High Desert Relief Inc.
P.O. Box 20282, Albuquerque, NM
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.2 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary in ABQ, hands down. Always something good and always good prices. Check it it f you haven’t already, you won’t be disappointed.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love them! Clean meds, professional in every way . My symptoms have been under control for going on two years straight thanks to the flowers provided by these kind souls. Everyday is a better day knowing High Desert Relief is open! Thank you!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very Cool Dispensary! Very potent menu!! All the flower tastes great and is top notch!! I frequent this place a lot since I do like high percentage Indica's.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
2
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
The bud tender was okay but not great. I didn't find much that was looking for. Their stock was not that diverse.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome and Fantastic. Everyone who works a lot here are incredible and super helpful with any questions you have about medicine.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
great better parking.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-3
2017-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always can count on good medicine from here. Sour Chem is righteous bipolar medicine and they keep it at eight a gram. They do occasionally have dry spells on it though. when I need meds it's where I head.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-19
2017-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was excellent my first time here. Any first timers please go to High Desert Relief!! The best!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-12
2017-7-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I got ripped off of 40 bucks I wouldn't recommend them
Report abuse
11
2017-5-7
2017-5-7
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
The man at the door was very helpful and I received a gift for signing up but the quality of the gift was horrible, it had bad taste and didn't medicate at all. Sadly, I won't return.
Report abuse
30
12345
page 1 of 5
next