High Quality
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
1300 NW 9th St, Corvallis, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1370 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Jrg991, We love knowing our products and helping you find what you need!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only place that sells Pax Pods, but still a great place nonetheless.
Dispensary said:

So glad you love those PAX Pods, we do too hendrict! Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have the best time there.the people are great 👍they will answer your questions to the best of their knowledge very well informed.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Terf260! We're so glad we can facilitate a fun and educational experience for the community!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very nice people and great bud!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your great review rotothero!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can’t wait til they move!!!!! Parking isn’t a happy situation but still my #1 place to go!
Dispensary said:

malaystar, we're having trouble waiting as well!! Parking will be a definite problem solved in due time! Thanks for the great review!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of concentrates as well as great prices! The loyalty point system is nice, especially when you get the $5 off! All the staff is helpful and friendly with good recommendations always!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review DictatorMeow! It's great to hear you are loving the Loyalty Points system and that we're able to help you find what you're looking for!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The absolute best thing about this place is the vibe and people. Shout out to Hannah and Andy for all their good feels and cbd info!! The aesthetic of the place also on point.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review Sydwat! We always aim to get info to everyone and make sure you're getting the products you need!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pretty nice spot should have given a review months ago lol they have some of the dankest herbs in Corvallis I tried some strawberry cough from here awhile back it was damn good gonna have to visit soon
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the killer review bigkev42022 SO glad you enjoyed the strawberry cough and we cant wait to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
I wrote what I thought would be a helpful review for you guys but apparently Leafly did not think so, so I will just leave this here. Prices are way too high. Look elsewhere in town. (and no, it is not because they include tax).
Dispensary said:

Hi JimmyZZZZZZ, we are sorry to hear that. Our price model reflects the choices we make in every department: from ensuring strict compliance, to proving health care and livable wages to our team, to investing in renewable and recycled supplies, to offering a loyalty points program ($5 off every 3 visits) and several daily deals: we stand by our business decisions and believe that many of our patrons do, too. We also weigh "deli style," meaning that you could get any dollar amount of any strain you'd like, with no minimum! Please use this review for 10% off your next order - we hope that you will consider giving us another shot to hear more about the many benefits we have to offer. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, selection and bud tenders! Hannah was super helpful and fun to chat with!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review Meeksk! We love our Hannah and are glad you did too!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 137
page 1 of 137
next