High Desert Relief Inc.
P.O. Box 20282, Albuquerque, NM
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.2 out of 5 stars
47 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I tasted mold in the Gorilla Wreck.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Can't go wrong here. Good medication. I have never got bad meds here. Budtenders know their products, are alert, and willing to assist. GREAT NEW LOCATION. Would like to see HDR expand their High CBD flowers but they usually will have at least one on the menu.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary in ABQ, hands down. Always something good and always good prices. Check it it f you haven’t already, you won’t be disappointed.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love them! Clean meds, professional in every way . My symptoms have been under control for going on two years straight thanks to the flowers provided by these kind souls. Everyday is a better day knowing High Desert Relief is open! Thank you!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very Cool Dispensary! Very potent menu!! All the flower tastes great and is top notch!! I frequent this place a lot since I do like high percentage Indica's.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
2
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
The bud tender was okay but not great. I didn't find much that was looking for. Their stock was not that diverse.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome and Fantastic. Everyone who works a lot here are incredible and super helpful with any questions you have about medicine.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
great better parking.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-3
2017-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always can count on good medicine from here. Sour Chem is righteous bipolar medicine and they keep it at eight a gram. They do occasionally have dry spells on it though. when I need meds it's where I head.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-19
2017-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was excellent my first time here. Any first timers please go to High Desert Relief!! The best!
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next