Harvest of Tempe

710 W Elliot Rd, Tempe, AZ
Follow Harvest of Tempe on Leafly
Follow
Review Harvest of Tempe
Review
Call Harvest of Tempe
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
1172 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service and prices. Love their style!! 👏
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people LOVE the flower and location I bypass the mint everyday for,y'all.
Dispensary said:

Hello herdfam, we appreciate your loyalty to Harvest of Tempe! Thank you so much for your kind review and we look forward to seeing you next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
easy in and easy out fast. I enjoy the friendliness of the staff.
Dispensary said:

Hello RedOnTheHead6969! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Expanded the concentrate selection since last time . thumbs up
Dispensary said:

Hey Zokeskills! Thank you for noticing that we expanded our concentrate selection and taking the time to let us know. We look forward to having you back! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
a must go to. the team is so engaging and helpful when u need sum help with ur medication. really easy check in and u are ready to began shopping. I visit often!
Dispensary said:

Hey there BB2013! We appreciate your loyalty to Harvest and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the overall set up of this place
Dispensary said:

Thank you CowboyGucci! We appreciate you leaving a review and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I came in as a new patient today and the special and I wanted to use the BOGO concentrate on a couple cartridges and I really needed it to be the inexpensive ones because I am low on money until the 3rd of the month. I need Indica and there was no Indica available in the $20 cartridges so I asked if they had any 1:1 cartridges and I was told "Everyone wants those. We are out!" So in order to get an Indica Cartridge I had to buy a $40 cartridge 80% THC 500 and I got a hybrid for my daytime cartridge. I am unhappy with the selection of cartridges. I also asked about delivery while I was in there and was told that they do deliver and that the price could vary starting at about $7. They do not accept debit for purchase, but there is an ATM on site. I had cash so I do not know the fee.
Dispensary said:

Hello JoJo411, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We use these reviews to help us grow and make changes that are needed to ensure the patient is receiving the quality care they deserve. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Tried the Black Friday $79 oz. waited less than a minute for service. Way better than a few years ago. Friday I got 2oz of 25%thc Cinderella 99 for under $200! Nice big nugs not shake like they used to do. Very happy with my purchase will be back again.
Dispensary said:

Hey MarleyEyes, thanks for the review! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in- thank you for checking us out!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Pros: Great preroll costs. Love the bogo edible deal going on. Quality of product is always top notch Con: Three greeters, yet there is always a long line with just a couple behind the counter. Always out of the brand they offer bogos on. You even have to wait in that long line when you pre-order on Leafly. It saves no time whatsoever.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Lparriott1 for the review! Our mission is to deliver top quality and efficient care to our patients, we will definitely use this feedback to help achieve this. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Report abuse
20
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely be a returning customer.
Dispensary said:

Hello Atiana! Thank you so much for visiting Harvest of Tempe we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 118
page 1 of 118
next