Herbal Remedies - South
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
3940 Commercial St SE, Salem, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
235 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best oil selection in South Salem by far. Store set up is super spacious and organized, how they showcase there herb & oil to the far right is really outstanding, all price ranges Daily deals are great to keep up on.
Dispensary said:

Hey thanks @Yetiroots glad to hear that you love the setup, it definitely sets us apart from the rest!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Salem. The bud tenders were super friendly. The selection was amazing and super clean and trendy. Would definitely shop here again on another visit and recommend to anyone looking for a great selection and experience!
Dispensary said:

Hey jkes23! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review. Happy to have you apart of the Herbal Fam! Look forward to seeing you sometime soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the best place to go!! Best weed and great people!!!
Dispensary said:

NiccoKnox thanks for the support bro !
Report abuse
10
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Chill workers great bud what more could you ask for!!!
Dispensary said:

thanks for the review we think your great too!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best place in Salem imo. Not only is the flower super affordable it is great weed. The staff are friendly, and helpful. I wont go anywhere else now.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the support we strive to bring the best!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am OMMP since 2000 and Herbal Remedies is the only dispensary that I f*** with anymore in Salem. Consistent, high quality products and the service is unmatched! They have the best flower in town, period. Keep up the great work guys and ladies!
Dispensary said:

Thank you MJlovestheMJ, we always enjoy the positive feedback and thank you for being a loyal customer!! The Herbal Fam
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My last review of this place was too short...what it should have said is incredible people, good prices, AND great bud! These guys are doing it right! Every single person that works there knows the product, it’s comfortable and clean, the music is always good, and the product choices and price points are great for anyone on any budget. The only thing they need is a location for every side of town!
Dispensary said:

Thank you again Cristina11, we are so pleased to have such kind words come from our customers. Seen you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice bud bar, and the staff are cool as ever. great job.
Dispensary said:

Thanks the the great review PieDog420. We take pride in our customer service and top of the line products! Seen you soon! The Herbal Fam.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hi herbal remedies it’s Andrew.... I’ve known these guys since the beginning when they were on center street.. I’ve been so touched by the kindness of the employees they care about there costumers... there happy hour is phenomenal really saves it does!!! These guys have the flower ever well at least anywhere I know....geek mike doghouse w.v.a are killing it👌 Concentrate as well.... this is my go to dispensarie every single time... I consider these guys family😁 Jared,Brandon,Anthony and the rest of the best
Dispensary said:

Hi there Andrew, Thank you for the awesome review! As you know, we always take great pride in the service we give our customers, whether its the people behind the register or the product we carry in our store. We will always try our best to give you wonderful, knowledgeable service! The Herbal Fam.
Report abuse
01
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite place to buy weed. They have the best prices on oil IMO accompanied by super helpful staff. I’ve never had a bad experience here.
Dispensary said:

Hey Katanafish! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review! We appreciate your kind words and happy to have you with us here at Herbal! Look forward to seeing you next time!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next