Happy Leaf
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1301 NE Broadway St, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
343 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s great!
Dispensary said:

Renee, thank you for your review! Glad to hear we were able to make you happy and hope to see you back around!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys were knowledgeable, friendly, and great prices. Nice early bird discount.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for review Skyfreak! Glad we were able to meet your needs and get you what you needed.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We had a great time, very friendly staff and knowledgeable and to top it off great prices. Next time we are going to that end of Oregon , we will be back.
Dispensary said:

Glad you had a good time here with us at Happy Leaf and hope to see you back around!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been by here a few times now, always enjoy stopping in. I am a big fan of the extracts and joint selection they offer. Keep up the good work Happy Leaf.
Dispensary said:

Mr Greene, thank you for taking the time to write your review! We are always looking to expand so please let us know if there is anything you'd like to see on our shelf.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is honestly my favorite dispensary both in my neighborhood and in Portland. I mainly dab and their oil selection is really reasonably priced for the exceptional quality- I've tried a ton of strains and I haven't been disappointed yet. I'd also like to shout out their awesome staff. I have only had positive interactions every time I've gone in. They are very knowledgable, friendly and most importantly, honest about the products. I also appreciate they don't make me feel rushed even when they're busy. I definitely recommend this dispensary to anyone who lives nearby or is passing through the area and looking for some goodies.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your amazing review! We appreciate you taking the time to do so. We try to live by "If we wont smoke it, we wont ask you too" especially with our oils. The selection will only get better! Hope to see you around.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I was disappointed by the service. I haven't been in a dispensary for about a year, but was having some pain issues so I stopped in. I was a bit nervous about even going in because it had been so long and then the guy who greeted me was unnecessarily gruff with me. Just not friendly at all. I got what I came in for and it did a great job, exactly what I was looking for. Zero complaints with that. That dude just made me not want to go back there.
Dispensary said:

I am very sorry to hear this and had a talk with both the gentleman that were here that night. I encourage anyone to email me at Happyleafpdx@gmail.com with any comments or concerns. This will help me address the issue more specifically. I am glad the cannabis helped with your pains and I truly hope to see you back!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I honestly do love this place, but find it frustrating that the hours listed say it is open til 10, but they lock the doors/don’t accept customers after 945. After a frustrating time trying to get there after work, I’m disappointed that the hours are so inaccurate and I wasted my time. Love this place, but please change your hours if you aren’t willing to accommodate customers past 945
Dispensary said:

I am sorry about this and we were debating on how to put that as well. It really boiled down to trying to stay open as late as possible but meeting OLCC regulations of not having anyone but staff on site after 10. We are willing to help people out after 9:45 as long as we are empty. All our orders need to be closed out to the state by 10pm. Not making excuses but trying to explain why we did what we did. Consider it fixed though!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come here at least twice a week after work. The same person helps me everytime, and gives the best customer service. I always forget to ask his name. but he has red hair and is usually working at night, I think. He works the front desk and behind the counter. Its nice to go to a place where it feels like the employees are happy with the job they’re doing. Thank you!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your amazing review! Glad to hear he takes care of all your needs and lets you leave with a smile! Hope to see you back around!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have never left a dispensary so happy (I mean it is my first too)! I came in with my mother, yesterday, looking for something to help her with her pain and to help her get some sleep. The young man who greeted us at the door also was the one to go behind the counter, listen to my mother explain what she was having issues with, and then happily lead us over to some edibles to try out. He had confidence in what he was selling and my mother was absolutely giddy to try the stuff! All the way to ringing up our order and giving a happy farewell, a smile never left his face, I love it! The best part, my mother slept amazing last night! Thank you so much!
Dispensary said:

So glad you had a great time down here at Happy Leaf and the staff was able to point you in the direction of what you needed! Thank you for this amazing review and hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great local great customer service. Definitely coming back for some more of that Super Dank Stank ❤️ you guys
Dispensary said:

SureSmokesAlot, thank you for taking the time to write this review. Makes me happy to hear that you left happy! If we can ever make the visit that much better by wanting to see certain products or anything please let us know!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 35
page 1 of 35
next