Have a Heart - Belltown
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
115 Blanchard St, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
983 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
2.3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Was just there yesterday with a few friends, I’ve normally never had an issue coming here, however this was a review worthy experience. Walk in, get cash, waiting in line to order. Now in his very thought out space there is a beautiful chandelier hanging literally a foot over my head (I’m 6’2’’) and o notice with such delete that the balls are filled with cannabis. I causally and easily reach up to inspect the beautiful work and see if it’s resin or glass. Immediately following that; a bud tender yells really loud “DO NOT TOUCH THE CHANDELIER!” I stop, and look around in shock at how audible this guys decided she needs to be, and the other party next to use thought it was extremely over the top and rude, I felt the same. Lucky me I’m next and he’s the one taking my requests, I say hey loudy, hows your day going ( petty in hindsight) and he gets triggered oh man; he begins telling me I should be 86d from the place immediately for not following the “rules” ( ?), I tell him it was an honest mistake, and hope he had a better day. As a costumer service position he failed on ALL fronts, and also, if you don’t want people touching things then Either post a sign or don’t have right we’re I can clearly inspect it and touch it, common sense in my opinion but I must have missed that part in the rule book... either way this place is never again going to get my patronage and I’ll be sure to Vier others to more friendly places with more obvious “rules”
Report abuse
10
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Online ordering SUCKS. Same wait time as the regular. Don't offer things you don't have to tell your customers you don't have it after they've waited for 15 minutes.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are friendly and the product is always good. Ava is the best bud tender there and always has a smiling my face each visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope place. Has knowledgeable staff and an awesome selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome! The staff are all super friendly and extremely helpful. They have a huge selection with a good price range depending on how much you want to spend. They've got deals as well! Almost forgot to mention that they've got good quality bud! Definitely recommend coming here!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Awesome space, awesome staff, terrible tunes.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
2
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
1. I agree the music is a put off. Mechanical techno not appropriate for a Cannabis shop. Save it for the dive bar 2. Online ordering is great if you know what you want, but info on each strain is absent 3. I was there on a Saturday afternoon: crowded, noisy, and not enough bud tenders out on the floor to help with the wall of Premium products (an amazing display, sometimes confusing as the identification cards were not consistent with the product actually on the shelf) 4. Lots of variety and apparently extensive inventory according to the online site, which you can use on the pair of computers in the shop for this purpose 5. Net impressions are to go on a quieter day, have a conversation with a bud tender and see if their knowledge matches their inventory
Report abuse
11
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I love this location! My only gripe is the music. It's too loud & maybe you should think about playing some jazz. Music is for ambience & shouldn't overpower. The staff is great & very helpful.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time legally buying and the employees were super friendly and showed me around the whole shop! It was pretty early in the morning so it wasn't very busy. They helped me pick out a perfect cartridge for my pen and some tasty prerolls. An extra preroll was added to my list that I didn't know about until I was paying, but who can be mad at trying a new strain? I loved this place!
Report abuse
21
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great place to buy quality and affordable products. I shop here often, and while it is always busy and there are usually lines, the employees do their best to get people through and are happy to help out. I would recommend pre-ordering online to save time and jump in the dedicated line.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 99
page 1 of 99
next