Harvest Of Tempe
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
710 W Elliot Rd, Tempe, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
1131 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place so much. I have been coming here since I started back in Feb. their marijuana is phenomenal especially for the price. And the fact that I get a free pre-roll for being in college is awesome and much needed. The real reason I’m writing this though is to shoutout their awesome bud tender, Zamie. She’s an awesome budtender and always welcomes me with a smile. Thanks for all the help today.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fast, friendly, great prices
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Harvest surprised me w/ some of the finest flower I’ve had! Love TheFuture!!! Excellent prices for bulk (one of the only places I’ll buy an oz), great sales, specials, people, products... I LOVE the changes they’ve made! This is a dispensary that places patients over profit, it feels. In my mind, that makes all the difference! I am a very happy customer of 3 years now! I always leave with a smile.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only place I purchase from for two reasons; great quality and everyone is friendly. Especially like chatting with the greeters, good people.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So friendly and helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Veronica is the best!!! Always so kind and helpful. I cannot say enough nice things about this awesome bud tender. Thank you for always making my visits there so pleasant!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Third time into the shop and couldn’t have been any more pleased than the kind smiles the staff carry present you with. Excellent shop and glad about the assortment of variety!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my second time in and I couldn’t pass the great deal they had going on, $79 untrimmed oz (most of it was trimmed already) and a free edible, extremely pleased, will definitely be coming back
Report abuse
10
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Don't Bother With The Survey They Ask You To Take For 2 Free Pre Rolls..Because When You Try To Collect On The Free Pre Rolls They Will Not Give Them 2 You..Asking Me To Come Back Again..No Thanks..You Lied..
Report abuse
20
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Could be a great place the employees need knowledge in products and to not be a mood killer I just went in today the manager was awesome but his team failed and made it to where I don’t want to return at all
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 113
page 1 of 113
next