High Quality

1300 NW 9th St, Corvallis, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1390 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Andy was awesome!!
Dispensary said:

We think Andy is awesome, too! Come back in to meet our other awesome employees! Thank you for the review, Stephbeth!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love every time I go in here. The welcoming and knowledgeable staff make choosing easy. Great pre-rolls and always has discount bud on hand for a quick pickup. Regular deals and specials make this the only place I allow send me texts. Worth it.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much MiafinaJo! It's fantastic to hear you are enjoying your HQ visits, we cant wait to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Good vibes, knowledgeable budtenders, and excellent variety. This is a local favorite from what friends tell me.
Dispensary said:

We strive to provide quality education, products, and service to our customers and patients; it's great to hear that we are living up to that! Thank you for the review, Liahampom! We hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Reception and budtenders are all very friendly and helpful! Flower is great and enjoy their concentrates as well.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, Jesslove94! Our selection is always changing, so come back in to check out more great flower and concentrates!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
High Quality pretty much sums it up. This dispensary nestled among other city business doesn't stand out much but don't let that fool you your gonna wanna check it out. Parking shouldn't be an issue right in front of the dispensary if you need additional parking there is more across the street just at the grocery stores Check in with the receptionist as you enter and get ushered to the bedroom. The decor is minimal but pleasing less is more in this instance. A middle size budroom awaits you with product surrounding the budtenders counter. Glass counter display house the concentrates and edibles products while the flower is on display behind the counter. A decent selection of wonderful product some common and uncommon strains and concentrates. Budtenders are attentive and knowledgeable and should be able to make your visit pleasurable. I recommend this dispensary
Dispensary said:

We're glad you enjoyed your visit and the selection we offer! We're moving to a larger building at the beginning of 2019 that will have larger rooms and many more parking spaces in front of the building. Thank you for the review, Oregon-Canna-Reviews! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Some of the best flowers in the state but prices are higher than most.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review 3point4dppm! For your future purchases, we have a number of ways to help stay within budget! Our reward program will help by getting you $5 OFF every three visits, you can enjoy $1 OFF up to three grams from 9am to noon every weekday, every third Thursday of the month you can get 10% OFF your total order, and many more! Feel free to ask our budtenders and receptionists how you can save next time you're in.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A lot of people may claim to be the best, but as they say; 'Talk is cheap'. If you really want to know, just stop in and see for yourself. Where other establishments may look and feel more like a back alley gas station on the wrong side of the tracks, High Quality certainly lives up to their name. The interior has the ambiance of a high end jewelry store and every employee is wonderfully pleasant and knowledgeable about their product line. And the product line is certainly impressive. HQ's discerning buyers scour the region for the cream of the cannabis crop. And yet, their prices remain competitive. If you're tired of feeling like a criminal every time you'd like to enjoy the remarkable healing benefits of cannabis, do yourself a favor and step up to the highest quality at HQ - your head quarters for the finest cannabis products in Oregon. Cheers!
Dispensary said:

WOW, Thank you for this awesome review Crawdad555! We're always striving to live up to our name and that means searching for the best products and knowing all about them! Hope to see you soon, Cheers!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Good vibe. Nice employees.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Emmagilley! Glad you enjoyed your visit we hope you stop by again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love that they carry resin ranchers and pax era! Great people hands down name speaks for itself!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Jetsetjosh24 for your appreciation and your review. We're glad you were able to find the products you love. We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really good selection of vape cartridges with high % of sativa thc! Staff are also patient, helpful and good at knowing the best products. Senior and veteran discounts for retires are wonderful.
Dispensary said:

We're so glad our Inventory and staff met your needs and got you what you wanted, Thanks for your review Bubba2095!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 139
page 1 of 139
next