Herbal Remedies - South

3940 Commercial St SE, Salem, OR
Follow Herbal Remedies - South on Leafly
Follow
Review Herbal Remedies - South
Review
Call Herbal Remedies - South
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
242 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
don't you guys ever read the post people write abt..
Dispensary said:

@ Tabbymom Of course we do! we try to reply back to every single review !
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Only issue is your intake manager not understanding economics and thinking its okay to over price product example phresh cannabis should be no more than $135 per oz happy cabbage is no where near quality for 250 if you keep treating your consumers like this karma will not end up too kind for you. So jared either fire him or make him take an economics class cause these 350%+ up charges are messed up
Dispensary said:

@Spaceghostterrp, I'm sorry you feel this way, but 350%+ markup is just not true, yes some strains are marked up about 150% but with all of our daily deals and with a Medical card it's never more than 212.50 an oz for any top shelf.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
i rolled with my brother to grab a few pre rolls at this location he grabbed a 1 gram grape who and chemodo breath after smoking both i feel very lifted and everything is funny good experience
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much! @mrseattle I'm glad you enjoyed the Pre-rolls!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary! The staff are so willing to help and provide you with a wealth of information on the different cannabis strains and how to take them effectively.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words @AliceHoath We strive to offer the best customer service and knowledge possibe!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
ozs are way over priced.
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear that you dislike our ounce prices! We are working on getting them lowered right now, for now you can always stop by anytime tuesday and friday for 15% off all top shelf strains. If you're looking for something a little bit cheaper we have a bunch of different strains from the $50-$80 oz price range.
Report abuse
21
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this location is amazing great products amazing services and they really helped me out for what i was looking for
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much! @Cisco227 We appreciate the nice review!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best oil selection in South Salem by far. Store set up is super spacious and organized, how they showcase there herb & oil to the far right is really outstanding, all price ranges Daily deals are great to keep up on.
Dispensary said:

Hey thanks @Yetiroots glad to hear that you love the setup, it definitely sets us apart from the rest!!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Salem. The bud tenders were super friendly. The selection was amazing and super clean and trendy. Would definitely shop here again on another visit and recommend to anyone looking for a great selection and experience!
Dispensary said:

Hey jkes23! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review. Happy to have you apart of the Herbal Fam! Look forward to seeing you sometime soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the best place to go!! Best weed and great people!!!
Dispensary said:

NiccoKnox thanks for the support bro !
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next