Happy Leaf

1301 NE Broadway St, Portland, OR
Follow Happy Leaf on Leafly
Follow
Review Happy Leaf
Review
Call Happy Leaf
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
346 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going to Happy Leaf! They have the best deals in my neighborhood, the taxes are included in the price and the people who work there are happy and knowledgeable and willing to take the time to explain things to my senior brain.
Dispensary said:

And we love having you here! Thank you for your amazing review, we try to be competitive and don't like secrets at the register. Let us know however we could help you!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like everything about this website because it's orderly and easy to understand. The products are quite affordable.
Dispensary said:

Glad the menu was easy to understand, it really is a concern of ours! Appreciate you leaving your review and hope to see you back around!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's to good
Dispensary said:

Glad you feel that way! We are going to continue to bring the best Oregon has to offer and hope to see you back around soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s great!
Dispensary said:

Renee, thank you for your review! Glad to hear we were able to make you happy and hope to see you back around!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys were knowledgeable, friendly, and great prices. Nice early bird discount.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for review Skyfreak! Glad we were able to meet your needs and get you what you needed.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We had a great time, very friendly staff and knowledgeable and to top it off great prices. Next time we are going to that end of Oregon , we will be back.
Dispensary said:

Glad you had a good time here with us at Happy Leaf and hope to see you back around!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been by here a few times now, always enjoy stopping in. I am a big fan of the extracts and joint selection they offer. Keep up the good work Happy Leaf.
Dispensary said:

Mr Greene, thank you for taking the time to write your review! We are always looking to expand so please let us know if there is anything you'd like to see on our shelf.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is honestly my favorite dispensary both in my neighborhood and in Portland. I mainly dab and their oil selection is really reasonably priced for the exceptional quality- I've tried a ton of strains and I haven't been disappointed yet. I'd also like to shout out their awesome staff. I have only had positive interactions every time I've gone in. They are very knowledgable, friendly and most importantly, honest about the products. I also appreciate they don't make me feel rushed even when they're busy. I definitely recommend this dispensary to anyone who lives nearby or is passing through the area and looking for some goodies.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your amazing review! We appreciate you taking the time to do so. We try to live by "If we wont smoke it, we wont ask you too" especially with our oils. The selection will only get better! Hope to see you around.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I was disappointed by the service. I haven't been in a dispensary for about a year, but was having some pain issues so I stopped in. I was a bit nervous about even going in because it had been so long and then the guy who greeted me was unnecessarily gruff with me. Just not friendly at all. I got what I came in for and it did a great job, exactly what I was looking for. Zero complaints with that. That dude just made me not want to go back there.
Dispensary said:

I am very sorry to hear this and had a talk with both the gentleman that were here that night. I encourage anyone to email me at Happyleafpdx@gmail.com with any comments or concerns. This will help me address the issue more specifically. I am glad the cannabis helped with your pains and I truly hope to see you back!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I honestly do love this place, but find it frustrating that the hours listed say it is open til 10, but they lock the doors/don’t accept customers after 945. After a frustrating time trying to get there after work, I’m disappointed that the hours are so inaccurate and I wasted my time. Love this place, but please change your hours if you aren’t willing to accommodate customers past 945
Dispensary said:

I am sorry about this and we were debating on how to put that as well. It really boiled down to trying to stay open as late as possible but meeting OLCC regulations of not having anyone but staff on site after 10. We are willing to help people out after 9:45 as long as we are empty. All our orders need to be closed out to the state by 10pm. Not making excuses but trying to explain why we did what we did. Consider it fixed though!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 35
page 1 of 35
next