Harvest Of Tempe
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
710 W Elliot Rd, Tempe, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
1105 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
brother says alot of good things so i cane on in
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the staff - they are welcoming and knowledgeable. Love the edible selection. Also a great location!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the best hands down. I have to many other dispensaries in the area and while every place has great staff and customer service, in my opinion harvest has the best buds. One in particular being an indica guy. Harvest usually has a strain called Don Drapper which I have been smoking for two months straight. I can never get enough of it, plus all other harvest strains are top shelf, knock you on your ass good stuff.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great place. It was my first Time going to that location. Randall help me and he was great he explained everything to me he showed me around. Really nice out going guy. Made me feel so comfortable. My anxiety was thru the roof but I left relieved. Thanks again Randal.
Dispensary said:

Hello nancy408, thank you for visiting and for taking the time to write us a positive review! Your safety and comfort is very important to us and we are so happy that Randall was able to help assist you and ensure you felt comfortable with your experience! We appreciate you very much and want you to know we are always here for you. Please come back and see us again soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in, big smiles and warm welcome. Was assisted by Nick who was super knowledgeable and amazing. Let me take my time and showed me everything, gave me recommendations.. overall a great fun experience. Prices are unbeatable compared to other dispensaries in the area, great variety on flower and edibles. Big kuddos guys!
Dispensary said:

Hi germaineos, first off thank you so much for coming to visit Harvest! We are so overjoyed that you had a great first experience with our patient assistant, Nick! Thank you for your positive review on your visit with us and your satisfaction with our products! We are always here for you and hope to see you back in again soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fabulous first time visit to a dispensary. all staff was incredibly helpful.
Dispensary said:

Hi Makaronincheez, thank you so much for choosing Harvest, we are so appreciative that we could be your first time dispensary experience! We will always be here for you and value you very much. Thank you for your great review and we really hope to see you again soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always the best flower. fresh. helpful budtenders. with the drive from everywhere. daily snap sales
Dispensary said:

Hi Shmoozr, we are pleased to hear your experience went smoothly and that you're happy with your visit! We appreciate your review and hope to see you back in soon! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys hooked me up & REALLY helped me out. Can’t thank them enough... especially Devon! So glad you did The Future sale!! Much love & thanks for excellent customer service & for posting the test results! Means more than you know. S.C.
Dispensary said:

Hello monstapuss, thank you for the genuine review on our staff and your experience with us! We are very happy that you enjoyed the service and assistance provided :) Thank you for recognizing our employee Devon! We have some of the most positive, uplifting, and caring staff at Harvest who are dedicated in helping you. You are our top priority! Thank you for your genuine review and we truly hope to see you back again soon :)
Report abuse
20
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
At Harvest you are always good. At the door with a smiling face not to mention fair pricing and 420 bargains see you tomorrow
Dispensary said:

Hi Allstargoldens, we absolutely love our patients and appreciate you very much! We are so happy that you had a wonderful experience with us and joined us for our 420 event! We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for your review and have a great day :)
Report abuse
10
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a great time and the service was very helpful
Dispensary said:

Hi Kboodro, we are always here for you! Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon! :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 111
page 1 of 111
next