Harborside - Oakland
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1840 Embarcadero, Oakland, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
68 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Awesome place and great service. Wish I knew I could of paid with debit card but it's ok. A lot longer wait then other places.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!! Our debit terminals were down a few times these last few weeks. We also have an ATM on site if that is more convenient. We also offer an option to order online and skip the main line, you are able to come right to the pickup line! We look forward to having you back and be ready for new products and an update to our selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
High grade weed; varied and changing selection; friendly and professional staff. Spacious environment but a tad sterile.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback on this review! We are always looking for ways to improve.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Harborside always carries a huge selection of classic and new strains, all high quality, at price points to fit everybody's budget. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and the vibe is the exact opposite of a skeevy "head shop" - it's more like a cross between the produce aisle at Whole Foods and the gift shop at a planetarium. And there's PARKING! No matter what your cannabis needs are, you'll leave satisfied!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review!! It's been a while since we took a trip to the planetarium gift shop but always enjoyed the magical side of the expereince.
Report abuse
00
2016-5-13
2016-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this is one of the most amazing stores formed from a true cannabis activist that we should all strive to model our take on the herb after support the right sources and people to obtain your meds!:)
Report abuse
11
2015-7-28
2015-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and top products, very well established service. I am so grateful to you guys (& gals)! :-)
Report abuse
00
2015-7-27
2015-7-27
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Great bud selection, high quality product, and a vast array of products to select from. On the other hand I've got a lot of clones from here and have had mixed results. DHN is always a safe bet, so I try and stick to buying those.
Report abuse
00
2015-7-27
2015-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am new to using this medicine for pain refief. I think the people who helped me were very sensitive to this and really took time to find what would meet my needs. I have actually had times of no pain for the first time in 9 yrs. And never is my pain unbearable anymore.
Report abuse
00
2015-7-12
2015-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love harborside! It's pretty close to my house, they have a rewards program and they have free delivery. If only I could get the clear for $55 a gram with tax included like I can get in SF at the Green Door. Otherwise, being able to get it delivered to my house is very convenient. Thanks harborside for being my local MMJ dispensary!
Report abuse
10
2015-6-13
2015-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the activism and patient resources alone then add a great selection of clones, edibles, accessories, you name it. It was a great visit.
Report abuse
10
2015-6-5
2015-6-5
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great place, great staff, great prices!
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next