Herbal Remedies - South

3940 Commercial St SE, Salem, OR
Follow Herbal Remedies - South on Leafly
Follow
Review Herbal Remedies - South
Review
Call Herbal Remedies - South
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
240 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
i rolled with my brother to grab a few pre rolls at this location he grabbed a 1 gram grape who and chemodo breath after smoking both i feel very lifted and everything is funny good experience
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much! @mrseattle I'm glad you enjoyed the Pre-rolls!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. everyone is so nice willing to help you out.they listen to you.and I always leave happy.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words @tabbymom We strive to provide the best customer service in town!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary! The staff are so willing to help and provide you with a wealth of information on the different cannabis strains and how to take them effectively.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words @AliceHoath We strive to offer the best customer service and knowledge possibe!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
ozs are way over priced.
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear that you dislike our ounce prices! We are working on getting them lowered right now, for now you can always stop by anytime tuesday and friday for 15% off all top shelf strains. If you're looking for something a little bit cheaper we have a bunch of different strains from the $50-$80 oz price range.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this location is amazing great products amazing services and they really helped me out for what i was looking for
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much! @Cisco227 We appreciate the nice review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best oil selection in South Salem by far. Store set up is super spacious and organized, how they showcase there herb & oil to the far right is really outstanding, all price ranges Daily deals are great to keep up on.
Dispensary said:

Hey thanks @Yetiroots glad to hear that you love the setup, it definitely sets us apart from the rest!!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Salem. The bud tenders were super friendly. The selection was amazing and super clean and trendy. Would definitely shop here again on another visit and recommend to anyone looking for a great selection and experience!
Dispensary said:

Hey jkes23! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review. Happy to have you apart of the Herbal Fam! Look forward to seeing you sometime soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the best place to go!! Best weed and great people!!!
Dispensary said:

NiccoKnox thanks for the support bro !
Report abuse
10
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Chill workers great bud what more could you ask for!!!
Dispensary said:

thanks for the review we think your great too!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best place in Salem imo. Not only is the flower super affordable it is great weed. The staff are friendly, and helpful. I wont go anywhere else now.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the support we strive to bring the best!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next