Have a Heart - Bothell

22624 Meridian Ave S., Bothell, WA
Follow Have a Heart - Bothell on Leafly
Follow
Review Have a Heart - Bothell
Review
Call Have a Heart - Bothell
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
181 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just stopped in to pick up a dub that I ordered online. It was quick and efficient but there was nothing but good vibes coming from the back and that was awesome. Keep up the work.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Good pot!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jade is the BESTTTTTT. Have a Heart always slanging that dank dank and giving deals for days. Love you guys forever!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been shopping here since they opened their doors. Love the bud tenders and their stash.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great
Report abuse
00
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has normally got some solid deals, and they carry some high quality regs for decent prices. I only buy their prerolls, but it never leaves me dissatisfied. The staff is extremely knowledgable about their products and could recommend you something for anything really. It’s the local shop homeboy!
Report abuse
30
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are the nicest, most knowledgable, and professional staff. They have a great selection and good prices.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I personally go to Have a Heart at any location but this one is closest to home. They were a great dispensary pre I-502 (ie legalization) in the U-Dist. Location. They were particularly noteworthy; typically selling the best of the best of the industry brands/products, always providing excellent customer service, best of all..again typically...were the best priced. #LoveAHeart”
Report abuse
10
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Good service, they know what they are recommending! Highly recommend!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
horrible customer service. great selection.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next