Have a Heart - Bothell

22624 Meridian Ave S., Bothell, WA
Follow Have a Heart - Bothell on Leafly
Follow
Review Have a Heart - Bothell
Review
Call Have a Heart - Bothell
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
185 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The staff is incredible here. Wish it was a little bigger so they could spread the selection out. It was difficult to figure out what I wanted because everyone was so close together.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I was standing in line for the registers as the next one up. When the budtender notices the person behind me is an employee and helps her first. Sorely disappointed.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
May have a heart, but they do not have a brain. No incentive to preorder (no discount, no preorder line), disorganized and slow service whether they’re busy or not, small cramped little room that’s way too crowded usually. Better options exist.
Report abuse
20
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is absolutely my favorite pot shop. Everyone is super helpful, efficient, and friendly. A special shout-out to Becca! She has never steered me wrong, in fact, I'm heading back to get another joint she recommended, because it was perfect. She listened closely to what I wanted and effortlessly suggested the best thing. On top of it all she's super cute and sweet!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just stopped in to pick up a dub that I ordered online. It was quick and efficient but there was nothing but good vibes coming from the back and that was awesome. Keep up the work.
Report abuse
30
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Good pot!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jade is the BESTTTTTT. Have a Heart always slanging that dank dank and giving deals for days. Love you guys forever!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been shopping here since they opened their doors. Love the bud tenders and their stash.
Report abuse
11
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great
Report abuse
10
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has normally got some solid deals, and they carry some high quality regs for decent prices. I only buy their prerolls, but it never leaves me dissatisfied. The staff is extremely knowledgable about their products and could recommend you something for anything really. It’s the local shop homeboy!
Report abuse
40
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next