Harvest Of Tempe

710 W Elliot Rd, Tempe, AZ
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
1156 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There new staff isn't all that great but there deals are great
Report abuse
01
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place. the staff is great and the place is always clean. great meds and awesome deals. keep up the good work guys.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good deliverers
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality in product .
Dispensary said:

Hello Casual_chris, we're glad our quality product makes you proud! We really appreciate you reviewing your experience with our product. Thank you for choosing Harvest! Have a wonderful evening! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best flower in town
Dispensary said:

Hello BarbieRocha66, thanks for your wonderful review on our product! We are honored to have you as our patient. Please come back and see us soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very welcoming and friendly workers. always willing to help out.
Dispensary said:

Hello Kr8zygirl80, we're so happy you had a positive and welcoming experience!! We value you very much and will always be here for you. Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We look forward to seeing you again! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely friendly and positive atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Hi Incitatus, thank you so much for choosing Harvest and taking the time to come and see us! We appreciate you as our patient and are always here for you. We look forward to seeing you again! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was so great, helpful and made excellent suggestions! I will definitely be back!
Dispensary said:

Hello ss12olson, thank you for your review! We're so glad you had a wonderful experience with our dispensary! We appreciate you and can't wait to have you back soon! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great stuff
Dispensary said:

Hi bunted, thank you for taking the time to review your experience! We hope to see you back in again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Dispensary said:

Hi Pinooch1970, thank you for your loyalty! Come back soon! :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 116
page 1 of 116
next