High Quality

1300 NW 9th St, Corvallis, OR
Follow High Quality on Leafly
Follow
Review High Quality
Review
Call High Quality
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1394 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super friendly
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Youbeetwobee! Your review means a lot to us, hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So many great dispensaries in Corvallis but this one by far is my favorite. Everyone is so nice and patient. I love their products. They really ensure that what they have available is amazing quality. Warm and inviting atmosphere and professional budtenders.
Dispensary said:

Sounds like you are feeling the High Quality Lifestyle! Thanks so much for your awesome review EmilyJoh, We are glad you enjoyed your visit we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Love this place. Great deals and great selection of prerolls. All the budtenders super helpful too.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your awesome review EAEV! We're very glad you enjoyed your visit and that the budtenders were able to help you find what you wanted!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Staff are always extremely personable and knowledgeable. Prices are mid to high, but their bottom shelf competed with others’ top shelf.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your awesome review Scumbag503! We're always glad to know we got the Information people are looking for, hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best People,Selection, and Atmosphere.. This is the best in Oregon
Dispensary said:

We're glad to hear that we're living up to our name and mission! Keep coming back in for more great products! Thank you for the review, KingProbst!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the staff they are very helpful, knowledgeable, and cheerful. Huge selection. Definitely one of my favorites!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, Lpapking12! Our staff is always happy to help any way they can. We're glad we're one of your favorites and hope to see you in soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Andy was awesome!!
Dispensary said:

We think Andy is awesome, too! Come back in to meet our other awesome employees! Thank you for the review, Stephbeth!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love every time I go in here. The welcoming and knowledgeable staff make choosing easy. Great pre-rolls and always has discount bud on hand for a quick pickup. Regular deals and specials make this the only place I allow send me texts. Worth it.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much MiafinaJo! It's fantastic to hear you are enjoying your HQ visits, we cant wait to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Good vibes, knowledgeable budtenders, and excellent variety. This is a local favorite from what friends tell me.
Dispensary said:

We strive to provide quality education, products, and service to our customers and patients; it's great to hear that we are living up to that! Thank you for the review, Liahampom! We hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Reception and budtenders are all very friendly and helpful! Flower is great and enjoy their concentrates as well.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, Jesslove94! Our selection is always changing, so come back in to check out more great flower and concentrates!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 140
page 1 of 140
next