Have a Heart - Belltown
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
115 Blanchard St, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
987 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
slowwwwwww even when noone is in line
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Came in here because I was downtown coming from Puyallup and I forgot to bring something,came in here super cool place but holy wow the prices were way to much,almost double what I pay for but I think that's just the convience factor on that one , if they dropped to 10/g I'd be here but I will say the art in and outside of this place, PHENOMENAL
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I've shopped here many times and was always treated nicely until recently. I was blown away by how rude this gal was to me as she was really put off to have to enter my medical card information. Her "service" was profoundly unprofessional and will result in me never returning. This is where I would take my friends from out of town, we shall go elsewhere, thanks to grumpy pants.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I came in asking for an indica cartridge (the regular ones that screw on to a vape pen) and the guy shows me 3 kinds; I pick one, go home and find it doesn’t fit my pen. It’s an airopro that requires another $45 pen package. They wouldn’t take it back as it’s not defective. Well why present 3 cartridge choices of a specialized pen then? You trying to rip me off? A brewery doesn’t only display beer that only fits one type of growler
Report abuse
10
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tonight was my first time in a dispensary and I was super nervous. When you walk up you can feel the energy and the security was super nice and inviting. The bud tenders were super helpful and eager to help and the prices are amazing! 10/10 would visit again!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Great selection and pricing. Very busy though, not enough staff. Had to wait almost an hour to buy one pre roll.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
2.3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Was just there yesterday with a few friends, I’ve normally never had an issue coming here, however this was a review worthy experience. Walk in, get cash, waiting in line to order. Now in his very thought out space there is a beautiful chandelier hanging literally a foot over my head (I’m 6’2’’) and o notice with such delete that the balls are filled with cannabis. I causally and easily reach up to inspect the beautiful work and see if it’s resin or glass. Immediately following that; a bud tender yells really loud “DO NOT TOUCH THE CHANDELIER!” I stop, and look around in shock at how audible this guys decided she needs to be, and the other party next to use thought it was extremely over the top and rude, I felt the same. Lucky me I’m next and he’s the one taking my requests, I say hey loudy, hows your day going ( petty in hindsight) and he gets triggered oh man; he begins telling me I should be 86d from the place immediately for not following the “rules” ( ?), I tell him it was an honest mistake, and hope he had a better day. As a costumer service position he failed on ALL fronts, and also, if you don’t want people touching things then Either post a sign or don’t have right we’re I can clearly inspect it and touch it, common sense in my opinion but I must have missed that part in the rule book... either way this place is never again going to get my patronage and I’ll be sure to Vier others to more friendly places with more obvious “rules”
Report abuse
10
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Online ordering SUCKS. Same wait time as the regular. Don't offer things you don't have to tell your customers you don't have it after they've waited for 15 minutes.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are friendly and the product is always good. Ava is the best bud tender there and always has a smiling my face each visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope place. Has knowledgeable staff and an awesome selection.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 99
page 1 of 99
next