Have a Heart - Belltown

115 Blanchard St, Seattle, WA
Follow Have a Heart - Belltown on Leafly
Follow
Review Have a Heart - Belltown
Review
Call Have a Heart - Belltown
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
990 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visiting Seattle for the weekend and happened upon this shop. Awesome selection and staff. Very impressed and will definitely return. Look forward to the chain's expansion into Oregon in the future.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I purchases a 5-pack of prerolls from “legends” farm and when i opened it, it was completely empty. I called and the lady said to come back and they would gove me a new pack. When i went in though the lead said there was nothing they could do and send me on my way out. So essentially i just paid 25$ for an empty tin can...kinda feel robbed. disappointing as it used to be my favorite dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Budtenders seem to not be able to prioritize their duties when they have a long line and only have one cashier, but a ton of employees dinking around in the product section.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Selection
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
slowwwwwww even when noone is in line
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Came in here because I was downtown coming from Puyallup and I forgot to bring something,came in here super cool place but holy wow the prices were way to much,almost double what I pay for but I think that's just the convience factor on that one , if they dropped to 10/g I'd be here but I will say the art in and outside of this place, PHENOMENAL
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I've shopped here many times and was always treated nicely until recently. I was blown away by how rude this gal was to me as she was really put off to have to enter my medical card information. Her "service" was profoundly unprofessional and will result in me never returning. This is where I would take my friends from out of town, we shall go elsewhere, thanks to grumpy pants.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I came in asking for an indica cartridge (the regular ones that screw on to a vape pen) and the guy shows me 3 kinds; I pick one, go home and find it doesn’t fit my pen. It’s an airopro that requires another $45 pen package. They wouldn’t take it back as it’s not defective. Well why present 3 cartridge choices of a specialized pen then? You trying to rip me off? A brewery doesn’t only display beer that only fits one type of growler
Report abuse
10
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tonight was my first time in a dispensary and I was super nervous. When you walk up you can feel the energy and the security was super nice and inviting. The bud tenders were super helpful and eager to help and the prices are amazing! 10/10 would visit again!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Great selection and pricing. Very busy though, not enough staff. Had to wait almost an hour to buy one pre roll.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 99
page 1 of 99
next