High Quality
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
1300 NW 9th St, Corvallis, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1360 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been a loyal High Quality client for the last few years. While I do shop around town occasionally, my experience is never quite the same. High Quality has THE BEST staff who are helpful, friendly, and take time to get to know you. They are knowledgeable about their products and always help navigate through their sizable inventory!! I LOVE HQ!!!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind and thoughtful review Emily! HQ is always trying to set a higher standard for customer experience because it's YOU that makes the experience so wonderful. We are forever thankful for your loyalty and support and WE LOVE YOU!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and amazing bud.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review sdlakey!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been getting my Mary Janes from High Quality for the last year and it’s by far my favorite dispensary in Corvallis. All the staff are really nice, they have a great selection, and sell high quality products. On top of that they have lots of great events and promotions. Make sure to get on there exclusive rewards program, there’s lot of great free stuff.
Dispensary said:

Ooh man thank your for your well rounded review Theodore94! Having promotions is just one of the ways we love to help our awesome customers save!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is very knowledgeable and compassionate! Great quality products, great atmosphere, in love with this place!! David is one of the receptionists and he is really professional and kind and always talks to me about the products before I even go in the back of the store.
Dispensary said:

Ooh wow Blixal thank you so much for your review! David is awesome at what he does, we're glad you are able to feel the compassion we try to bring to every visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it!!!! They are always helpful and have a friendly attitude as well as the atmosphere! They always have good prices and good deals! This is my favorite place to go! They treat you like family and they care about you as an individual! If you are looking for a awesome shop this is definitely the place to go!
Dispensary said:

Wow thank you so much shaylynnmadden! We're very happy to be able to make you feel like family and find what you need to at the same time! Cant wait to see you at HQ again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come here pretty often with my buddies and we always leave more than satisfied. The staff is super helpful and will help you find whatever you're looking for!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much ThedopeArk we're so glad your whole crew leaves more then satisfied and that we have what your looking for! See you soon my friend!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clayton, brad and the high quality staff helped me pick another awesome strain! Always get the best customer service and knowledgeable advice in town.
Dispensary said:

We're glad to hear that the dynamic duo was able to help you out T119! They are AWESOME and know so much about not only our products, but the rest of the market as well! Thanks for the terrific review!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool place to get clones and they have some excellent varieties of herb.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Yusufforever!! We love to showcase our wonderful vendors and their fantastic selection of flower!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great, friendly staff, and great bud.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for this great review gossum32!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My fiancé and I came in spontaneously while we were visiting Corvallis and I have to say this location was one of the nicest dispensaries I have been to. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, amazing selection of product, and super well priced. Definitely coming back next time we visit.
Dispensary said:

We are so glad to hear we got to be a part of your travels! Looking forward to seeing you again, Katiee503!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 136
page 1 of 136
next