgeable young woman who knew exactly what I needed for my chronic pain and healing from a Two Level Lumbar Spinal Fusion Surgery. I stopped use up to the day of my 2nd Spinal Fusion Surgery and received Doctor’s permission to restart 9 weeks after surgery to help as I’m winding off of Dilaudid. Thank so much everyone! You guys are FANTASTIC! Best, Jack
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 182
page 1 of 182
next